Thetan Arena: Free Play to Earn NFT Game

3 19
Avatar for caramel_
2 years ago

Its been a while since I published an article here. I have been busy these past few days. Also, I was able to encounter this amazing Free Play to Earn NFT Game called Thetan Arena.

This game has been advertised heavily on YouTube now. Its been played and downloaded a million times already as well.

Before we proceed to my first hand experience, lets take a look on what it is all about.

What is Thetan Arena?

Thetan Arena is a blockchain-based esports competition.

With only your talents, you can assemble your friends, build a team, combat with others, and earn money.

What is their Gameplay?

The gameplay in Thetan Arena is based on a combination of your individual abilities and teamwork.

You can test your skills in a variety of game types, including MOBA and Battle Royale, which have regular upgrades and tempting awards.

How many NFT's do they have?

As of the moment, as I am writing this article, there are 24 NFTs or heroes in the game. Their prices vary depending on their rarity.

What do they call their token/coin?

Thetan Coin is their primary in-game currency, which can be earned by participating in game modes and completing quests in a variety of other activities.

Other in game currency: Thetan Arena has also what they call Thetan Gem which can be used for investing.

So the upper mention are just the basic info of the game. Now let's talk about the actual in game setting.

Upon joining Thetan Arena, of course, just like other games out there, you will need to create an account. Make sure that you will be having the same account whenever you play the game to avoid confusion.

Upon signing up, and if you don't mind, here is my referral link for the game:

THETAN ARENA -available for Android, IOS, and Windows,

you will be given THREE FREE HEROES which you can use on the battle modes available in the game. If you are a huge fun of Mobile Legends, this is for you because it works just the same way. It is an RPG game. Its actually pretty fun and exciting.

Since we are just playing for a free account, we need to reach a certain level of rank before we can cash out all of our Thetan Coins.

As of now, I have 50 Thetan Coins and I have been playing for just 2 days. I am also on the Private 4 rank.

1 Thetan Coin right now is around 0.56 or P26. Not bad huh? Its free and its fun!

I would definitely recommend this game to everyone. Join now because it just started and there are a lot of perks before its gone.

Note: I have been playing this game nonstop. All photos above are actual screenshots of my account.

Sponsors of caramel_
empty
empty
empty

Previous Articles:

Sources:

5
$ 0.69
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @KatoCross
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Avatar for caramel_
2 years ago

Comments

I want to tell you that from what you wrote I see that it promises right now I am going to download it and try it since they are the type of game that I like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting, how much is the minimum amount for cash out?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can cashout if you reach Bronze 1 as your rank on the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago