"Another day of survival! "

32 34
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago
Sponsors of GarrethGrey07
empty
empty
empty

Hello reader's and writer's how are you all today? I hope you are doing well, please stay safe and stay healthy. I already have so many shortcomings in this platform, and I'm really sad. I'm afraid to think that one day, I can't be able to write anymore, as I already lost all my motivation, but i hope it won't happen πŸ™.

Unfortunately I don't have any interesting topic to write again, as I am so much busy the whole day taking care of my sick partner. I keep on trying to convince him the whole day, to see a doctor but he keeps on refusing. I sometimes don't understand why men hate to see a doctor when they got sick. I don't know what's the reason behind it. As i grow up with a father who also don't want to see a doctor, and just died without knowing his real illness makes me more worried for my partner . I was really worried as he keeps on vomiting, while having a diarrhea and he is suffering headache too. I already don't know what to do, as I am afraid to give him any medicine as he has a lot of pain to complain. He says he's back is aching, his stomach is aching and etc, and yet he still don't want me to bring him to the hospital. He sometimes say's that he felt like he was dying, to annoy me. I am so much worried as I noticed, that he already loses some weight. He don't have any appetite to eat because his stomach is keeps on aching. Last night both of us, including his mom, don't have enough sleep, because every hour he vomit.

My God! My birthday is approaching so soon and my only wish is a good health for my whole family, I really wish that wish will be granted.

Somehow to release some stress i tried to read some articles, but unfortunately no matter how i tried to understand what am i reading, my brain isn't functioning well. I can't totally understand every words that i just read, stress is really bad. Sometimes even I'm already done with the things that i just need to do, i will do it again because i immediately forgot that I'm already done doing it. Sometimes I'm scared, thinking that maybe I'm already having an early stage of Alzheimer's illness, but actually it's only because I'm stressed.

Actually today I am planning to let this day pass without writing anything, as I don't have anything to share. But since I can't go to sleep because my partner is still awake, i found myself typing. Another stressful history of my life again lol. What can I do, if trials and challenges will always there to test you.

But no matter what, through thick and thin, through sickness and in health i will stay strong for my little family. I just really wish that before my birthday came, everything is already okay. I don't need any material things, just a healthy body and mind for my whole family.

This is all for today guy's, I'm so sorry if my blog sometimes makes some of you worried. I'm fine and i know i can handle this, everything will be fine soon. Just like what I always said, be careful and never neglected your own health. My partner is actually being too abusive to his body, as he sometimes didn't eat healthy. He keeps on neglecting his own health, so now his body is asking for what it deserve.

Closing thoughts;

Life is full of beautiful trials and challenges to strengthen your faith. No matter how heavy your problems, just pray and hope for a better tomorrow. Life must go on as a rainbow will surely shine to bring some colours to your day. Keep on striving, and keep on fighting. Stay strong and healthy.

December 09,2021 23:26

Lead image source was originally edited by me using logo maker app

16
$ 3.04
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 7
Avatar for GarrethGrey07
2 years ago

Comments

Prayer is the most powerful weapon. We might get into a tough situations, exhausted day and unbearable pain, we should never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we are sick, we understand the value of being healthy. Therefore, in order to live well, it is very important to stay healthy. God bless your family dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipagpray natin sis na maging ok na sya totally. Sana bumalik na ang sigla. Be strong sis. Kaya mo yan. God bless you. 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis..laban lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope ok na sya sis, you must insist na magpacheck up pa din, mahirap yung ganyan baka madehydrate sya or painumin mo ng oresol para di sya madehydrate, diarrhea at vomit kasi yan madaming nawawalang tubig sa katawan. Painumin mo din nung pocari sweat na water or kaya gatorade. But if symptoms persist consult the doctor na talaga. Get well soon kay partner mo:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo sis..nagbili na ako ng Gatorade kahapon, nag aalala din ako at baka madehydrate..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try mo din yung oresol sis, mas effective kasi yun, hinahalo lang sa tubig yun then un ang inumin nya, then banana at apple good for diarrhea

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most beautiful bridge is prostrating and praying to God. He always understands the problems we are having. The prayer of the righteous has great power.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry about what happened to your partner sis. Convince him to consult a doctor sis so you will know what is the cause and give him a medication. I'm praying for your husband sis. I know he will be okay in God's name.πŸ™

Always pray and don't forget sis. When I have an illness last year what I did I prayed always to God sis. After that he sent me an angel to help me until I was totally fine. I suffer my illness for almost 5 months sis. I don't have a family in my side since it was pandemic. It was really strict to travel but God hear my prayers sis.πŸ™

God is always there sis and always pray. He will listen our prayers.πŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis..i really do believe in prayers..thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be all right. But please do tell him to visit the hospital.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm trying mate, i keep on asking him.. hopefully everything will be okay.πŸ™, Thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying strongly for the health of the family dear one.. May God be with you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate..πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Garreth, you are right, the highest blessing for a person is her family health. Do not worry, my dear friend, your husband is young and strong, and he will surely overcome this disease, and you will take your birthday as a small family celebration. You are a strong girl, and you deal with your problems wisely, I wish you and your small family good health and happiness... πŸ€πŸ•ŠοΈ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear, i really wish everything will be alright soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying for the Strength and Complete healing for him ate, malalagpasan nyo din ang lahat, By God's Grace.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat bunso..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy hope soon maconvince mo din xa. Kahit ganyan ka sissy nakakagawa ka parin ng article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Puro problema naman yung lamab ng article ko sis..πŸ˜… try ko gumawa ng ibang topic mamaya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita mo nmn ako sissy almost a months sama ngnloob nlng artucle ko minsan wala ng gawa hahaha atleast ikw jht ano man un meron at merin parin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just need to be strong talaga po for your family. I am praying for better health for them and for you as well.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you sis.. thank you for reading ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this case, it's not his call, get him to the clinic as fast as possible, he might hate it now but will thank you later. That is the best help you can offer to him now.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, i am trying to convince him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you didn't actually let the day pass without writings... 😁 Concerning the closing thought. I believe in prayers too as well and also not losing hopes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because I really felt like that I need to release those thoughts πŸ˜….. exactly prayers are strong.. thanks anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope your partner gets well soon, so you can get the rest you need

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you mate, i really do hope he will get better soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your partner gets well soon as the days go by,try to get him some foods to stay healthy and convince him to visit a doctor soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes mate, i always do give him some food to make him feel better,that is why I'm always busy taking care of him. Thank you anyway

$ 0.00
2 years ago