@aesop activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New points system
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Gift of Time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Types Of Post I Find Annoying At RC
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Copied without credits: Are you a victim?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you believe in Superstitions ?"
You're welcome! I always leave a comment on articles I find interesting. Keep up what your doing!
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How I got fooled in read cash?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I got fooled in read cash?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is the most powerful character ever in Naruto?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I rejected BCH Games Sponsorship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Using Read Cash is good or bad?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH.GAMES, you must try it!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Technology : Benefits
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Got 300+ Subscribers: Sponsorship Giveaway"
Thanks for mentioning me. Try ko ding sumali
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beginning After the End"
You're welcome! I'm happy that I was able to become a help. Enjoy Tachiyomi!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Poor.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandemic Becomes a Business In PH
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you want to watch MULAN(2020)? "
Woah sana all next month pa ang klase hahaha. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you want to watch MULAN(2020)? "
Sige panonoorin ko din yan one of these days. Medyo busy na ulit gawa ng online classes eh hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you want to watch MULAN(2020)?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beginning After the End"
What? Where did you download the app? The official site is github. Do you want me to upload my apk?
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Potential Webtoon!! Omniscient Reader’S Viewpo..."
Oh it still have a long way to go. I'll add it to my reading list for now. Thanks for the recommendation.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Updated List
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Potential Webtoon!! Omniscient Reader’S Viewpo..."
Hmmm looks interesting. How many chapters are available already?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Amazing Use of Fists!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Sword Art Online worth watching?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Check out this webtoon! The Beginning After the End
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is solo leveling a good manhwa?"
Same sentiments as yours. I hate cliffhangers so I'll read it as soon as its finished.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't you have a girlfriend?"
Sure. I am a huge sucker for romance anime and mangas. I'll check your article out.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't you have a girlfriend?"
Where's my best girls Onodera Kosaki and Rem? I haven't watched Darling in the Franxx yet. Is it good?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is solo leveling a good manhwa?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.cash getting worst?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Struggles With the 'Move to Spam' Button
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ode to the Beautiful Girl"
I hope to find someone I can share and dedicate my poems to. Soon din pag ready na ako hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ode to the Beautiful Girl
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
White sand on Manila Bay
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Favorites singers and thier songs.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sponsorship Results
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Will any emoji do? How about this one? πŸ₯³
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Squid Calamres
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Street Foods Lover
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Logo Making Entry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BTS: Lost Stars
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 days Muted"
Oh that's why I haven't seen you around here. Welcome back sir.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Join now!"
I currently have 57 subscribers as of this time of writing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash is Promising
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hiking Adventure
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Points increased when we less expect it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interactive Post D2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Single Elimination Tournament: Anime
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I think he just sponsored you hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Got 1st payment from publishox"
Is there a minimum withdraw value in publish0x? I haven't personally tried the website for myself.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Should We Share Our Points And Earning??
3 years ago: commented on the article "1 dollar to whoever finds me this book"
No luck finding the 3.1 version. Only 3.0 and lower versions are available.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What the!! This spammer is a boy!!Finally I am exp..."
Wow. "Hair care routine" πŸ˜‚. He's really taking his persona to higher levels, no?
3 years ago: commented on the article "1 dollar to whoever finds me this book"
The 3.1 version or the 2 is okay?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$1 per day
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Mine is not zero but it's been really low these week.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dark Money: The Hidden History of Billionaires"
I think so too. Too bad it doesn't work like that. If it does, poverty have ended already years ago. Human greed is a monster.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Why are leaving this platform?
3 years ago: commented on the article "[CLOSED] Sponsorship for 10 People"
Okay na po. Naedit ko na.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[CLOSED] Sponsorship for 10 People
3 years ago: commented on the article "[CLOSED] Sponsorship for 10 People"
Woah salamat sa pagmention
3 years ago: commented on the article "Interactive Post"
Oh okay. Wait a minute.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interactive Post
3 years ago: commented on the article "ReadCash Have Spoken (and Roger Ver's proposal to..."
Yeah and memo.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Possible Fund Theft? System manipulator? or A Clic..."
Pinopromote pa nung iba niyang account yung main account niya lol. Tas puro babae pa profile niya para iwas huli hahaha.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Possible Fund Theft? System manipulator? or A Click Bait Maker?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What the!! This spammer is a boy!!Finally I am exp..."
Nice detective work! We need all the help we can get in order to get rid of the spammers and the scammers here.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Possible Fund Theft? System manipulator? or A Clic..."
Wow paano niyo nalaman na accounts na din yon? Hindi ba binaban automatically pag same IP address ang ginamit?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What the!! This spammer is a boy!!Finally I am exp..."
I knew it she's a he! "Upvote me so I wouldn't leave". Seriously bruh? He really is the Queen or should I say the King of Spammers πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Possible Fund Theft? System manipulator? or A Clic..."
Dinelete na niya yung last post niya about sa nakuha niya. Pero buhay pa din ang account niya. Nasa bio pa niya na "Don't be jealous" lol.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sa akin 82 kahapon, 82 hanggang kanina hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Casting crowns
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Points in Stats
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beware!! Don't be fooled by this spammer
3 years ago: commented on the article " the final cut of baby carrot - truth revealed by..."
I enjoyed this one! The illustrations are very cute and adorable as usual! I'll wait for more content and for more potatoes.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make your own Logo Event
3 years ago: commented on the article "What seemingly strange trait will reveal a lot abo..."
That would be great! I'll wait for it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 75Subs:Giveaway Results
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 75Subs:Giveaway Results"
Congratulations to all the winners! Nalagyan mo ata ng extra zero yung sa may 0.02?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hmmm so songer lang pala?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash fighting against spammers before haunt t..."
I think it's just a "paawa" effect or maybe she just doesn't realize what she is doing? I doubt the latter.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yesterday's Travel
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yesterday's Travel"
Woaah namimiss ko nang kumain ng streetfoods. Sana maging okay na lahat soon.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Choose ReadCash?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn money with Brave Browser
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2500 Views
3 years ago: commented on the article "What seemingly strange trait will reveal a lot abo..."
I pretty much think it applies to me. All of them I mean. Psychology is indeed very interesting. I hope for more contents like this.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100 Subs x 75 Subs: Giveaway Closed!
3 years ago: commented on the article "100 Subs x 75 Subs: Giveaway Closed! "
Congratulations! Grabe wag mo kaming kakalimutan ah hahahaha. Keep up the great content!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read Cash Meme Toon:Spammers Nowadays
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Grabe sir ang mga linyahan hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "the suicidal girl pt. 4"
Maliit na bagay hahahaha jk
3 years ago: commented on the article "Petition Aside, what can we do to end spamming?"
I also downvoted his comment. @Ozzyy please read this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Petition Aside, what can we do to end spamming?"
What the heck?! I just translated his comment using google translate and you're right! He just copied my comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Yeah at sa kabila ng moon eh may sun na dahilan ng liwanag niya.
3 years ago: commented on the article "the suicidal girl pt. 4"
Woahh para palang 13 Reasons Why kaso in the form of a letter.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
the suicidal girl pt. 4
3 years ago: commented on the article "spammer"
Ako din hahaha. Just drop the names of the spammers at aatake tayo.
3 years ago: commented on the article "spammer"
Ako three days nang under 200 points hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
spammer
3 years ago: commented on the article "spammer"
Lezgo bombahin na natin hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorships"
17 @Shoycc @Pluma @Vladilus
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My rooftop moments
3 years ago: commented on the article "My rooftop moments"
Sana all my rooftop moments hahaha. Baka sa bubong na lang ako mag-pictures.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvote Winners.!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
REPORT @mht444
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Petition Aside, what can we do to end spamming?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Writings From The Heart (I Hope I'll Get An Audien..."
Sure. Thank you for understanding. Keep doing what you do! I wish you good luck!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Writings From The Heart (I Hope I'll Get An Audien..."
It's a great poem! I hope you don't take this the wrong way but isn't the Beirut reference kind of insensitive? I'll wait for more poems.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tangible or Intangible Gifts? Which Do You Prefer?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Experience: A Warning for Every Read Cash Users
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Accounting is not my thing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Passion to work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game Winners"
Wow! I'm surprised that I won! Thank you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just watched 5 Centimeters Per Second and...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make use of RC buttons to get rid of Spammers"
Sana naman natuto na siya hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game Update/Entries "
Okay I'm done!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Low points causing user's inactivity"
Yeah I knew about that recently. We can't really do much about it but to stay active and hope for the best.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11:11
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game Update/Entries "
Oh I forgot to leave a comment. Lemme do it real quick.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yoo Mira's Charyeok (Spoiler Alert)"
I've been meaning to check out this for so long. I think I'll watch it later.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Low points causing user's inactivity
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
FOODIES101 : Moist Chocolate Cake
3 years ago: commented on the article "FOODIES101 : Moist Chocolate Cake"
Nareport ko na. Walang kalaman-laman yung account niya hahaha.
3 years ago: commented on the article "FOODIES101 : Moist Chocolate Cake"
It's one of their strategies. Copy long stuff, paste as a comment.
3 years ago: commented on the article "FOODIES101 : Moist Chocolate Cake"
Wow. It's report time!
3 years ago: commented on the article "FOODIES101 : Moist Chocolate Cake"
Wow that looks scrumptious! I am huge fan of chocolate and would never get tired of eating them! Pabili πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
75 SUBS: Giveaway
3 years ago: commented on the article "Grocery Time . . "
Oh di ba? Tas libre pa hahaha.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I think it has something to do with BCH decreasing in value.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
shades of blue
3 years ago: commented on the article "Among Us Memes"
Ako na lang ba yung hindi na nakakapaglaro nito kahit minsan? Hahaha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First time out in a while
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am! I like reading and making poems too.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH.games is live!"
Hmmm this is really interesting. I'll check this out later.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game (CLOSED)"
Green red yellow @Shoycc @Ms_banana24 @sheensheen13
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photo Essay Event: This is it! "
Thanks for mentioning me. I'll carefully look at each of the entries.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Oo hahahaha. Enjoy!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I got around 450+ points yesterday.
3 years ago: commented on the article "If you love read.cash and you want to keep earning..."
I am in! I'll definitely sign the petition and hope it works out. We need to make action against these spammers.