My "Make Your Own Logo" Entry

126 116
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Afternoon, I'm not so active today because I was busy doing my Entry for ms. @Dolores "Make Your Own Logo" Contest.

I started making this yesterday, but the design I make yesterday is not so good so I make another one, I just tried it because of the prize, it's $5 so you can't blame me, it's a really big amount for me, I am just being honest sorry. โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜… Aside from that I want to challenge myself if can really create a good design logo, I even search in Google for a Color Palettes but I ended up using just 2 colors. ๐Ÿ˜…

It's really hard for me creating this, especially because I don't know how to mix colors and the one I created yesterday has a boring color so I created another one. There it is๐Ÿ‘‡

.png Logo

I use "Logo Maker" in creating this, first I use PicsArt app in my first attempt but I decided to use another one because it so hard to create a logo in PicsArt, and thanks to my friend san @Reo for suggesting this to me.

.jpeg Logo

I'm a proud Pilipino so I added it on my Logo, I hope it will be qualified for this contest, thank you.

App I used in my Logo.

If you want to know more and you want to join about this contest, just visit this Make Your Own Logo Event

And thank you for this Opportunity Ms. @Dolores , mabuhay tayong lahat.

39
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. I like the color of this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you dear, join kana din ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po ako marunong gumawa. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat ako din naman di marunong, tagal ko nga ginawa yang isa na yaan, haha. Explore mo lang yung application tapos good na yoon ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po ateeee. Try ko po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing logo designed.. Itโ€™s really nice. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, join in this one too, just try it hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This logo is looking beautiful you make it amazing I hope you will be win best of luck thanks for sharing link I will also try to participate in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, and best of luck 5o both of us if you're going to join ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are we'llcome yes I am going to make it let's see who win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda dear ๐Ÿ˜ mas magaling kapa pala sakin gumawa eh

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Di din dear, dani kasi maganda design dun sa app, Thanks sayo nakagawa ako nyan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great logo dear and nice to see you again and keep on shining you are a gem to me and even for readcash .๐Ÿ˜Šand i am using logo maker new edition from playstore inorder to make logo hehe but i cant able to make good logo and again thanks for you dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, you should try joining too dear, the deadline i think is September 21

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda bhieee. Natural and relaxing ng color hehe. I love it! You'll definitely win this ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, si hope so bHiE, sali kana din Kaya, ay wag na pala baks ikaw manalo ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ha hahahha. Sasali ako for the consolation prize hahahhahaha. Ganda ganda ng sayo jan eh. Nakakapanghina ng confidence ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sana winner kaso ang daming magandang design ee, tapos dumagdag pa ung sau, ay wala na takaga finish na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When is this due sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

September 21 wari, Nalimutan ko basta malaon pa ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made it well. But why didn't you add color to it. It would look striking if you add color.. well, its just my suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for the suggestion dear, even if I want to I don't want to ruin the design, because im really suck in mixing colors, I don't know what to add anymore ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just one color will do. Just saying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try another entry maybe ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm this actually looks good! I like your choice of colors and how you organized the objects. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much โค๏ธ I like your entry too, it's cool ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. ang ganda.. magaling ka dn pala mag edit/ gumawa ng mga logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di kaya, salamat lang doon sa application na ginamit ko kaya nakagawa ako nyan ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nkakamiss din mag edit at gumawa ng mga logo.. try mo din ung pixelLab minsan.. maganda din un.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Application panggawa ng logo,? Natry mo na? Bat duka sumali dito sa contest try mo na din, kami ni san reo nakapasa na haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo application yn sa pggawa ng logo.. yn gmit ko noon mliban sa picsart.. gustuhin ko man sumali pro la na ako memory pang download ng mga apps for editing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same tayo, storage ang problea ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako kasi apat na naka download taz ang laki ng mb nila.. kaya ang resulta low memory na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really? This is really amazing. You are Photography, otherwise you are best logo Maker!! ๐Ÿ˜ฏ You are multi talented dear. This is not to easy task but you create it properly. You are very creative. I hope that they will choosing your logo.โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, seriously dear your making my so motivated in doing this again haha, I'm so flattered dear, thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜‰ anyway why don't you join to this contest dear? I will wait for your entry if ever you join ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Circle external Texts was Awesome. That is how to make logo. Not overdo and over design. Minimalistic and Beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you ๐Ÿคฉ coming from you eh, you're good in making logos kaya ๐Ÿ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Hala di man ako magaling tamang chamba lang ng design.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm, nakita ko kaya mga entry mo sa bmp ga yun, basta yoon, ang gaganda nga ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i like your logo. it's really wonderful and so cool. the design of your logo is beautiful. i will try that apps soon and i hope you be the one of the winner in this event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, are you going to join? Try it dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it soon. Hehe Di Kasi ako magaling sa design eh Sana maganda magawa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lalo namam kaya ako, nag search pa nga ako ng magandang color combination sa google, ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜… try mo na din, sa 27 pa ata ang pasahan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah Di talaga ako mahilig sa design Kaya Minsan ayaw ko din dyan Kasi hahanap pa logo iba icon heheh Wala akong ka Arte Arte hahsh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, try mo lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige na nga try ko mamaya heheh. Sana maganda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galinggggann mo ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gehh po heheh. Sana manalo ako. Pwede pa ba gumawa?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman September 27 ata deadline ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano pala gamit na apps mo pa share naman heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung logo maker, anjan sa Article ang itsura nong application ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko mahanap ehh ang daming ganyan heheh walng ganyang lumalabas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron yan scroll mo pa pababa, diko nga din to nakita agad buti nalang talaga nag scroll pa ako pababa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok na po ty. Nahanap ko na din po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gehh po. Wait tignan ko din po๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOOOOOW. I love it friends. from the color to the design. I really like it :) Thanks also for sharing the app you used caused I just made mine from MS app. It's really good. haha.WOW talaga friend:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, grabi, mas maganda sayo ee. Oo nga nisuggest lang din sakin ni san reo yan, thanks to her talaga hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. I really like it. ayoko na yung sakin.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy, grabi sya haha, ganda nga nong iyo ee, ung akin apaka simple kaya ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple yet beautiful ,ahaha. title lang nung article ko ne pero totoo simple pero may laban.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, nakita ko comment mo kasunod lang ng Article mo ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.kakapublish ko lang kasi kaya mgkasunod.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ay, ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. basta maganda yung gawa mo. Maniwala ka mananalo yan.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyayy, I wish I wish, pero ang dami na kasing nagpasa na may magandang design, kaya, best of luck sa atin ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure if dahil friend kita but I'll tell you your logo is one of the best for me.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aheee, nemen, selemet nemen enebe ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. alam mo may blinock ako ๐Ÿ˜“ayoko sana kaya lng copy paste lang ginagawa nya sa mga articles ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Ni copy nya mga Article mo? As in,? Tje who kaya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no naman pero yung mga comments nya sa mga articles ko kinuha lng nya sa articles ko din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow galing monaman friend. paanu bs guwama niyan pwede magapaturo friend?? heheh goodevening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, salamat friend ๐Ÿ˜˜ naku friend ang hirap, lalo na pag iisip ng magandang combination ng color ๐Ÿ˜ฉ Download kalang nong logo maker, madami design jan ๐Ÿคฉ and good evening too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe okag fiend try ko friend hehehe ingat kayo diyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have done amazing work. best of luck for the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The colour you have choiced for this, itโ€™s really wonderful.. Good creativity๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, from the bottom of my heart ๐Ÿ˜‰ You should try joining in that event dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,i will try to do it dearโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha career pa more my friend.๐Ÿ˜‚ Well napaganda ng pagkagawa. I'm back to ruin your days again.hahaha @Ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, You're back na friend, sobrang binisihan no naman ee, yayaman ka nyan, ayudahan mo na laang ako pag yumaman ka na ha, wag mo akong akalimutan ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was muted for 3 days.๐Ÿ˜‚ I don't know who did that to me. I sent an email to Read.cash but no response, I think don't even care about a real users side than to those spammers.๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Kaya pala wala ka, ๐Ÿ˜ฑ sis you know who move to spam your comment? Grabi naman, di naman ata spam comment mo ee, haba haba nga ng comment mo lagi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko ba dito hahaha. Hayaan muna sila my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hayyss, bakit kasi daming ganon tsss, hayaan nalang natin talaga friend, kamista naman ga ikaw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos naman ako hehehe. Resbak na lang sa mga yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ay reresbak ka, knows mo ba? Makikita naman un ee pag alam mo if saang Article yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice logo, it's very creative ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear, You can join too in that contest, my not try it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The thing is that, I don't have time to do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh, I thought it's night in there? You're already awake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, I subscribed for night plan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wii i lobe the minimalist style plus ikaw palang ata nakikita ko na 1 ang main color but it's litโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really ๐Ÿคฉ? Omooo, thank you cha-chan hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcomeโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im gonna give my comment for that logo detail by detail dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ Your logo is brilliant dear, you chose the right color for that. 1or2 colors in logo making is enough. 'Cause too much applying of color in logo is not good in every eyes of audiences. Gray with white is definitly classical logo. You nailed it dear sene menele hehe๐Ÿ˜ Pabalato lang ah..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooooo, Nakeee, mag dilang anghel ka sana dear. It's really hard dear, I don't know how mix a color that's why I decided that color nalang, nong una kasi blue na may pahka violet tapos white ee kaso maiba ๐Ÿ˜…, that's why I change it. And thank you for that comment, I'm so flattered my gosh, my ears is clapping ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats agad dear hehe.! You chose the right fonts for your logo dear. Pak na pak!๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha๐Ÿ˜ฎ, grabi dear, sali kana din, why not kaya di ka pa nag jojoin? Eh mas magaling ka kaya gumawa ng logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really beautiful logo dear. I also try this with this app.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You wo much dear, did you join already dear? If not then join now dear, ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for letting us know about this event dear. Goodluck to youโค๏ธ I hope you win this event for you to be more inspired and have the cash as your prize.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You too dear, try to join too dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ang ganda naman sis..apps ba yung logo maker sa pics art lang ako gumagawa eh..hehhee๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You sis ๐Ÿ˜˜ nasa Play Store yan sis, you can download it there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay sis salamat..๐Ÿ˜try ko rin gumawa ng akin..๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo na sis, now na as in, haha tapos pasa ka din doon sa contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

naku sis wala aoobg confident na sumali..hehehe pero na download ko na siya sis magstart na ko gumawa mamaya..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sige sis, good luck ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat sis..๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, effort! ๐Ÿ˜ Best of luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, Pasok ako sa Banga? Thank You ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you really tried dear all the best wishes to you dear, please which app or thing you used for making this logo, I will be happy if you share this with us if you don't mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, ๐Ÿคฉ You should join in that contest too, I use Logo Maker, you can download that in Play Store ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation, you have just got your own logo,though you make it yourself but congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ why not join in this event too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago