My Kind Of November

44 57
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: November, Update

We only have a few more days left before we bid goodbye to November. I'm sure many are already excited about the upcoming holidays. I am, too! December is actually my favorite month of the year, followed by my birth month, of course. But before I get excited for what's coming next, let me just do a quick recap first with my favorite earning platforms for this month.

Read.cash

First off, we have read.cash. As I checked my account, scrolled down a bit just to see how many articles did I published for this month, which I'm already aware that they aren't that too many, I realized that I've only had 12 articles as of the moment. Okay, this one will be the 13th, which means that if I continue writing, I could at least have more than 15 articles for November.

This number was probably the shortest for a long, long time. But as I've already said in my previous articles, it doesn't really bother me at all. I am fine with that; however, I hope I can do better next month. No more slacking for me because I also need to earn more BCH for the future.

Noise.cash

Unlike read, I always make noise every single day. Maybe not as on time as before but I still make sure to make noise with my usual posts. As for the earnings, it's already lesser than before but it's okay. As long as I earn, then that's totally fine with me. Besides, I enjoy making noise because that's the only platform where I can make updates about my life, frustrations, and more.

Publish0x

I'm not sure if I should include this but yeah, for the sake of adding more words, then why not. As for p0x, I stopped posting. Lol. I know I said to publish 1 article a day but darn, I still couldn't.

Telegram

I am also not so active on our Telegrams groups because I have been too focused on Discord. I guess, staying away from these platforms is my kind of month-long off. I've missed so many activities from our group and barely know the latest news about new Sep20 tokens and other updates about our club fam. I guess it's time to update my life soon so I could be everywhere again. LOL.

Twitter

I am now active again on Twitter. Yehey! In fact, I recently won a 1,000,000,000 VITE in one of the events on Twitter. Aside from those, I've been joining random NFT giveaways, too, which I'm excited about because I could sell them off and earn more WAXP. So far, I have almost 800 WAX, which is worth around $700. The best part about it is, I didn't spend any amount on that.

Free VITE

Discord

This is the only place where I am so active. Well, not 24 hours active but most likely active at night. I enjoy talking with friends both online and real-life friends. It's just too light there. No stress, just purely fun. I also enjoy playing games with them.

AxieBCH

I'm grateful that even if I am kind of inactive here and almost everywhere, I still managed to earn BCH every biweekly. It may not be that much compared to read and noise but at least, it's something I earn from just playing. BCH is still BCH so can't complain about it.

Closing thoughts

To summarize everything, yes, November is probably the worst month in 2021. I got distracted by so many things that I chose to stay back on the important stuff. Well, it's not like I quit or something, so yeah, I can easily just come back whenever I want to. I still have a few more days before December so I'm just going to use these remaining days in chilling with friends until I decide to be a busy bee again.


21
$ 7.13
$ 6.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 15
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: November, Update

Comments

You took a break, do not worry, sometimes it is good to get out of the daily routine, when you already have a base created, a short inactivity does not hurt, take care of your business but also take care of your home. Happy end of November. May December be much better, to work hard like bees in their hive.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, the end of November is coming so my only wish is that I'll do better next month. I've rested well enough, time to work my ass again. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang Masaya nga sa discord ahh.. Andaming pwede pagkakitaan talaga online

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masaya, sis, kasi dami ko ng new friends sa discord tas yung real-life friends ko, andun din. Kaya good vibes talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga ka din minsan sis mu need it. I know busy ako pero I think your schedule is more loaded than mine. Anyway fav ko din ang December kasi it's my birth month though nothing special on my birthday but I am happy to share whatever blessings I have a day before my birthday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako hindi ko birth month pero iba talaga ang vibes ng Christmas. Diba? And hindi na ako loaded talaga. Minsan na nga lang ako dito e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes iba talaga sis. Buti naman di kana loaded that month. Dami mo ng pinaka abalahan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Next month, gusto ko ng bumalik sa dati. Yung kayod dito, kayod dun. HEHE. Pero dapat me time pa rin mag enjoy. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sakto sis. Time management Lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay sis..tama lang na binigyan mo ng time makahinga yung braincells and ang katawan mo din..mahirap naman na palagi nalang tayong overloaded..kahit na sabihin na sanay na tayo or sanay na ang katawan natin, kailangan pa din nating mag unload paminsan minsan..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. And ngayon, mas marami ng good vibes yung nafefeel ko. Dami ko ng tawa kasi kausap ko mga friends ko and dahil na rin sa mga games namin. Nakaka enjoy naman talaga. Basta sulat sulat pag me time at kung kaya na mag everyday ulit, then go for it pero pag di feel, rest lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeo..tama yan sis..kung baga wag pwersahin ang sarili..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s good to slow down every now and again and just have fun. You’re still earning, so all is well πŸ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly! And I also realized that life is not all about money. As long as you're earning and you're not totally slacking in life, then chilling once in a while is fine. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for winning that big amount Ate. I admired you ate dahil hindi mo preni pressure sarili mo sa lahat ng bagay.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, chill chill na ako ngayon. 1BCH lang naman pangarap ko dati so achieve ko na siya so chill chill lang ako ngayon. Masaya din kasi makipag usap and laro with friends kaya yun chill muna ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too ate di ako gaano nagsulat this month ngayong november. Hays naka focus ako sa sarili ko need ko din ipahinga paminsan minsan yung utak kong punong puno ng probs.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Yan din rason ko na mag chill kasi dami kong stress nung nakaraan. Ngayon, dami ko ng tawa. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have read.cash and noise.cash..but I'm not that really active as I am so much busy taking care of my son.πŸ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag me son. Sana all me son. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are always high & perfect. And your love for Axie is known to all. Best wishes dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

While ako naman ang AxieBCH at Axie ang di ko masyado iniintindi.. ayoko ko na talaga e stress sarili ko sa Axie πŸ˜‚ 950-1100 lang lagi mmr ko jusko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sakin naman, okay na MMR ko. Sa ngayon, naka 1.3k ulit ako so di na ako stress na. Yung first lang after nag end yung season ang mejo stress. Makakabawi ka rin for sure. Ikaw pa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed this month we have missed you here. But it's okay to take a break. As long as you are comfortable with yourself, that is the important thing. A hug.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will come back soon. I will do my best to come back and return as my old self. HEHE. Anyway, thanks for the support. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you will return and with much more strength. You are a warrior. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have bills to pay and goals in life to reach so yes, I will surely return slowly but surely. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa notice rako makabalo sa life update jud nimu ate hahaha. Kabusy jud nimu ate oy the more busy the more income😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas busy ko sauna pero mas chill ko karon na month mao okay ra ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayy sanaol chill pa na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chill ra. Ang gika busyhan ra kay games games. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

December din po favorite kung month at akalain mo iyon pareho din pala tayo ng birth month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi. Yung birth month ko is september. Namali ata statement ko. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo palang pinagkaabalahan sis. Sa akin noise.cash at read.cash lang talaga, hehe. Congrats sa napalunan mong VITE, more blessings for you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun lang pinagkakaabalahan ko, sis. Di ko carry ang marami. Sasakit utak ko. Pero yes, dati, mas productive ako, ngayon nganga lang muna. HEHE. And thank you, sis. Try mo din mag active sa twitter, maraming pa blessings dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sa akin din sis dalawa lang sinalihan ko kasi busy ako masyado eh, tapos sa Metamask lang din nagfarm ng tokens.... Thanks sis, try ko din sa twitter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also tried PoX pero di ko masyado trip. More on popularity conetst ata dun. Hahaha. The more followers the better.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. And compared sa read, dito kahit anong topic basta hindi labag sa batas, okay lang. Dun, mas maraming views and tips kung more on crypto ang topics mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo ate. Kailangan more on crypto talaga dun. Kaya hindi rin ako masyado nagtagal dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron kang mga na mention na hindi ako familiar sis like "PublishOx" at "Discord". Ang masasabi ko lang sis more blessings sayo lagi sis.πŸ™ Still congrats parin sis. Small or big is a greatest blessings na para sa atin sis.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly, sis. Kaya nga nag chichill lang muna ako ngayon. As long as kumikita ako, okay lang kahit pa slow slow muna pero next month, balikan ko na talaga to dito. Publish0x, sis, crypto-blogging platform din yan. Pwede mo ipost yung articles mo dito dun. Yun lang, kung hindi crypto yung articles mo mejo tagilid. Tas mga matatalino mga tao dun. Pero join ka if gusto mo, sis. Discord naman parang Telegram lang naman yan. :) Mejo complicated nga lang sa Telegram.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Basta hindi lang titigil. Malaking tulong nadin sis kaysa sa wala.

Thank you so much sa pag explain sis pero di muna ako sis. Wala akong alam sa crypto sis. Thank you ulit sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago