Celebrating My Second Week on Read

12 26
Avatar for caramel_
2 years ago

I am so happy to announce that I am a 2-week-old user now here on Read. It's not that long but I truly enjoyed my stay here on Read. During those days, I was able find great friends, great articles and specially discover great users. I can say that I have been productive on this platform because I enjoyed writing this crypto related articles. To be honest, Read is something that I look forward every single day. Looking on the notification icon specially when it's red kind of make me nervous and happy the same time because it means that someone or somebody engaged on my articles or just the bot recognizing my work.

There are times where I feel so tired and not feel like writing anything but I just think that its better to do something than just not doing anything at all. To those who didn't know I was actually able to write 16 articles on my 2 week stay here on Read. That is a very pretty huge number considering that I have been on this platform for not that long. That just means that I am very active as well as productive and I am very proud of that.

Sponsors of caramel_
empty
empty
empty

I think that the hardest part of being a writer is thinking about a topic to write about. I can feel you. Every single time I am facing my laptop and ready to make some articles, it's just hard to start because sometimes I don't even know how to start and what subject to write. It can get hard at times but with the proper motivation and inspiration, we can eventually do something or write something.

Anyways, let's talk about figures this time. During this two weeks, I was able to gain a lot of subscribers as well as bitcoin cash from users and the bot. I will be listing down the current statistics of my account from my total earnings, my subscriber count, my sponsored users, and my current sponsors.

My account's current statistics

Total Earnings: $43.68

Subscriber Count: 24

Sponsor Count: 4

My Sponsored Count: 4

I love this platform so much not solely because I earn BCH but I also was able to make friends and interact with talented and creative writers.

I am so grateful that I was able to discover this platform because it just enhances my writing skills and research probabilities. I will make sure that I will remain active and interactive with other users and hopefully I will be able to help new users on this platform when it comes to making better decisions on how to write and how to handle their own accounts.

I will also try my hardest to look for the best information to provide about the topics that I am writing about. I am hoping that you will find those information helpful and eventually apply it on your daily life.

Once again, thank you to my subscribers and to my sponsors and especially to Read for giving all out supports and for believing in me. Thank you!

Related articles:

Previous articles:

Sources:

7
$ 0.74
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 3
Avatar for caramel_
2 years ago

Comments

You're doing great Caramel. You seems not a new user actually, then just keep on going and you can gain more achievements.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much friend. I will keep the my good streak for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m thrilled with the platform. I practice writing and reading a lot of interesting articles. I hope that it will spread and that even more people will be here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agreed. More people will join the platform and eventually become a natural phenomenon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations My Friend, Grabe ang husay. Sana all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you po. I appreciate this a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!!! Happy two weeks, I am so proud of you. Ang galing .o, 16 articles in two weeks tapos more than 3 minute read pa sya. Keep it up! More blessings!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ate. Motivated lang talaga siguro ako magsulat. Hahaha. Thank you once again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, pansin ko lang may #4 lahat ang sa statistics mo😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka lucky number ate. Hahaha, 4EVER siguro ibig sabihin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't you worry everything would come easily and you will definitely enjoy your stay over here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend. Let's hope for the best for all the members and supporters of BCH. Long live!

$ 0.00
2 years ago