Read.cash getting worst?

43 96

Good morning everyone, I'm just going to ask this topic to you because yesterday was not okay, some of my friends didn't reach 50+ points. And this morning the only got a payment of like .15 cents and .40 cents. I'm worried for them because they don't even have penalties. Why is that the don't have enough points when they published good article yesterday?

Is read.cash getting worst?

Is read.cash selecting writers who wrote good contents?

Is read.cash only give points to genuine writers?

And I noticed past few days that some of the CRYPTO topics are gone. I think read.cash make 2 servers and make it 50/50.

The CRYPTO topics put into the other server and the some topics like PHOTOGRAPHY, COOKING RECIPE and REVIEWS about SPAMMERS also putted in the other server.

WHAT DO YOU THINK GUYS? are you thinking the same?

Please let me know in the comment section below

27
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I think this community have only one server. There is to Discrimination with Cryptocurrency and other topics. All topics are given equal importance. The points updown for the power users. If you have not any power readers like view comment in your article you will be paid zero . It's my mine openion @FelmarAlmighty .I may be wrong. If it is, you will see forgiveness with beautiful eyes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

RC is giving me a hard time for sure...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same happened sis. In 2days i git .15 only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read it on one of an old user in RC that the server was divided .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I think , many of the topics are centered around the "Spammers-spamming" drama lately that caused this. For crypto-related topics, i would suggest Publish0x.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday my points has been freeze.. Today it earning points return to zero, i keep commenting, upvoting i even posted short article but my points still remains zero. I dont know, and i keep wondering why also..

Hope it will back to normal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are possibilities that read.cash is divided into two groups or servers. That could be the cause of lower payment and lower points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is nothing as good content in read cash, it is either popular or not popular depending on the number of comments. Do you see any difference between the articles in new section and hot section- no. All good articles are not popular and all popular articles are not good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tldr: The market value of BCH is down as any other crypto at this moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm newbie here and don't know how Read Cash situation and condition before. As for my experience I love staying here. I learned a lot of information and and make friends also. We all hope Read Cash will be okay and a better platform to everyone who uses this to share their knowledge and experiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is also one thing now. The market value of BCH is down as any other crypto at this moment. The number in $ will be lower than last week or 2 weeks ago. As far as number of points I think that would be normal. Have a look at the stat button up there. You might understand better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are lucky just tell them that it is ok me i earn now 3$ and 2$ yesterday and ill just write 1 article that have a quality and i comment i think in all article about my thoughts and opinions and it is 60+ words i think it is working it so good i know that i have good subscriber but just be active i think they get high points theres so many didn't get points even 1 it stock in 0.00 but they keep to be active keep posting and commenting thanks for sharing you experience i hope you friend get high points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there's something wrong in here. I experienced this also hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if it's just me but in my experience, we can't earn the same amount everyday. Before, I used to earn one dollar a day and I'm happy with that. These past days, I'm not too active on the site but I've earned more than 3 dollars a day. But yesterday, I was active, read and wrote comments here and there but I barely earned 93 cents this morning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not divided now it's back to normal crypo articles are back that was the other day, I posted the same article but I unpublished it to avoid spreading fake news. I suggest you edit your articles to avoid spreading unverified news read cash does not want that. As for the points tell your friends to be patient and work hard more, I have an article "You have spammed -300", I explained there some of your questions.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/you-have-spammed-300-points-please-read-8daecbe3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh so the last few days occurs some bugs and glitch that's why some post are gone?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe, or maybe they tried dividing the other day who knows, let's not spread unverified news, not unless they have a clear statement about it. no offense I hope you don't get mad 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, it's jut some thoughts and questions anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen many newbies, users for three days and lower, who gets around 800+ points daily. Meanwhile, the old users barely make 200+ points, just like me lol. I think the spamming has gotten less since I haven't seen spammy comments since yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, I've seen a lot of newbies gaining so much points while us old users gaining low points. What's really happening?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right? I only earned less than $0.2 dollars when I was new here. I wonder what's really up? Oh and about the separation, I think it's back to normal now. I thought of the same days ago but I can now see cryptocurrency and BCH related articles on the homepage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was new here I can say I hardly get a hundred points. The highest points I earned before was only 80 points but after a month of being active here, I can earn higher than 100 points daily just by doing the right things.

What I noticed here was lots of articles posted were about scammers or points and the dollars they earned. I'm rooting to see and read again quality articles here. And about the cryptocurrency topics were lesser than before too. That's what I've noticed in my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also notice about that kind of posts, it's all about spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes the point are not increased the day after tomorrow but tomorrow my point increased as i hope.and even if read.cash create two server how can they define the members?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's only a thoughts and questions. But if rc really make 2 servers it will be difficult to them to handle huge number of users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just new here in Read Cash and my points is just like a normal points haha but sometimes the zero is coming back tulad ngayon zero ulit 😆 pero okay Lang patience is a virtue❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I think rc is now on progress of fixing the problems. Just wait for it. It'll be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes hopefully everything will be fine and no spammers at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Leave it to rc :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that is the best reply Ive seen in this whole comment section.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's up boss nap! Hahaha welcome back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madaliang online lang to. May napansin lang kasi akong kakaibang nangyayari sa rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noticed about these two part in the day before yesterday. But yesterday eat like same Parts for me. Even many of friends posting about that we are in one group again. And now seeing your post I am being really confused.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have noticed so many changes last few days. Are you guys did not notice it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

notice it also. But I cannot hug you with your two group policy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, compare to those who wrote Crypto topics ours are not that interesting at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am getting crypto topic stiill now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well, good for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago