Seas and Oceans (Photography #7)

18 23
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me @blazingwolvez . Good evening, Tonight I wanna share some beautiful pictures of seas and oceans. Please like and comment if you like this shots. I was so busy lately but I wanna update you all with this.

Oceans
Sea breeze
Seas

That's all for now guys, I really love this shots hope yoy like it as much as I do. Thank you so much for the support guys.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Grabe talagaaa. You really have a talent in photography bro. Your snaps are always really good looking and I love it! Also, I always look forward seeing your photography articles and yoi never let me downnn. Sana all na langgg huhu 🤧❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I admire your works also dear. Thank You so much for admiring my works also I really appreciate it. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Love those shots dear, you really did a good job , clear and attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like your shots plus it an sea photography so plus points hahaha. What do you use to capture such photos?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always nice to see pictures that have all been very nice, especially to be in such a place and to see directly. Very great pictures my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend ❣️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like it, because I love it! This is so amazing. The sun setting as it joined the horizon. And the last photo was really superb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I love it also ❣️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was glowing, you have that perfect shot on that scenery, so lucky you saw it closely,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Hope you will see this kind of scenery also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wihhh the vitamin sea 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really is dear. Hope you will experience this soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu hopinggg 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes in my province ,but now im living in a city,so it could be impossible to saw that kind of scenery,

$ 0.00
3 years ago