Beware!! Don't be fooled by this spammer

68 93
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

So, basically I came here to make friends, gain knowledge and improve myself. Then I get to get some guessing games too. Now I am enjoying drama to. Ohh!! What a drama to fool people😂😂😂😂. I am not gonna say much as I don't wanna waste too much time by writing about her. All know her name and what is she doing in this community. Enjoy the show😂😂😂.

cos2 te buk ta fete jacche🥴🥴. So sad post. It can be a award wining post in sad vibe. What will we do if this spammer left us😭😭. We will be ruined😭😭.

"মরে যাবো রে , মরে যাবো ! কি অসহায় আমি একবার ভাবো? " 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Really nigga?? really?? All those and now trying to blackmail people emotionally and thought of getting sympathy and upvotes😑. May be the lamest person in the world.

Me after seeing this

Now look at this🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

If leaving read cash had a face

So from this two points we came to know that

LEAVING RC=BEGGING FOR UPVOTES(PROVED)

Have some shame user. Self respect is a big thing and that person don't have a single drop of it.

This post is to make you people aware, don't fall into trap and give that person upvote. She is fooling you for her own profit. Beware of this spammer. That person can take advantages of you.

#Beware of spammers. Specially this one

34
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Leaving and staying in the community is a thing of choice. You can leave when you get frustrated and also can stay when you feel like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup. she want to upvotes her. hahahahha. i don't care if she want to leave. hahaha. she post an article to have an upvotes. duhhh. she is a spammer and she don't know that. i'm angry for that person that wants an upvotes. ohhh my gosh. i'm angry for that people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you find this funny, check my latest post man. You will be shocked. the whole story is revealed there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh okay. i will check it now. anyway in your screenshot. i'm there. hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hid all the id so nobody get attacked later. Somw don't know what he is actually doing but my most recent post shows his true face

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know her ! hahaha yeah this is so absolutely right! I reported her so may times because she keeps on begging me to upvote her and subscribe her , but I refused , spammy girl she is. Come on Let' slap her and keep on downvoting her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is fake there, even the photos that was uploaded🤣 pathetic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totoo! ka imbyerna

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first time I encountered her on one of my posts I thought she meant well for the site and other users. I was even commenting on her posts particularly the Covid-19 updates. Well I have learnt the hard way and know better. Honestly the platform appears more saner with what appears to be a ban on them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

To be honest, this user is spamming ftom the beginning, that's how success is not gained. search ''subscribe me @thisuser'' or ''check my article @thisuser'' spamming things and you can check @jane's post "spammer hunt part 1"

you will get what she really is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The queen of spamming, the godfather of the spam mafia delivers once again! I honestly can't believe she doesn't know what she did and continuously doing. I checked her around and she's still here. I thought she was leaving? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's called emotional blackmailing and making fool out of the uses😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really funny! Lol 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sagoler koi number baccha re?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that this morning then i saw the comments and i just laughed because i remembered someone who liked to cause drams too but this one is just shameless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, do you think we have disxovered a new species🙄🙄? I was thinking about it for a long time. May be it's a negative revolutionary change that made that user shameless or may be she lacks the gene for self-respect 😑. Possible😪😪😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is the hypermutattion we were talling about the other day 😂😂😂😂 can't call it a revolutionary change anymore because it's a full on mutation and soon, the information will spread and replicate OnO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lord Jesus Christ is already cringing to her article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that person is asking for votes but I think that person badly need a brain and bit of self respect as well😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that girl thats is the qeen of spammer. Haha i already block that girl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, I don't wanna block her and miss all the fun🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a kind of fool she is.😂 Leaving RC but then asking for upvotes?hahaha Demn she can't deny things that she commited spamming and plagiarism. Oh yes another good day to all of us. Thanks my friend @Jihan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome buddy. stay safe from the spammers and have some fun too by seeing their lame posts😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too my friend stay safe.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is insane now hahahhahahhahahahhahahahaa!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thinking that person can earn much if she joins indian serials. Why bothering us🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha she is a modern digital beggar 😆😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt about it😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is an well known queen of spammers..she proves herself of being a drama queen also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is bangladeshi too😂😂😂.. Bangla te translate koreo dixhe😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope..she is an Indian..she mentioned somewhere in her comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are rendi naki...er jnno e to boli...eto kharap dosa ken🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

R e jaahh..eivabe bole na..let read.cash handle her. But because of her we got some entertainment.. it's also necessary..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ki korlo na...spam korlo...vikkha korlo...sexy sexy kisu pic o up dilo manush tanar jnno...natok

legend🤪🤪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সে নতুন একটা আর্টিকেল দিসে।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Se tar drama post remove dixhe😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ভাগ্যিস আমার ফ্রেন্ড কিছু সস তুলে রাখছিল।।সাইলেন্ট পাপী দের নিয়ে লেখা শেষ।।এখন গিয়ে পড়ি সে কি লিখসে।।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami o tule rakchi....Up diye bepar ta mojar e hyce🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ভাই, তুমি ওদেরকে কি বলবা যারা সাবস্ক্রাইবারের লোভে স্প্যাম বাটন ইউজ করে না? ওদের আর্টিকেলে ইচ্ছামত হাগামুতা করা যায়।তারা সবই জানে বুঝে বাট রিপোর্ট করেনা,ডাউনভোট করে না।।ঐ ধরণের মানুষ গুলাই তো সবথেকে বড় ফালতু যারা জেনে শুনে রিএক্ট করেনাই।।রিড ক্যাশ তো নতুন ফিচার আনতেসে এবং এই পয়েন্ট টা টেনে আনসে।।ঐসব চুপচাপ শয়তানগুলার কি হয় দেখবো।।ওদের কে কেউ ধরে ও না।ইবিলিশ কতগুলা।।পুরা পায়খানাগার বানাই ফেলসে রিড.ক্যাশ কে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apu, emn manush kom...eventually jara esob kore...sob smy kore...sob jaigai e kore....baki jaiga tekhe mara khabe dekhben..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls who is sympathizing with the said individual you can't use greed way to earn our points and want to go away with it I can continue reprting again and again so shameless, I'd she's a better writer she can visit Fiverr or upnetwork

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, I read that one too, my friend share this on our gc and 😂😂, I mean she's leaving na daw, but if we don't want her to leave then we can upvote her, my gosh we are working our ass up here to earn points while she, she wants easy money, i hate her guts 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to give tips to that uset daily, it is like a brand here🤣🤣🤣🤣. If this user leaves, we will die. Read cash will lose it's fame and sponsors🤣🤣🤣. everyday we will earn and upvote that user. We can't let it go🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you this made my day.. as i want to upvote this article but already withdrawn my earnings...😂 what a diva.... she's really a pro.. btw, did she write that article in english or she just translated it? Now she can speak but can't even reply to her readers properly... Thank you making this article.. i had fun reading this.. i said this morning that i felt guilty of her leaving this platform as I'm one of the hunters.. after reading her article, I'm taking it back.. lol.. i hope she will really leave..spreading wrong informations to readers, now begging for upvotes.. what a joke..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give that tomorrow😂😂😂😂 I will be happy to accept🤣🤣🤣 Don't forget🤣🤣

trying to make people emotional and get some upvotes🤣🤣 Some are showing sympathy too. What a SIMP😂😂😂

she is not going anywhere girl, it's a trick to beg some money. Digital beggar😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. I really hope RC would take action for her.. she's shameless.. does she even aware of what she's doing? Tsk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think genetic disorder. Needs special care. But instead of that handed over a mobile phone to bother us. duhh😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moja paisi 🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aro moja debo🙂🙂khub moja hbe🙂🙂 cholen palai jai🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ki🙂🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghi , modhu ar chini 😑😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago