Big point small income whyπŸ˜’πŸ˜₯?

32 36
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Good day everyone well I wasn't always worried about my points or expected returns. Well due to the my current browser I can't see the full details . Isaw the high points and the expected income and I know something is off .

Browser wouldn't display points.

Well I went to my blockchain to check how the crypto currency are fairing and I was shock to see a downward trend.πŸ˜₯☹️☹️☹️. Which translates would translate to low income even if we have high points . Read.cash calculate returns in Bitcoin cash so the downward trend make expected payment valuerable .

So now the charts:

Bitcoin

The the first crypto currency around the world and over today only a huge bearish ( sell ) position is seen.

The current price of the Bitcoin as at 08:30 pm London time place the value of the Bitcoin at $10,690 that's so low and a bad news for all investor . Well we hope it rise back again.

Bitcoin cash

Our beloved coin as I do call it πŸ™‚, since we are primarily get our payment to this wallet. Also move bearish .

The current price at $244.3 is so low today over about $266 which was the beginning of the day . I solely hope it rise back to over $300 it has been sometimes in August .

This downward trend affect other crypto currency also like the ethereum, ripple, and so on so it's not exclusive to only Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash.

So if you have high point and get a low payment to your previous payment then it has be the cause the volatile in Bitcoin which may still rise before 01:00am πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚. I hope it so rise up back.

What's you take about this?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

12
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jadeliyi
3 years ago

Comments

The bitcoin cash value also depends on the market rate.so this is not a good sometimes we are watch there is much money but decreasing a value our some dollars will be lose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm well I really don't understand the point , but what I could gather I know that the market is drive by demand and supply which is the basis of every market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think also read cash' point system matters. Not just the price of BCH. The more points user's gained or earned for the day will have a great impact on the value of points since read cash only spends $500 per day. if total points gathered by users = 100000 and $500 per day 500/100000 = 0.005(which will become the value of the point) Just correct me if I'm wrong!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I dont know about how much read.cash pay per day but it should be more than that $500 and everyone will also not earn . You should read more the point system here . https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/to-understand-read-cash-better-253d6424

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shating support me.i support u.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I really to get this what's going on here , you didn't read the article pls do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,U will do this dear sir and plz suport me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you don't actually read this and comment that is partain to the article there is no moral sense to support you thank you and have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow........this is so bad i dont know what is happening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You would have know if you try to read you can try it again try to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ill try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I don't kind of get you and it seem it not relating to the topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cryptocurrency is really volatile. I hope that the price of BCH will rise again soon. Let's wait for it and be active while we're at it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really hoping that could be a way to really help us in this charge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is still free bch, dont worry, 2 months ago no one was earnjng from points here, just hope for this points system to be alive and rewarding users on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh well may be am kind of lost about the point system though but I know the downward trend would surely affects my income am certain of that .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done bro , please subscribe me .have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ups & downs Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well kind of not understand something with this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Helpful post.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How helpful can this be .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes so do you like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written and explained article... You are really on track... Cryptos are really falling in price, so in this path our payment will not turn out as expected... But hopefully it will rise again.. and we will enjoy it as usual ☺️... We should not be worried because of this.. it is normal... That's how Cryptocurrencies operates 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do understand but I just hope it doesn't go too bearish since it has been testing the $11,000 to $12000 position for over a month or more so you know btc has been over $20000 for over in December 2017 it hasnt reclaim the spot up till now I would say o just hope it doesn't go down too further.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with me... I hope it doesn't go down badπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is it, it would kill a lot of things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago