Part 5 - What if ? : You are talented

35 52
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Good day everyone! I'm back from a week of rest without posting my series of what if article.πŸ˜‚ I'm kinda busy for these past few days, now I have plenty of time to write again.πŸ˜†

Something goes in my mind again, while walking I saw these three guys in the corner of the street while they're dancing. Yeah, for real. Then I asked myself what if I'm talented like them?😲

But if I do have a talent what could it be?

Let me drop some options here.πŸ˜†πŸ‘‡

Dancing - It forms a body movement with a rhythm together with music. To express someone's emotions, ideas, and communicate to their audience. Dance genres like Hip-hop, Modern, Cultural etc. Well I liked this one.😍 Because these feet of mine are the same left.πŸ˜‚ Alright let's move on to that part.

Singing - It's a way of expressing once self by the use of their vocals, tones, and rhythm. HmmπŸ€”, I can actually sing a little bit and my favorite genre is RnB with a few falsetto. But, just inside the comfort room πŸ˜‚.

Drawing/Painting - Wow, this talent is most precious for me it takes time to do such an art to express yourself and an art that tells itself is really amazing. I got a sketch pad before full of anime characters and online heroes too. But, now I too busy for this talent maybe in the next few months I'll give a try again.πŸ˜‚

Actually there's a lot more to choose from. But always remember, your talent is just inside of you sleeping, everyone possessed that and you have to do something. You should develop this talent. First find your interests and practice it. Put your soul on what you are doing and you'll see a positive result.

That's all for fow, have a great everyone!

Kindly check my articles for moreΒ @Vladilus

Want to Earn or Save? πŸ‘‡

Maximize and save earnings from read.cash

View Ads and Earn Crypto

Visit my"What if?"Β articlesΒ πŸ‘‡

Part1: Your born with super powers

Part2: You have 3 wishes

Part3: Pick Anyone for a date

Part4: You have an Alzheimer Disease

or πŸ‘‡

Reward Yourself

Please like, comment, and subscribe, it inspires me to share more ideas and new things. Thank you and God bless!

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article sir my talent din ako sa pag ge,guitar alam ko chords ng a-z kasama na Γ± haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's good about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since I love anime and manga, i choose drawing/painting❀ i love to draw and paint in my spare time 🎨🌈 and If theres a chance i want to become a professional animator in Japan someday. That's my biggest dream ever, HopefullyπŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes I'm also an Anime fan, that's great you'll have a chance to work at Toei Animation😍. Well you can develop that, you'll need to practice now my friend.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you. Subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see if you have good articles why not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like this WHAT IF series mo my friend. Well if given a chance I really want to have a voice as powerful as sarah geronimo also her dance moves too (kahit yung acting skills wag na isama). Yun lang sapat na!!! but I dont want to have a mommy devine mom okay. But God is good. Even if I can't sing and dance, bawing bawi naman sa anak ko. I think she will be the one who can fulfill my dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice my friend, well Sarah G is all in one package in terms of talents and attitude as well. Congratulations to you in advance, your daughter have a great future ahead of her.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

Thank you very much, God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe that anything can be learned as long as we put time and dedication to it. There is a saying that hard work beats talent when talent refuses to work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly correct but hard work plus talent gives a better result.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we are all talented,What else is talented?That has to be found out And success comes from working accordingly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said my friend. Thanks for dropping.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have talent, you just need to practice a lot and make it better. As for me my talent is dancing. They say that practice makes perfect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's great. I can't even do that so good for you.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all do have talent , but showing it and make it performed well is a thing. i prefer to practice on what talent you have,and dont be shy to show it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah finding your strength and developing it is way better to show what your talent is and don't be shy.πŸ˜†πŸ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are actually the talents that I've been longing to posses. I want to be good in singing because I was always bullied everytime I sing. Same with dancing, it seems like my vestibular sense is not working fine lol. But I'm quite good with arts. I am more of a visual-spatial person (learner).

However, if I will be given the chance to choose my talent, I'd choose to have a talent in persuading people. I always feel a bit envious of those who can easily persuade a person with just a little talking and flowery words. I don't have the confidence to persuade that's why I always get a good scolding from my mom for not being like them who does well when it comes to talking with people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So this means your more on to creativity and arts.πŸ€” You're right hemisphere is more dominant.πŸ˜†πŸ–’That tells you're not onto persuading someone. Well all I can say my friend is you have to learn from your Mom or you get scolded evertime.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Any talent you want to share?πŸ€”πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago