REPORT @mht444

22 37
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago

Please can we all report this person?

@mht444 is using parts of my own article to spam my posts as comments. This is the height of it, its becoming ridiculous and extremely hard not to lash out here.

Three times in quick succession?

@Jane @thesatoshistore @Shitcoincharter y'all come look at this, please. Even in the Community Watch community.

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
Sponsors of Ozzyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I hope we all are not making a post out of each spammer we see. How about posting one article with a list of all these spammers? I think we can only report if we see the comment or post or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I've resolved to do. Making a post out of each one of them is just too stressful. Each tume I see one, I'll just tag thesatoshistore, and when he or she's gotten a good number of them, they can be collectively reported.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you have a list please let me know. I just noticed my comments as a moderator are marked as spam too. The spammer says I am a spammer and I receive the warning. To be honest I had it with it. Same with that warning about uovoting circles. I am sure those who do earn and do not receive a warning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He's a great copy paster...his comments are copy pasted from the article's content or from other comments . He's already on my list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. This is his art on the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many spammers do you have on your list by now? Are they all from the same country, one person more than one account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they're from the same country. Perhaps their invitee gave them wrong orientation or maybe they posted about rc on fb or any social media sites, inviting to join here and earn money through comments.... because there number gradually increase after that queen of spammers joined here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps! I don't know whether they're bots, but from their method of talking, it's obvious they're from the same country, if not from the same location.

Someone wakes up, gets a free VPN and begins to wreak havoc on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh. Before read.cash fought this with starting the communities with topic and featuring them it was the same. Next they disappeared and now they are back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think RC should restrict who can comment on a post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received no answer yet although more and more comments of mine are reported as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the handwork of the spammers. I guess it isn't safe to comment any longer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is clear. You can not moderate and can not comment and the spammers win. Promising money for writing is not the way to promote bitcoincash or this platform. It attracts the wrong people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That user is a shameless spammer, downvote, report and block them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly what I did. If we all block them, they'll have no article to spam!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully they get banned soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are times when I think that these users must be bots because of what their doing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The way some persons behave sometimes makes me wonder. Something should be done about this before it's too late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really getting out of hand

$ 0.00
3 years ago