Is anyone in the house, please welcome

1 23

Hello everyone, I wanted to just take the time to introduce myself. My name is Adewale Irebami and I've been hearing about Bitcoin since 2019 and was just introduced to "Read Cash" in this November 2021. I've been told and educated more on bitcoin cash taking the forefront of the cryptocurrency revolution. I have decided to join the train, would do a lot of work on developing bitcoin cash and helping others adopt bch as a means of transaction.

I've also been educating people ever since have been informed myself, my messages to my friends and foes has been how to save and spend their money more wisely for the past 5 days as well as investing in real estate as a more profitable safe haven than the stock market. I'm currently working on bringing new businesses to bitcoin cash as well as new technological advances that will help people manage their money better i.e becoming a business merchant.

Once bch is more widely adopted, this will be a much smoother process, but until then there are several things that need to be done.

As a BCH business owner, I'm to believe that one thing we can do to help bitcoin cash become generally adopted by businesses is to align our business values with those of the community. I'm curious what those personal values are. I'll share mine so someone who doesn't know me as well as you guys do, can see where my head is at:

I believe in life, liberty, and property. Those are key components of the BTC and BCH philosophy and they're things I'd like to practice in my business and personal life.

Bitcoin and bitcoin cash both grew out of the big bank bailouts and the belief that we should take care of ourselves and not to rely on or expect help from anyone. That belief is present in both camps, but I think it manifests itself differently. One side believes it's okay to play within the system as long as you don't take money from it directly for yourself, not believing any centralized system can be changed from within.

3
$ 2.03
$ 2.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @caramel_
$ 0.01 from @CandyBoy

Comments

Its so good that a lot of people are embracing the BCH influence. In no time, BCH will be made as a mode of payment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago