Upvote Winners.!

31 50
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning and have blessed day to everyone.

So as I said, i would picked the winners this morning today, for my Upvote event.Comment's Value for yesterday's Article.For (0.02)Upvote amount for the most valuable and relevant for ME and based on my point of view, in the comment section of my Article yesterday.

Check out the Article to see the actual comments.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/should-i-be-careful-about-making-friends-f8f07ebb

@milanlukic
@mommykim
@Jakir
@aesop
@nenen30

As you noticed,i made it 5 winners instead of only 2 winners as i mention before, cause i thought others comments need to be appreciated too,sharing their deep thought and ideas about the Article, and also check those other valuable comments in the Article, i know some wise words and opinions was being shared too by your comments, but as i said, i chose depends on my own point of view and understanding.

Congratulations and Thank you for participating.

Goodluck to the next participants,stay updated on my latest Published Articles.

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ok that's nice...but please i have something to say, all the comments I saw here are mostly long comments, as for me the best comment is the fourth one, I mean a comment does not need to be long as if you are writing a short post or if possible another article, no it is a comment so just go simple but not too short like the fourth one

because when you want to read the comments, you might decide to ignore the other ones and face the long ones and some of those short ones might contain more information...please I hope you consider this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i consider and understand that, i read all of the comments even short or long, and chose whata the best for me. but youre right some comments have a deep thoughts,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy you have the same feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz sub me I'm supporting you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy and happy for the honor. I hope that our future cooperation will be even more successful and interesting. Thanks, see you at some next post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy and happy for the honor. I hope that our future cooperation will be even more successful and interesting. Thanks, see you at some next post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very good article. thank you for shearing post. plese support me. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nanalo pala ako? Nawala sa isip ko na may contest nga pala hahaha. Congratulations to all the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ,thanks for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winer's and for the opinion you are giving to the author.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉❣️ to all the winners. Dami pera ahhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala nga e, para lang masaya dito,diba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the chosen winners. I guess next time when we comment we should like comment like were sending a one paragraph essay hahahaha to gain more conversation and points.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

A valuable few words is enough.Just share your deep thought and opinions,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, Good morning. Sorry late reply to comments.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats.. To all the winners,🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah never thought my opinion was selected ...thank you...what a blessing early in the morning...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got it.always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the fact that you appreciate my thoughts in the comment is big enough,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yehey.... morning blessings,,, kakagising ko lang...tapos pag open ko ito agad mabasa ko...thank you God.... mapait pait pa mata ko..by the way thanks a lot @Pluma keep moving on... good morning,, tara kape muna..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mapait.pait?.haha yeah, im having a coffee now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you again...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations guys 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulationsnto the winners! ✨✨✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago