Amazing Use of Fists!

14 36
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Are you looking for some things about the power of your fists?

Well, in this article I will share something beneficial for everyone.

You may know it already but I still want to share it to those who do not know it yet. You may use your fist in different ways but in this trick that I am going to share, you will realize that it is a clever idea!

You heard it right, you can use your fist in an incredible way that may even save you in your math subject!

Here is what you are going to do! Just follow the steps below:


Close your fists and then put them together like this:

You may see knuckles like this:

You may also see cleft which looks like this:

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

Each knuckle and each cleft between them represents a month.

If the month falls on a knuckle, it means that the month has 31 days, and if it falls on a cleft then you may easily find out that the month has 30 or fewer days.

If you are still wondering how it works, just see the pictures below carefully:

Are you amazed by the power of your fist? Share it to your friends now for them to know this trick too!


Interesting Articles:

How to easily remove the background of a photo?

How to Take Screenshot using a PC or Laptop?

If you can't understand the Language, Do this Thing

Tutorial 101: Learn Filipino and Ilocano

What does EXC means in Read.Cash?

When is the best time to write articles?


20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

I'm not sure, I see any difference in these pictures, what is cleft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, the article...I never knew that my fist can also help me with this, when I saw the topic, I thought that the article will be about fury...you know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All I know about the use of my fist is to punch the guy who will broke me , haha but this trick of yours it was my first time to read like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha i always do this trickπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i know about this trick for a long time. My parents tell me about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that trick 😊 I use that whenever I forgot which month has 31st😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this was the second time i've seen a post like, Idk if this was a repost but anyway We also used this trick in college becoz we need to know the exact # of day of a certain month on our major subjects

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still don't understand this! Are you just trying to show the number of days in each month with fist?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also knew this. My classmate in elementary thought me this awesome trick. My only problem was I sometimes get confused as if the knuckle is for the month having 31 days or for the ones that doesn't lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so interesting... And also helpful for those who can't remember that which month has thirty days and which month has thirty one days...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thia is one use of our hand. It can also be used in multipying numbers. Easy tricks in multipication.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know this thing. 😁😁 I'm using this if I forgot how many days a certain month have..haha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago