New points system

11 91
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Recently i have been not earning a dollal or two per day. The next couple of days i got zero points. I clicked "points not increasing" and i notice a major chance in the points system here. Before you get points by reading, upvoting and commenting on an article. Now it seems the only way to gain points is when your article get an upvote from power users.

This is so sad because your every action is not paid. Your comments and subscribers aren't counted. No matter how many articles you write per day if it has no upvotes from power users its useless. I think i might have to find other ways to earn other than here in read cash.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

I have read that anyone can be a power user. In fact, you can be a power user right this very moment without you knowing it. I say that let's continue what we're doing here in Read Cash and just enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is still better to write more articles because you got the chance to be notice by power users, more entries, more chances of earning,as they say😂.its only my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think all of us can upvote.. You can see it under the comment box when your going to write. All you have to do is to click the upvote botton or the downvote botton before you submit your comment and that's it. I click that everytime before submitting my comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh how sad, commenting other articles that is deserved to be commented will not gain points? we exert effort and time to write an article.😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

who is this power user? Is there any criteria to be a power user?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got points for reading and liking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

power user = good citizen of RC haha(no specific detail) article = points but need upvotes by power user to be counted start.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who are those power users?.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 What?? Seriously?? We get points for upvote not for article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago