Wishing Good For Others Is Also A Kind Of Charity

11 77
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Today's world is really very busy, no one has time to have a look to others. In this busy world if someone making time to wish for me something good and pray to Almighty for me I really consider that as such a big charity.

We are running for our goals everyday. Some has no time for pray and showing gratitude to Almighty. Honestly and thankfully I'm not among them because prayer is my priority and I do it everyday. But I also do sinful activities and ask for mercy.

This is another random thought that came to my mind when my temporary roommate was asking for good wishes for her exam result. She was very serious about her study and she wants to have a seat at her desired university. My good wishes for her and may Allah bless her with her desired result.

She asked for good wishes means she also showed respect to me and now its my responsibility to pray to Almighty Allah for her good result. Not sure how others consider having good wishes from others but I consider this as such a kind of charity. Wishing good may cost nothing but its a kind of charity that brings lots of good vibes and makes us feel positive for everything.

Having good wishes and blessings is also a kind of good luck. Someone remembering me and wishing good for me is a great help and we can find this as such a blessing.

We all may get the result of our deeds but I'm a believer that best wishes and prayers can change things in a positive way. We never know what our luck will bring tomorrow but our prayers can change negative things to positive. By the wish of Almighty, accidents or bad incidents can turn to good incident, we can experience it when we are a real believer.

So Let's wish good for others and it will come back to us in some other form. Almighty likes us seeing as a helpful praying person. People who believes on their guts and believe in Almighty, Almighty is one enough to solve other’s problems. Its a kind of kindness that we wish good for others and it also a kind of charity, no doubt!

Thanks For Reading

©SHOHANA 2021

6
$ 1.20
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

True even if think good for others its a blessing for them and us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If we cannot help others through financial means, we can also pray for their good health and great fortune instead. Its still a great help for them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly what I mean !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you thank someone and pray for them, it's the best thing you've ever done. We not only demonstrate our humility, but we also wish the best for others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

According to my religious mind if u wish well for others good will will be your portion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeo, this is true..wishing good and praying for others is of big help for them..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best gesture ever when you say thanks to someone and pray for that person. We not only show our humble side but also want the best for others too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I agree with you, honestly I always felt happy everytime someone is wishing something good for me.
It means someone is helping me through prayers. With that, I am sure God would surely hear my me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

"Whoever thinks and wishes about me, may Allah give him a thousand fold." This is one of the most beautiful prayers I always do. Because it's a double-edged wish! May those who wish well be rewarded a thousandfold, or those who wish badly may suffer the same results a thousandfold.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely, I believe that too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Good wishes are sign of charity and charity displays love. No matter how busy our world gets we should try our best to look out for each other, share good wishes and always be grateful to God for life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago