Technology : Benefits

8 28
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Xavier Once again!

Hello guys, I'm going to share to you my thoughts about Technologies status for the Society, By the help of Questions.

Here we go,

Can you still remember your first experience of your first device ?

  • Yes,I still remember it, that time was very exciting for me to have my own Cellphone, and it's not that difficult for me to use it, because I already encountered devices like what I have. I read the instructions before using it, then I start setting up my Cellphone after that, I explored all the features and other options that are available in my phone. Then I start using it normally. That's what I remember for now.

    How important is Technology for you? Especially in this Pandemic.

  • Technology is very important nowadays, actually it plays a big role in this situation. Technology is the leading practical application all over the world, and in this pandemic technology such as Mobiles, Automobiles, Telecom, and Machines are the bridge into our Livelihood, and it support the Industry, as well as the Economy. Technology also supports life for easier and convenient way especially in our situation. Without the existence of Technology in this pandemic, might we are suffering from rapid or difficult situation. Mobiles are the most useful application in this situation ( Pandemic ), it can be used for Livelihood such as online selling, it support the education through online, Online meetings, and more. These benefits will help us to protect our self from Covid 19, by preventing face to face and keeping away from crowded places. So that's the importance of Technology in this pandemic.

As a student, How technology help you ?

  • As a student, technology supports my daily needs in my studies. Technology is a support system in education especially in this days, it provide what Education need in Learning, such as Notebooks, Pen, and etc. By the use of Machines. Technology such as home appliances ( Light bulbs, Rice cooker, and more ) help me to prepare and study well, by the use of Lights, Cooking appliances and more. Second, Automobiles such as Car, Motor, and Bus help me to transport or travel to school, it helps me to attend education easily. Third, Mobiles with internet connection help me also to understand the topic easily, by gathering informations online, watching turoials and more. In this days, Cellphone supports education through online, And that is how technology helps me for now.

This is what I can say about the existence of Technology in this days..

If you have any Thought about Technology, please comment down below.. Click the Like button if you Like it.. Thank you very much.. This is part of my study..

#AMDG #HaveAGoodNight #Studyante..

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xavier
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Technologies have good effect and bad effect too. But if a person want want he or she avoid it easily. And accept the good onem but nowadays without technology leading life will be hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Technology has made work for humans easier. Although there many advantages technology can bring, we still cannot deny its negative implications. Hence, we need to balance our use of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Technology can be very useful if it is used to improve the quality of life. However, everything has two sides. Many times it is something that has been found to help people used for other, destructive purposes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct..there's a Positive and Negative effect.. What we need the most is by balancing both sides..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still remember reading a lot of books and references in the library, plus you have to write a lot of things just to memorize a full story or to create your reviewer. I think it's still way better to review the old way with books and any references. But yeah because of technology things are much easier to search, just a few clicks it's all in front of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True... Internet can provide most of the information that we need.. That's how technology give Service to us.. but I miss going to Library then Sleep..🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago