Comment's Value - Upvote

65 91
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Good day everyone. Today I realized that apart from that we are learning here in ReadCash, we are grateful for the money we accumulate and earn for free on this platform.

This is what I thought and would be going to do.

Because I was inspired by @BCH.games today, how he can share with others the blessing he gets by upvoting a comment and gave such amount.

And maybe with the little money I get here, it is time for me to share it with you as well.

This is how it goes,

Every time I published my new Article in a day. I will choose FIVE(5) of most valuable or most relevant comments in the Article for ME.

I know many have good,valuable,relevant and smart comments to come, but as I say I will choose based on my point of view and how valuable it was.

I will choose two of the comments within a day worth (0.02 ) UPVOTE amount.

I will choose the two between the hours of seven (7 am to 8 eight o'clock) on the next day as its duration.

Why?

I will take an hour to read the comments, and maybe it will be an enough time for me to read everything and be an addition on your withdrawal in that day when i already chosen the winners.

Once I have PUBLISHED my new Article you can also start commenting according to the Article,your valuable opinion,reactions and suggestions.

I can choose ANYONE, even if they do not subscribe to me as long as I see the comment or opinion was valuable and relevant.

So I do not encourage you to subscribe to me just for this giveaway or whatever you call it.

But just think on how you can view my newly Published Article.

This is also inspired me, by some of our great authors, to promote the suppression of spammer users here in ReadCash. @Jane

I'm sorry I can't mention others, I know a lot of you are pushing to stop spammers, I just forgot about the others.

I will start to Published my Newly Article and this Upvote giveaway tomorrow (Sept. 3,2020)

So that's it, goodluck to you and to us users here in ReadCash.

Thanks.

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma

30
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Pretyjhen
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great idea dear...I am not so good to write in english language but I hope you undersstand my words.Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its understandable dear, not a big deal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good information about read cash. There are many problems and issues regarding read cash. I write informative articles .to see my articles just subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow great to know that. salamat at naiisip muh yan dear...aabangan kita lagi..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

san moko aabangan?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rather ang article you pla aabangan ko hahaha good morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that this is a really good idea! It gives incentives to those who really read out the whole article and leaves a lengthy worthy comment. I'm thinking of doing the same. I just need to gather up my funds first 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre right, we do have to do this to make this spammers learn how to read and comment as relevant to the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, that's a good idea and I wish i have enough so I could do the same but I don't, but when I do, am sure to pick this idea

this I dea will encourage people to read the article thoroughly and review it even before making the comment because some persons just make comment even without reading the article... well, I also have a believe will help get rid of spammers in what way you might ask you know spammers just make whatever comment so they can get some points from RC but when they see this idea then they will like to change because they will think of the fact that if they made good comments, they will not just get their usual points but also get some token for the good comments and that's extra for them...because, I think spammers are just here to make money that is why they act the way they do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre absolutely right, thats why i make a contest to pay those who shares good thoughts and opinions, to make useful also what im gaining in this.platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning. I think this is a good idea so commenters will really give feedback relevant to the content of the article, not just spamming.. but we still can't deny the fact that, many are really hardheaded and they want to pisses off the author.. even if the content is about spamming, they still do spamming on the comment section..

Anyway, hope this will help to lessen the spams on the comment section.. I as well give upvotes to relevant comments as appreciation for reading the article ... you can really tell who is reading and who is not..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anyway,thanks for the. upvote. i appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah still i dont be bother by those kind of users, my purposed is what that you said, giving value on thoughts that been shared by other by a comment.and to appreciate that as well.,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. i hope every user knows the value of a relevant comment...we all have the common denominator, so we should play fair here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lugi e nu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lugi jud.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very honest...sana talaga mag comment sila base sa POV nila sa mga mababasa nila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama , habol nila points di ung magbasa e, ganun talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga...dapat nga sana ma encourage sila na magsulat nang mga articles kasi libre lang ang site at sila pa binabayaran...as for me mahilig lang talaga ako magbasas heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo libre at mag eenjoy kpa, kesa.mang spam ng nonsense comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true..at least dito marami akong mababasa na iba2 di ko kailangan mag purchase heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totoo yan, maganda naman iba,may sense at nakakatuwa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true may mga fun facts at trivia at may mga articles about relationship and reality of life which is very helpful para sakin....as in all in one na talaga dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo di mo naman kelangan talaga magbabad dito, magbasa lang saglit comment, wag masyadong intindihin points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di naman talaga ako masyadong concern sa pts..thankful nga ako rito kasi naka earn ako nang mga friends haahh...marami nako babies dito.. may times din na nagsusulat ako pero puro lang sa kpop hahah idol eh kaso may nang judge ayun na stop ko na muna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable article Always supporting with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome hope you read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Prettyjhen for upvoting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!! Good to hear this from you😊😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for always supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u for sharing this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes , hope you read it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda gawin to para mas maayos naman ikocomment nila😂 Magaling friend😍👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah para magccoment lang ung matitino, malalaman natin yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making such event dear. I hope it helps on making those spammers disappear. Still I know some of them won’t even read the article and will just comment whatever they want to gain some point. I think the best way is to report them and that’s it. Anyways thank you for this opportunity.❤️Goodluck to all of those who will participate in this event/giveaway❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah im doing that already, eliminating spammers, im will published an article by tomorrow and choose winners on the next day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for helping this community grow and have a brighter future. This community needs users just like you to help on the improvement of this site and for the betterment of the users here on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that, i hope so that this site grow and last long, it depends on them in reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an amazing platform po. Yun nga po. Yung nagtatanong ka ng maayos pero walang connect yung comment nila. Looking forward po for this 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama ka, bukas mag published ako at next day pipili ako ng dalawang comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po abangan po namin ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another strategy to get comments by manipulation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Idea. thanks for your kindness to do that for everyone hope everyone really gives a valuable comment not only for the reward but for the sincerity to read our article and give feedback about that. That's really make sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i will start writing in tomorrow at early morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I think this is a good idea. It means that the user will also be able to express his/her ideas since they need to read the whole article before commenting. Nice work bud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah youre totally right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll support you with this! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a great initiative to motivate the user by giving them some rewards. It will boost their moral and this will make to see couple of valuable comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the point,thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago