Random Thursday!

19 32
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Past, Mistakes, Self

Hello beautiful people!

I hope you all are doing fine amidst of the shortcomings and uncertainties we may feel day by day. Always remember that a positive life is a happy life. ✨


I slept late last night since I rendered pre shift overtime. When I woke up earlier at around 3:50 AM for my regular shift, I posted an update on Noise Cash right away. Diba, Noise Cash is life!

On that post, I shared how I slept late and woke up early but thankful that I did not feel sleepy at all since I need to be on shift for nine hours. And if ever I'll feel sleepy, I can just prepare a coffee. Of course, coffee is life. So after I create that ramblings, I posted it right away. And prepare my tools for my shift.

While waiting then for my shift at exactly 4:00 AM, I checked back first my post to see if anyone commented and so for me to reply back. And see what happened.

That's uncle @TengoLoTodo who commented first and he even saw that I posted on Proud Bisaya channel with Filipino words. I was like, OMG! What I have done. I felt embarrassed for that one and hoping ate @bmjc98 would not mind it and pardon me with such. Haha. I was even really proud saying I am not sleepy, yet I posted my post on the wrong channel. Hello girl, you okay? Lol!

Alright enough for that. I was really out of mind maybe? Or I am just sleepy for real? I don't know. Haha.

Anyway in the middle of my shift, Weverse Shop announced that they will be going on sale for the Black Friday. And look at their offers.

That's really a huge mark down. More than 50% discount for the selected items. This offer really made my heart decide whether to grab the offer or not. Then I remembered, I used my money already last 11.11. Poor me! To all ARMY (BTS Fans) out there, its your time to shine. Grab this huge offer if you are collecting some merch. This is really a steal deal. Go get it!

Special mention to @Ellehcim for this merch sale. Haha.

Click photo for the link

Who remembers the "Where was I?" interview of Boy Abunda to Alexa Ilacad? It actually trended that time when Boy Abunda asked her about her say on Nash and Mika's relationship.

"Napaisip lang ako when I read that '13 years' thing kasi inside that 13 years I was there. So when you say that, '13 years and I still love you,' where was I?" - Alexa Ilacad

I am not against Mika and Nash's relationship, kasi sino ba naman ako? My point here is just I am amazed on how Alexa handled the situation, answered the question eloquently, and show how strong a lady she is. And how she more forward from this and continue and choose to be happy.


That's all for today beautiful people. If you have any thoughts about this, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. Let's interact. Stay safe always! Xoxo ✨☺️

- MissJo πŸ’œ

Lead Image Source

Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 10.87
$ 10.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of MissJo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MissJo
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Past, Mistakes, Self

Comments

Ang where was I man jod nagdag bida mamsh oy. Kasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe that was fun wee singer, our little conversation earlier 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhahahaha it really makes me laugh uncle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes me too, it was fun wee singer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabaw na sabaw ka talaga that morning bibii, okay lang yan hahaha. Unya pa budol nasad ana bibii oh haha, 50% off bitaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahha sabaw na sabaw gyud mii. 😹 Na pass sa mii. Hurot na money. Ouch!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka zombie ba nimu sis. Hehe been there pero wa ka survive. Uyy kita tuod ko anang interview ha. Na lain Kong Nash, Wana ko ganahi nuon niya bahalag gwapo siya πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhahaha lagi no? Like murag nahog nga panakip butas ra si Alexa. πŸ₯² Anyway, its their choice man sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm gud hinuon ayy bahala sila uyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahahahahahah ka cute ni Uncle Ed sa comment oi hahaha

that's the reason why many people adored Alexa..she's strong and she's real

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha gani. Ako pa siya giingnan sa difference sa bisaua ug tagalog, niya ako man diay sayop. Hahahaha.

Gani. Amazing kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di ka antok pero lutang kalang hahha send 1009 lutang hahaha.

Anyways, ang strong talaga ni Alexa no pero diko pa rin alam talaga ng kwento sa likod ng paghihuwalay nila haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahahahahHahahaha lutang lutang. Miss ko na kasi siya. Charot!

Sobrang strong niya talaga. Sana all. Di ko din alam talaga, i message ko kaya sila? 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I watched PBB nga now sis dahil kay Alexa at Alyssa. Pero more bet ko si Alexa talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yessss! Grabe gyud si Alexa. Best girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alexa is a smart Girl, I do love her also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This really is random ate. Haha. But I enjoyed reading it. By the way, that BTS thing, is that an album or for a concert?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is for an album. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago