TsΕ«

6 35
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

Hi po. Meron po ba ditong gumagamit nito. Parang alng liit NG kitaan dito ehh.

My balance

As you can see this is my balance in 3days.😒πŸ˜₯. I think the minimum is $15 so high πŸ˜₯😒

The other user

I think you need to have many followers and friends to many people support you. So sad because it's hard to have many followers πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

This is mine

So low followers. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯So the other people did not see my post.

The followers need to click the support me to support you and to have many dollars. So you need to be famous.😭😭😭

When click the support me

When you click the support me you will be redirect to the ads. So boring. Heheh🧐🀭🀭🀭.

You many points do you gain in this apps? Can you share it to us?

Advance merry Christmas to all of us

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jack689
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

Comments

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen people recommending it in one of the forums that I follow. I haven't got the chance to actually try the app myself. Seeing your struggles, I think I'll just stick with Read Cash. I think it's a lot better here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have that app too, but i think you got to spend time and post to get higher points on that, im comparing it now to readcash, but readcash was more better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago