Cold Night

3 10
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

The dark night has made the weather even colder. Grrrrr... I feel so cold. ❄️ ❄️ ❄️ How's the weather in your place? I can no longer take a shower in the morning even without heating it. Thus, if I force myself to bath in the cold water, then I'll surely get sick. And no one wants to get sick. We might be suspected of having an infectious disease. Especially this season since many people, including me, will be going home to thy provinces.

After my work, I helped my niece finish her modules because they'll submit it tomorrow. While doing that, my braincells seemed to have been frozen. So I took out thy noodles from my container, boiled the water and cooked it. Whew. Wow, it warmed our body. This is the best time to stock many noodles. But, let's still make our meals healthy everyday. 😊 Said who? Said me. 😁

I was even relaxed while slurping the noodles in my mouth, as well as drinking its soup. And boom, I haven't made my article yet for today. I rushed myself and now, I'm typing lots of words. Thank goodness, the words just come out naturally. No need to overthink of ideas and scribble them. The noodles made it easier for me to write today. Chos.

Oh, by the way, I had a busy day again this morning and afternoon. Instead of giving up my "Coop" bank, I loaned money, which is payable for 12 months. Haha. You see that? Girls tend to change their decisions from time to time. 😅 Some may I understand what I just said. Hihi. Before loaning, I thought of it a hundred times first, and the final decision was done this morning. I loaned. Chos.

I also bought other needed things to be used when I go home in the province. Like the pdx wires, sockets, switch, receptacles, and others. I again bought some traveling bags or should I say Hongkong bags? Maybe. Got my online orders like the bedsheets, pillows, and organizers. I really want to buy all the needed items. This Saturday, I will go out again. It will be the day when I process my internet disconnection. I hope that they will allow me to just pay the eleven days of it. Or else, I'll let the schedule be changed again, like the last day of this month. Hmmm, I'll negotiate with them well.

I spent five hours of my time in town.

I really loved to buy a medium sized pot, frying pan with cover, kettle and cup glasses. It took me hours of overthinking whether to buy them or not. But, I controlled myself. I'll compute the budgets for that first. Hehe.

Let me end my simple article here. Thank you so much for reading it. I hope that we all had a great day despite the challenges. God bless us all. 😊

2
$ 0.55
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

I spicy hot noodles will help to ward the cold nights. Hehe, it is also cold here in our place but I can still manage. My electric fan is still on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right. It helps with the cold weather. Haha. Wow, electric fan is still on. Whew... If I do that here, I'll be frozen. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a productive day. You need to take care always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago