Hiking Adventure

73 70
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Alright! Hello Everyone good afternoon. To this Article I will gonna share you my experience in our Hiking day yesterday. This is supposed to be uploaded yesternight but, I fall asleep because I'm really tired.

Did you already experience Climbing in the Mountains? If yes. Then you will relatable to this Article. If you still didn't experience it well, I don't want to spoil you.

In my Previous Articles, I already share you about my Hiking photos but, that is too long ago. This time, I will share you the Photos of sorroundings where we walk though but, I didn't take a photos in our way where we ride a motorcycle because I am carrying something. I will just start to Share you where we walk. So here we go!

My Cousins are in my front and I am at their back because I am taking some photos

We walked first in the narrow way where there are has a lot of trees and yard. Of course, they have a small houses too and I am scared of their dogs because they are all barking here and there thankfully, they have a yards. I can't do anything but to barked back to them too because that is my technique to scared the dogs, using my beauty to charm them with a bark *rawr*

GIF From Google

Okay that is a lame joke I think it didn't make you laugh

The next photo is I capture the other way where you can walk to the other side of the Mountain too. We are walking in the other way because we are going to different place.

I captured a photo beside where they are walking. If you see my cousin wearing color violet and hat. That is the direction of our way that we will going to follow.

This photo was captured in the other side. We already saw a River beside but it is not good to take a bath there because it is so shallow.

It is hard to walk here! Because the weather is so Hot! If I will be a cactus, It's okay even if I will stay in the hot weather until dawn but no! Reo is a Human. I cannot bear to walk in that kind of weather even the soil is hurting my feet because I'm just wearing a slipper.

Beside me, There are a lot of grasses. You can see it in the above photo obviously, that's it! I don't know why the grasses color are like that. Maybe because, it is always hot there. So the grasses is roasted and it will become like that and I will tell you, this is my first time seeing a grass like that.

Look! The mountains is so near. Before, I am scared looking at the mountains but since this is not my first time, I am get used to it. Now, I am amazed by looking the mountains like I can just say 'the nature is so beautiful' by looking at it.

I tried to capture a photo of the mountain behin the big grasses. But since I am not very professional photographer. I can't share you a beautiful shoot. Plus, we are in a hurry walking because it is really hot so I can't capture a better picture.

This is the River where you can take a bath because the water is high and you can swim

We are rushing to walk because it is really hard to walk in the River. We need to walk in the River to go in the other side so I can't take a photo. So, I this is the only photo that I can share it to you.

My experience in Walking in the river is really hard. You need to remove your slippers and hold it because if you will use slippers in walking in the river, it is not good. You will sliped because the river water is so strong. It is also painful walking because their are a lot of small and big rocks. So after you reach beside the river, you will feel the pain in your foot.

I can't have a chance to take some photos of the way where we are climbing because I cannot hold my phone. That is the beginning of our struggle in climbing. Because the way of the hill is just narrow and you can just hold in the grass. But you can't also hold your besides because the other grass is have a thorns. So you can just hold the rocks. We are just beginning but our legs is already in pain but we can't stop walking because their is no time anymore. We need to reached the place before it will lunch.

I can't also have a chance to take some photos while we are climbing again. Because I can't really hold my phone while climbing. It is really hard for me to take some photos while climbing so I just focus in walking. But it doesn't matter you can see the other photos after this.

This is the first photo that I take when wr finally reached the house of my Cousin's wife Mother. They are living in the top of the mountain and I can tell that living in the top of the mountain is really hard because you need to walk down to reach the river for take a bath, and you need walk pass the river to go in the school . I just know that when I ask them how their children are going in the school if their house is in the top or top of the mountain and they said that in what I experienced in going there, that is the answer and I was like, 'Jesus. My Cousin's wife is my batch mate before and that is how she is going in the school before?'. Actually, I am shocked because I just know that the house is Owned by my Cousin's wife Family.

You can't just see some trees, there is nothing to take some photos because we are at the middle of the top of the mountains. You can't see anything but trees everywhere.

Capturing some photos of trees makes me feel like I am in the shooting of the horror movie of 'Wrong Turn'. When the First time that I climb the Mountain was when we have a Hiking activity with my Classmates and We are have a Camping Activity too during at night and we are watching a 'wrong turn' movie with my friends in my tent, so at that moment I am really scared that maybe it will have a carnibalism at the mountain just like in that movie too. I am scared walking alone because I always imagining things that what If their is a arrow and will shoot me in the head, what if there is a rope in the grass and I can't notice then caught me and raise me up. Another things that I imagined before, when I go to the mountain is, there is a Tiger, lions, bears, monkeys, big cobra or Snakes and a tarzan, just like in the movies and they eat me. My god! I can't go in the mountain before that's how I am scared but since my friends always say that, that is just in the other Mountains where there are really no people around and in the other country's mountains too. That is what I Imagined before. But I trusts my Friends and My Adviser so I give a try and then now, I am not scared anymore.

Because look at this sorroundings when You climb in the top of the Mountains

The mountains and clouds looks so near to your eyes and the air is so fresh! It will relax your eyes and it will removed all of your stress.

Photo shoot in the other side

After we eat our lunch and resting a little bit we continue to climb again. This is the first sorrounding that we can see after a little climb.

Again, I didn't take a shoot in our way of climbing because it is really hard to hold a phone while climbing because the rocks is not good to walk you can slip in just mistake. But this is just the photo that I can share to you. I lay in the ground just to take a shoot the sun and trees above. Actually, there are a lot of Plants that you can pick. Since, it is just growing so many plants and there is no people that picking it. The people living around the mountain said that we can pick a plants there. So my Cousins and my Sister pick some Plants in that spots and since I am not interested planting some plants, no! Don't get me wrong. I love plants but I am not good at taking care of it because when I was young the plant that I plant in the flower pot died and because of that I am not planting anymore. So, my sister is just the only one who is interested in planting in our house.

This is the moment where we are walking down the hill to go climb again in the other mountain.

I am surprised because when we reach the spot of the other place of the mountain where we are resting is where we do a camping night with my Classmates 3 years ago. And I don't know that I can rest here again. If we continue to walk in the left side, maybe we can go in the place or way where I hike with my Classmates and where we do a Hiking with my friends in my previous Article.

But we didn't because we walk straight after resting a little bit below the Trees.

This is what It looks below of this mountain.

After a minutes of walking down the hill we rest a little bit in a kubo. Kudos to the owner of the kubo because it is located in the beautiful and fresh spot. We are really tired walking down the mountain because like I said, The mountains ways is so norrow, slippery, and dangerous so we need to walk careful because one mistake, there is a chance that you will fall below.

This is what it looks like when we are walking going back. Obviously, you can now see the river below just like in the photo above. Means we are already near the house. But we need to climb and climb again until we reached the house where we are resting and after that, I didn't have a chance to take a photo because I am already tired. It is so hot and my body parts are now starting to weak. There is nothing that I can do but to drink a lot of water and rest in the side. Gaining my energy back but it Can't be back because I am really really tired at that time.

We have a little Time to rest because at that time, it is already near to 4 to 5 pm. We will need to walk back to down below again and we have a lot of stuffs. And again, I don't have a chance to take some photos because it is very Dangerous.

And when we reached and passed walking to the other side of the river. We put our stuffs in the rocks and we swim to removed our sweats.

I would like to take a photo shoots where they are. But it is dangerous and my phone will weat. So that is just I can share you and I didn't consider this as a photography.

My cousins is busy Enjoying their swimming moment

After a minutes of taking a bath, we need to walk again because the time is already near to 6 pm. We need to rush to go back home because the way is dangerous.

And of course, this is the last photo shoot that I captured. Symbolize that we are already gone in the place where we enjoyed.

That is the moments of my Hiking Adventure with my cousins in my Father side. We really enjoy th moments yesterday. Where we share our laugh, and struggle. Actually, The river that I share to you. This is not our first time to take a bath there. Because when we are young, My father always take us there. we go there everytime when we celebrate his brother's child birthday. But we didn't walk in the way where we used to walk yesterday. That is my first tim walking in that way to go there and that is also my first time walking and climbing in that mountain. Because the mountain that I climb before in our hiking with my friends and Classmates is different that is in the other mountain where we Walk and pass in the bridge.

I just hope that we go there too soon again. To share you some photos of our moments of walking in climbing in the top of that Mountain too. But i guess there is no more. Because It is hard to climb in the mountain and not again

GIF from Google

Because Climbing and doing Hiking is really hard. If you are planning to go hiking goodluck! Because you will get a body pain after that. You can't stand the struggle to feel the pain in your legs and backs.

Okay, so did you enjoy this Article? I hope you enjoyed reading my Article about our Adventure in Hiking Moments? If yes can you share your feelings or thoughts about this? And if no, still I want to thank you because you put some effort reading my Article.

41
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I wanna ask letter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes it feels good to go to a place where you want to get lost in the jungle-mountains, sometimes you get lost in another world where only nature and nature, all your pictures are very nice and seeing such a place, I also want to wander like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiking is always awesome..and you capture some good quality of photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have never tried it before, but after reading this, I am thinking of giving it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@SirPotato what do you think to my Adventures?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Most of those pictures were captured at the right moment and for someone to do that requires a good eye and to be a good photographer. All those pictures deserves a thumbs up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiking is in my bucket list and I have yet to experience one! Great photos. That place really looks peaceful and cool. I wouldn't mind staying there for hours and just take a rest or a sleep.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I am hyper like you too🀧 i really like to become adventurist but seems like my body didn't want or like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow so nice i enjoyed reading your article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really enjoy reading this..it seems like you are making us experiece the life in the fields by narrating your experience..lablab baby!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad that you like it noona 😍❀️ You can visit here too someday 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

soon baby pag okay na ko maka travel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love adventure.Its such a nice place to unwind.It seems that place is so peaceful.In that place you can really see the beauty of our nature.πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. The view in that place is really beautiful and nice. Esp when the sunset is going down. 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow its so nice.I hope I can also go to the place like that after this pandemic.I want to unwind and refresh, to remove all the negativities in life.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that your wish will come true. 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hopefully after this pandemic.Thank you so much for sharing your photography.I was able to think and realize that we really need a time to relax. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. sometimes We need time to relax ourselves because Covid-19 makes our life stressful and danger. I just hope that everyone will think that too. Like yours😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Who dont love adventure and i am a adventures girl like you and wanna travel more and more but this pandemic gonna ready to kill me like seriously ...huhu always sit in a room doing nothing but i hot readcash for my need hehe and the day really go so fast by reading your post hehe and others post and really loved your post keep uploading more amd more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that I am like you, loving adventure. Because I am not good at going everywhere. I am lazy running, walking, climbing and all. Because I know that my body will hurt later. So, I don't like travelling.

It is better to stay at home dear for your safety and also to your family. I am glad that you will spending your time doing and reading readcash. While you are reading articles, you will learn your english speakings and writings.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

But please dont be lazy the world is beautiful and life gonna teach you more and enjoy with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I am trying my best 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I'm sure you enjoyed it. Hope you didn't fall while hiking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm amost fall in while walking down dear. I am thankful that my sister is guiding me in my back

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe i live in the mount so i don't feel envious of your adventure😁✌️.. But its enjoyable isn't it? My goal is to climb a higher mountain. But later when my lil daughter gets older, i can't leave her even for a day because climbing higher in here means you required to stay on top for a night😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Climbing in the high mountain is really hard. It is dangerous.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

😁 I mean hiking.. Not climbing.. Its enjoyable because as the you aproach the peak the air becomes cooler. I don't mean the climbing that needs rope.. πŸ˜… I'm afraid of heights🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. In hiking , there is also climbing in rocks to go up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That is what i see dangerous.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is very dangerous. I remember, yesterday I almost slip when I am going down

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Waaaah! Pangarap ko din mag hike ng ako lang! para hanapin yung sarili ko char HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ka sis. pano mo mahahanap sarili mo pag nag hike ka? Naiwan ba kaluluwa mo sa taas ng bundok?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hahahahha di ba ganon sa movies? pero natry ko na din maghike nung elem ako dami ko sugat na maliliit haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahirap pag bata kapa. Magkakasugat ka talaga. Kaya required na mag suot ng pants or pajama ka pg nag hahike tsaka sapatos. Di natin alam kung may ahas ba o wala

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

oo ngaaaa pero memorable talaga kaya ansaya maulitt ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omoo, it's really beautiful there dear, gusto ko na pumunta jaaan, kaso ang haba naman ng lalakarin, pwd ba mag private jet? πŸ˜‚πŸ€© Anyway you capture the beautifulness of that place dear, you are so amazing, wow, sulit ang sakit ng katawan diga,m πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tara na dito may private jet kana. Hahaha thank you for the compliment walang masyadong makikita..inikot lang namen yung dalawang bundok. Mas maganda pa don sa kabila kasi maganda titigan yung sunset pag hapon

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahahah, mamya handa ko na laang naman yun πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You are rich dear? I hope i can ride your private jet too😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes dear, In my dreams I am so rich, I have a castle and a private jet πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. 🀣 i just hope that I have that kind of dreams too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahahah, it's so wonderful dear, I have my own World 😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we pray that soon we are covid free so we can hiking same you 😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from dear? Wishing that your wish come true.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

from the country of lots kurakot sabu nila ahahaha bulacan πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol hahahha so you are from the philippines too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Reo

oh yeah hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing scenery! Miss the uphill climbing already. Thank you for taking us there, stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why don't you go climb again?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

maybe after this pandemic, If there's someone I can join with

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope that your wish climbing in the mountain will achieve

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I hope too, Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! You do sure had a lot of fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, I enjoyed it a little because this is not my first time climbing in the mountains.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It's a beautiful moments for all of the hiking travellers. I also love to climbing on the hill. A long time ago, with my friends, I was climbing on a small hill in our country. It was a great & also enjoyable moment for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I don't like climbing hills because I know that my body will be in pain after that. But yeah it is really enjoyable with friends climbing in the mountain.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Youre so lucky having much time doing this travel and activities, that forest and rivers reminds me of my province, most of that scenery was be saw at province, take care on your next travel and hiking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But yoy will get pain to your body after that. Of course, this is also a province. Where did your province located dear?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah that normally happens after doing that, my province is samar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's far from our province.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Its okay, still philippines😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago