I got 500+ points. My first day in read.cash

13 26
Avatar for Virus3
Written by
3 years ago

Yesterday I created this account and started making intro about me and then followed by two original articles.

After posting 2 articles I spent my whole time on reading articles and leaving comment which is related to the article.

This morning I got surprise when I checked my points. I got 500+ in one day. I'm a new user and I did not expect to get a point that is equivalent of $1+.

This simply means that when you are working hard you will be pay in return.

I know there are many spammers here in read.cash, please don't be jealous about this. I know you're earning so much points than me. Don't dare to do inappropriate doings. Read.cash is on process you will be kick out soon.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Virus3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Virus3
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Is that your first day dear?But why is that you already have a balance to your BCH ? AS I experienced this you only have a balance if you send your money to your coins.ph and of course as always you have a little amount to be left in your account at readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please look for "My travel history" :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone upvoted my article of $0.01 please take a look so that you will believe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great! I only earned around $0.15 in my first day since I didn't know what to do back then. I was just kinda spamming lol. Fortunately, I slowly learned more about the platform and I enjoy my stay here so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I read and study how read cash works so I get $1 for my first day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats youve got a higher points. keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, not bad for a newbie like me :) today is my first day. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! from your user activity I can see you have been working hard commenting and not spamming, keep going you will get more audience with time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your warm welcome. Yes I have read many articles about spammers and what kind of comments spammers do. I read article first before leaving a comment to make sure it is related to the article :) thank you for encouraging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, I hope you enjoy your stay here, see you around!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. See you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad at all for your first day. Welcome to the site. I usually only average 100-300 points per day as I do not have many comments, but I do read at least a few articles per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes not bad. Thank you for welcoming me to this site. We just have to do more comments related to the articles and we can earn points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago