Ode to the Beautiful Girl

4 15

A Sonnet by Jthan

**unsplush.com

My beautiful girl, you inspire me to write.
I love the way you are, slither and snort,
Invading my mind day and through the night,
Always dreaming about the bright smile.

Let me compare you to a slim ember?
You are more gorgeour, ideal, and splendid.
Light winds shake the leafage of September,
And autumntime has the gracious beauty.

How do I love you? Let me count the ways.
I love how the way you are.
Thinking of your beauty fills my days.
My love for you is the audacious spans.

Now I must away with a dreaming heart,
Remember my dim words whilst we're apart.

Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I hope to find someone I can share and dedicate my poems to. Soon din pag ready na ako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwwwwww ang sweet...may I find a man who treats me just the way he treats her

soon but not now in the future!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there's a man in every woman so don't lose hope you don't need to find just wait patiently lang po dadating po at maghahabol pa po yan sa inyo hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will really wait patiently kasi hindi pa naman ako handa sa ngayon..mas priority ko anak ko at pamilya ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago