What seemingly strange trait will reveal a lot about a person?

46 75
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Hey look!! What I have found. I was scrolling through Pinterest and got struck while reading this🤯!! Felt true and wanted to share with you all. Let us begin😁

The letters psychology:

The way you write also have psychological bond.

This is very true for me!!😮😮

Isn't this true for you?🤔🤔

Important I felt so amazed and found out the way we perceive the world!

Happy reading😊

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of kFatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kFatema
3 years ago

Comments

i am already subscribe our I'd plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read about this fact some years back and apparently the way we sign also tells a lot about a person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really!do u know much about them?i have no clear idea😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well not really but depends how they shape the words and try to create creative signatures using different styles and each style represents a different personality trait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh okay got it.so its signature matter!🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes a signature tells a lot about them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pretty much think it applies to me. All of them I mean. Psychology is indeed very interesting. I hope for more contents like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thinking to write about them in details after doing some research..what do u say?🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great! I'll wait for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay gentleman☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't say if this is true 😂. But, yeah it's their opinion, like imagine how can I agree, I have different styles of writings.😆 Thank you for sharing friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..then all are going true with you😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautifull.. Thanks for your amazing post published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. beautiful explanation. For the first time, I saw this. Where do we use this?? The 2nd M goes with me 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know where we should use them😑its just pretty interesting thats why i shared here😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my article also... I subscribed you...now back sub plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know there are some hidden meanings on our penmanship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yh..same here..i just got them today..and its pretty interesting..isnt it??😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw which one goes to you?😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha i am the always first one but.. Something comfused me hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same..they r confusing😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really amazed me a lot. But sometimes, I'm confused when I listen or see some of psychological facts. These all are not for me😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..i got confused also sometimes😆psychology is really a confusing things🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess sister. Too much confusing 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This kind of fits in correct for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😆😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing. There's really an explanation even in small details that we are doing. My most accurate one is the letter f. Wooow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really!! Isnt it interesting?😁 btw which variant of f is yours?😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Executer type 😂 especially when he have trips. I always encourage them not to postpone 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont think so, i have a lots of penmanship and i think it didmt reflect on my personality, though some people believe on that, but as for me, it doesnt connects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha its just a fun..dont take it serious🤣🤣 But theres a term Graphology where they can say your personality upon your handwriting..i dnt know much so i cant say details about it😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know right

$ 0.00
3 years ago