Yoo Mira's Charyeok (Spoiler Alert)

6 133
Avatar for KiriyaOkazaki56
3 years ago

Yoo Mira is one of the Protagonists in Webtoon and Anime God of Highschool. A 17-year-old Female Highschooler and a Moon Light Sword User! She recently awakened her Charyeok in Episode 8 of the Anime God of Highschool. Her Charyeok is the Great Hero, Lu Bu Fengxian. You can see her Charyeok in the Image Below!

Mira wielding a weapon that houses the power of the gods...The National, Treasure Fengxian!

That's all I can share with you guys. Feel free to comment on your thoughts in the comment section below. Thanks for reading this short thing that I write and have a good day guys!

6
$ 9.14
$ 9.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KiriyaOkazaki56
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KiriyaOkazaki56
3 years ago

Comments

I've been meaning to check out this for so long. I think I'll watch it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The animation is so great, Yeah, you should really watch it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago