[CLOSED] Sponsorship for 10 People

157 261
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys! Good Afternoon from Philippines , it's 6:21 pm now.

I just decided to give sponsorship to 10 people. I want to support those who's writing a good quality content Article by doing this. The mechanics is so easy, anyone is free to join.

Mechanics

  1. Comment on the comment section of this Article and mention 3 or more people, invite them if they want to join.

  2. You don't need to create a short post or Article about this.

Selection of Winner

I will visit your account one by one to check if your Article has a EXC tag, no need to comment the link of your article because I'm the one who will visit it.

You will receive sponsorship by me worth of:

  • $0.05 per month for 2 people

  • $0.04 per month for 3 people

  • $0.03 per month for 5 people

And I will Subscribe those who will be choosen to support your upcoming Articles.

THIS WILL END UNTIL September 7, 3Pm in Philippine time. I will announce the result after I check all of it, thank you.

GOOD LUCK AND GOOD LUCK ๐Ÿ˜˜

113
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

yes,you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope its a lucky chance. and firstly you appreciate me in this page. so I am glad to you. I am totally newbie here. I know I am not selectable. But i support you always my best. @Arif.12 @Cold3ndice @Jakir.64

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me fam, Well @bennie,@ceo and @psamy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh the deadline has already passed. Anywats, good luck to all the participants!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… sorry about that, โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's alrightyyy ~~ I'm not that fond with joining the sponsorship trends, was just tagged for some reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jaysea1447 @ceo @de_jezzai come and see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this opportunity. I'll try baka sakali. @errolmoako @Sabrina_15 @zyrich @serchief

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone mentioned me in here๐Ÿ˜ but i can't find it.. I wish you all goodluck guys, i'm already sponsored by @ruffa so i gave chance to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. I've been waiting for this sponsorship. @leehjan @mariam23 @Thesam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lady Ruffa sponsoring humans nation !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I sponsor a Potato king too ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much @bokbok17@bink@lafea24 join na po kayo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so generous and kind. @Her-bert @Mikkay @Bestie @kemkem @Mirriam23 @CEO you can also join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@jihan @setu @KFatema

Check my articles๐Ÿ˜ŒAnd will be happy to have a cute sponsor Xd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

เฆจเง‹เฆŸเฆฟเฆซเฆฟเฆ•เง‡เฆถเฆจ เฆฆเง‡เฆ–เง‡ เฆฎเฆจเง‡ เฆฎเฆจเง‡ เฆญเฆพเฆฌเฆธเฆฟเฆฒเฆพเฆฎ เฆฏเง‡ เฆฎเง‡เฆจเฆถเฆจ เฆฆเฆฟเฆฌเง‡ เฆคเฆพเฆ•เง‡ เฆ—เฆพเฆฒเฆฟ เฆฆเฆฟเฆฌเง‹ ๐Ÿ˜Ž เฆ“เฆ•เง‡ เฆฆเงเฆฏเฆพเฆŸเฆธ เฆ‡เฆ‰ เฆฌเงŸ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mamimigay nang ayuda mabait nating kaibigan @nenen_30 @chelout @junjun @cy-cy sali na kayo .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have no friend now so how can i mentioned.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice offer indeed โค @leejhen @TheSilentkiddo @Mijan66 visit here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really??then its wonderfull deal. @moiz001 @rajpoot @zainy-123 @ali join here please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, I want to join. Hoping I can have sponsorship through my articles. @irene @Jdine @ladyhanabi you're the people I'm calling friends here in read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah @mikaella27 is one of the writers I was first friends with. She's been here for a while now. She just got busy after she gave birth and now she's back. ๐Ÿ˜‰One of the first members I subscribed to because I enjoyed reading her scary stories. ๐Ÿ˜Š scary true to life stories ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I hope you win sis! ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I've got so much inspiration with you, your level here is so high and I want to reach it๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ngeks.. I'm still the same old me, sis. ๐Ÿ˜Š We are like batchmates dito, dba. remember haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still batchmates. I'm just busy the last few weeks and you that๐Ÿ˜ now I'm here doing the best of me hehe creating good quality content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up, girl. You know the drill, you know the rules. I know kaya mo yan. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, thank you so much you inspire me so much if you only know๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala siya. hehehe. pero thanks.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š di ka nakaabot sa singing contest ko sayang..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabasa ko yon sis. Nag open pa naman ako dito twice a day. Hindi ko lang alam pano magjoin naisip ko paano kakanta๐Ÿ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I am the one, this is my first time to join in the contest I am very happy if you will choose me or not, If I don't pick as a winner I will improve myself more but if I won I am so glad to be the part of your sponsorship sir! By the way, @Pluma @Sajub @lahlah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ;) @akohxiijm @mich @lahlah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ai sayang di pa ata ako quality sa pa sponsor nio maam ala pa aking ka kilala dito

Pru nag comment lng ako for points sayang din nmn ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for this initiative po, @AL_23, @wisdompouch.cd, @Panda, u can also join here, @Ruffa, thank u po ulit n God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really thanks dear .You always support the good writers. I hope to get sponsorship. @Annas11@Ali17@Sumema hope guys you will participate to get free sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity โคโค @Tanvir. @SUMAN @Nnita you guys can also join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity

Check this out guys! @z_graeden, @Yen, @Dolores, @Gwenie and @Telesfor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity And congratulations to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Kokoy0529

Sana mapili...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@saha99saja @hiyamoni123 @aminul check it..๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Setu @Samudra @ASM @Zawad @Jannatul

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm I'm very happy this is wonderful ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great @commander @Mansoor @Favour @trexa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@love123 @bensaga @paskid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is amazing offer from you. @faqi @abid42 @zaeem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bheng620, @Tha-lia12, @Apple_Lonio Baka gusto nio po mag Join..Good lucck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your sponsorship contest... @arpi @jakir @sajib @kainath @reo @sha99sha @imran @mitch123 @jewel @aminul please everyone participate her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goodluck to all, @yen @bheng620 @Misterwrite baka gusto nyo sumali ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow you mention me hehe. @myt.24 @esciisc @jabs. Baka gusto nyo din.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Uy makahabol pa ako haha. Join kayo bilis @dyemi @ alvi_04 @Hanzell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahha thanks for the mention. Hello @Khalid @Xzeon @Z_graeden you might want to join too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks dear... But i already have sponsorship from her... So im stepping. Away ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah your id is very easy to mention ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sigiii.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Cy-cy, @prettyjhen @Japzuey, @cristy sali na kau

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know I am gonna get free sponsorahip from my good friend @ruffa. so I don't have to bother but @ruffa good job, this is the best method. if you need any help. I am here for you

@bithi13 @hasan999 @zawad try your best hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Already done the procedure ๐Ÿ˜ƒ .. thank you for mentioning ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really my dear friend? ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ Then can I ask you to help me check their account and their Articles , one by one๐Ÿคฉ yes yes? ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

And I can't believe you're really here ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ @bithi13 welp me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Tomorrow will be okay? I will go to my friend's place it it will be a 8 hour bus journey. I can chk some๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bongga ka talaga sis..๐Ÿ˜Š Godbless sa mga ginagawa mong mabuti para sa mga writer dito sa readcash malaking matutulong niyan especially sa pagboost ng confident at inspiration pa para gumawa bg magagandang article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is this "welp" ? You mean help ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do I need to give it to you now or tomorrow?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will check them by tomorrow morning

huru, I have checked them sajib and sheensheen. you can check these too. Quality posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes, i am a Subscriber of sajib, he's good too he can write a poem and he has a sexy voice too he can sing kasi ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay, thank you jihan in advance ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks in advanced to for my sponsorship๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Lots of love ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, I didn't say I will sponsor you tho ๐Ÿ™„ but I will think about it first ๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know I am gonna get one from you. Advanced love from me๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, you wish ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚โœŒ๏ธ but you? You never sponsor one before right? Tou can sponsor me too if you want ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I got some decent amount today. I will think about it too. You never asked๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't think na, just give it to me ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remind me tomorrow..I hav withdrawn all the amount. mention me here tomorrow๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, sure ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜ so have you check their Article? I like sheensheen Article ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked. Like ai said if you t to choose a person whom you wsnt to sponsor.. sajib is the best and sheensheen has good articles๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sheensheen she's included, and sajib , okay, thank you for that ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ youre so fast un checking their Article, ๐Ÿ˜… thank you again ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I repeat...some๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ give me 10 only ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ I wanna sleep on my journey๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure, I will really appreciate that ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow will be good. gonna study now. give me 10 names and I will check them by tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, wait please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . it's a great initiative ๐Ÿ˜thanks a lot dear for arranging this sponsorship ๐Ÿฅฐ and welcome to visit my I'd ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ now I want to mention @girlnextdoor,@kfatema,@Arnavaria,@leobanna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister for giving us such a great opportunity, i also participate this contest. @EYERISH 687@ ridz @ asif _175 , please check it sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to be one of them po. ๐Ÿ˜ Try this one too, guys: @bbang @Jewel @yhod26 @dyemi @Jossyjosh01

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. i will participate to this. ๐Ÿ˜Š @marmar @mekay-16 @mich123 @mich @Cristy @Bithan @CaptainRex5 @Commander please join here ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning meโœŒ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhhh, sasali ka din dear? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity.. congrats n advance sa mapili. . @nenen30 @genevie @kenzxc @jenny21 @japzuey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!It's a great oppurtunity for everyone. Thanks a lot dear for your great initiative. And also thanks for your supporting mind. @Imran @Jewel @Akash @Tamanna21 @anik111 try to participate!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity. @Reo @Cristy @Fatema @Nihan you can participate here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a unique sponsorship idea dear ! It will be great if you pay a visit to my id ๐Ÿฅฐ I welcome you dear โฃ๏ธ @Imran @Shrabanti1 @laraib_11

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for this sponsorship ๐Ÿ’– @Cristy, @Meher89, @Nila98 , @Sajib @ruffa @chelout @cy-cy all of you can join here ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello guys join this event with me @Eybyoung @Shoycc @Jane @Jihan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhie @Ruffa sali ako dito ha hahahaha nangangailangan ako ng sponsor lalo na galing sayo hahahaha char ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚ Pero magatry ako talaga ha? ๐Ÿ˜‚

@dyemi @curlypopp @enZopenzo @charmingcherry08

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, sure be, ooen naman to lahat nubey ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sigisigi hehe thank youu ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•โค๏ธ generous mo talaga bhie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a very generous of you!Thanks a lot for giving us such an awesome opportunity!You are welcomed! @Taskia @sonel2600 @Jewel check it out! Regards!โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Musso for mentioning me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Regards!Stay connected!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyy another opportunity โค thank you for your kindness โค Good Luck to everyone!! โค @Shoycc @chad @sheensheen13

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the initiative โค๏ธ @girlnextdoor @Jakir @Bithi13 @Shrabanti1 @Sajib you can join here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this opportunity, I hope to be one of the winners :D @Shoycc @Ms_Banana24 @Gerl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wAahhhh you're so generous ate @ruffa๐Ÿค—๐Ÿฅฐ @Quuqueen @chelout @charmingcherry08 salii na kayoo mga ateeee๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for giving sponsorship.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Check out my articles. @Sajib, @nenen30, @Musa27, @Shrabanti1, @BRISTY1820, @Yeana...Join now.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for giving us this simple mechanics..@saha99saha @Jewel @Hiyamoni @Imran-420 @Abir123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you in advance. Hope magustuhan nyo po articles ko. ๐Ÿ˜Š @cy-cy @pretyjhen @jenny21 arat na. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello maga friends try this @shingshang @cristy @JvAnora @japzuey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sis thank you mapalad ang mabibigyan ng sponsorship @Dareem007 @Myt.24@rhan22

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friends @panda @ridz @ADPM0811 @Chyon35 @Akhoxiimj @lahlah @Rakibbec03, @ruffa is sponsoring writers who makes original content articles. Have your luck๐Ÿ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This has to be the easiest and the best sponsorship contest I have ever seen! Thank you for the opportunity. @Vladilus @Pluma @Jack689

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, you can mention your friends, thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay na po. Naedit ko na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช Good luck buddy ๐Ÿ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello to all my friend try this sponsorship o f @ruffa. @shoycc @vladilus @mich @mitch123 @shingshang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yown. Magpapa ayuda na ni ate. Hahaha Hi guys subukan niyo po ito pa ayuda. ๐Ÿคฉ @Maya @Rehenuma @Cristy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou friend. ๐Ÿคฉโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey! You are always welcome๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma'amโ˜บโ˜บ Check out my articles pleaseโ˜บโ˜บ Stay blessed @Cutie_angel_mukta,@sunel,@reiko, @lakhter,@jvAnora

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more blessings to you mam . visit my account and check my articles . thank you so much for this. @megmeg18 @angel_054321 @mayceeramos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will visit it one by one, thank you for joining and Good Luck ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. i hope you will ba happy and satisfied to my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang bonnga na talaga ni dear๐Ÿ˜ Sobrang yayamanin na nya๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10 lang nga dear ee, baka di na kayanin ng power pag madami na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10 nga pero medyo malalaki ang amount ah. Go dear kaya mo yan๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.31 lang naman dear per month ๐Ÿ˜ฑ yaka na yam ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo malaki na dear akin nasa 0.24๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilan naba sila lahat?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this chance hope you can visit my account๐Ÿ™‚ @adeler@okia04@gavin_06 My friends hope you can here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so generous ate ruffa!!! May God bless you more ate ^^ @Shoycc @ori @dyelayx @Ms_Banana24 @dyemi @aesop sali kayo guys!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me here ate!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah salamat sa pagmention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/sponsorship-for-10-people-70893390 hi sissy pasali me.. join narin kayo guys.. @JvAnora@rkyl@lois@Yayaya13@jess18 hindi ko na mataandaan yung iba..๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou buddy sa pag mention. โฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sis, good luck ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜š y

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear sister for giving us such a great opportunity. I really appreciate your great initiative dear... โคโค @aminul @Jewel @Hiyamoni123 @Adnan334 guys please check out it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for joining too dear sister โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's a nice offer friend. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You sis ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago