Using Read Cash is good or bad?

27 250
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

It is my First time to use a Platform that can earn money by using your Writing Skills at First that I joined here at Read Cash, I thought it is easy to earn money. Because, I don't know if How and I don't know if what I am doing is Right.

I am just doing what the others do, I am just following and go with the flow to everyone I convey with.

Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty

Read Cash Impact to my life? I have two answers and that is Bad and Good.

Bad because All I do in this platform, I think that it is good at first not knowing that I do something bad. Read Cash pay me even if my Articles are not Right, they still pay me even if I am just commenting spam comments before, I write nonsense Articles and they still pay me and I am thankful to that. To be honest, I don't deserved a Payments before because I am not a good Writer. Because that is the truth. I can't even write in a good way because I don't know how to Write a Article. I just posting what can I share and I didn't write right.

Good because this Flatform gives me a lesson, they thought me how to Write and I am learning to show my writing skills to everyone. I also learn to improve my English speaking.

To be honest, I stop Writing Articles in this past few days because I am thinking of best ways to Write better and I want to know first If how to Write a Article before writing again. Because I don't want to become a Burdem in this platform. I don't like to write a nonsense Articles anymore and I want to change my purpose why I am here. I will practice myself not thinking about Payments and Points and I will focus in my Writing. Because the more I think about Points and Payments, the more I am sad, envy or jealous to everyone who gets more points better than I and I feel frustrated to Read Cash about that and that is not Good.

Read Cash, Change myself. This platform thought me to become better. I learned a lot esp. When I am joining a contest by every users here. I experience writing a Photo essay which is that is my first time to try and joined contest about essay. Because before in our school, I didn't have a confidence to join in our English Festival. I just experience writing a essay when it become our lesson and no more experiences because I am scared to speak english and I am not sure if my grammar is correct. It is embarrasing if I will joined in that contest in our school even if my Teacher always want me to join because She wants me to learn and If I will join, maybe I will Boost my confidence In speaking English. But I guess, I am okay with this. Learning Here even if Read Cash is not for Learning to Speak English or Writing. It is for Writing Articles and Pays you to your good article.

I am sorry to Read Cash because of being a Stubborn user. I experience being hate by the others when there is a lot of Users who Complain about Sponsorship and Gives Aways before and I admit at that moment that I am thinking about Pays and Points. But now, I am also a one of those people who complain about Spammers and bad users here at Read Cash. Because I realize that they are Write.

I just hope that Read Cash will never Change Helping everyone but If they really want to punish everyone who makes their Platform dirty. Then, they are free to do that if that is for the good of all users.

And That is all I can say. This is for @esciisc Sponsorship. I join to this Sponsorship to express the impact of Read Cash to my Life and If you want to Join here too, here is the link of her Article:

https://read.cash/@esciisc/i-got-300-subscribers-sponsorship-giveaway-002fb4ff

Thank you for Reading My Article! I hope that everyone will express their thoughts about this Article. 😊 Don't forget to like my Article and

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Exactly πŸ’― what I need to know here Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great site if they pay you for writing an article that is not up to the mark. Well I am not a writer but I still earn money with written content. because is linked here with this service. I just tell me custom made demans and this professional service provide me a very goof quality content in cheaper rates.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to know that you realized your mistakes when it comes to using this platform. It's really not good to post just anything here because readcash' goal is for people to find this site interesting. If you are going to write articles about your points, earnings and giveaways everyday, it's not entertaining and it's not good for the website as well.

I always tell others that we should not focus on points. You should try to enjoy what you are doing here. Try to be more engaging with your comments and find friends. If you enjoy your time here, you won't be disappointed if you get low points and on the other hand, you'll feel joyful if you get high points.

Nevertheless, I still want to commend you for trying to write this article. It's obvious that english is not your mother tongue so it's understandable if you can't express what you want to say in perfect english. But I can see that you are trying your best. As they say, there is always a room for improvement. You can still improve. Just try to read, read, read and read. It will help a lot. And focus on your construction of sentence too. I agree with @Eybyoung's comment. Please don't take it as she's correcting you or something, take it as a constructive criticism and learn from it.

For the meantime, while you are still trying to figure out how to improve your writing skills, start with your comments. Try to write comments with good grammar, punctuation and proper construction of sentence. It'll help you a lot.

P.S. Thank you for sharing your story with us and thanks for showing interest in my sponsorship giveaway. Hope to see you around πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thankful to your good comment and advice in How I will properly write. 😊 I will do the advices that you say in the future and I am not mad or what to @Ebyoung 's comment it is natural to give some opinion , thoughts, and advices from your Readers if really needed. 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Great to know that. I hope to see your improvements soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwedi mo na tong e published as article sis, my gosh! πŸ˜† Anyway, she didn't reply to me, I think she understands it wrong. I was just trying to make her realize how to write properly. I used to receive a lot of constructive criticism before from wakeupkitty, but I never thought it was bad because it helps me improve my writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't got a reply from her as well sis. It seems like she's really true to her words and she's not that active lately. Yeah, I also received a lot of constructive criticisms from wakeupkitty before, sometimes I even think that she's angry at what I wrote haha and I don't know what to reply. She's also not fond of using emojis on her comments so I usually feel nervous whenever I check my notification that she commented on my article πŸ˜… But I'm used to it now and I never considered her words that are against me or what. I take it as lessons from someone who's way better than me and I think it's effective because I can say that my writing skills has improved now.

P.S. I literally laughed hard after reading your comment that I can publish mine as an article hahah If you only know, I had a comment on a newbie's article that he submitted as an entry to my giveaway too and it's way longer than this πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, how do you managed to write comments this long? πŸ˜† Now that you are one of the trending authors here, seeing the views and likes of your article it literally "wowed" me. Yet you are still writing comments so long, admire your consistency.

Likewise, before whenever, she will comment on my article I got nervous because we know how she gives comments, but I followed all her critics positively and it did help me to improve, look at us now we might not be that established author at least the improvements is visible.

Congrats to your milestones sis, I am happy for you πŸ’•β€

$ 0.02
3 years ago

I must say 'consistency is the key'. This is how I was known by most of you and I'd continue doing it. Not just because I was known for it but because I'm just being myself. I'm the talkative type in real life haha. I'd tell stories even of you're not asking for it. I'll tell what's on my mind even if someone's not interested to hear it πŸ˜… And I think I brought that personality here haha.

People who takes criticisms positively are more likely to be successful. Because everytime we take their negative words positively, it becomes our stepping stone to be better.

Thank you so much sis for the support. Can't do it without the encouragement from y'all πŸ’• I hope that all of us will stay the same even if we achieve great things here 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you want your grammar to be correct and using punctuation correctly use grammarly.com, to furnish your English well. And one thing I observed in you is that you keep using capital letters even if it's not the beginning of a sentence. If you want to improve your writings keep reading other articles and look at how they drafted their articles, how to use correct punctuation marks, and how to use properly the capital letters. We only use capital letters at the beginning of the sentence right after the period, except for "I, name of the person it should be capital on the first letter, and God". I hope you will learn from this and I will look forward to seeing your improvements in writing your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just know that writing articles is they are write the important words capital letters in first. Because that is what I read in the articles in the google. But thank you for this info. I am happy to know that someone notice my mistakes in writing 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I guess we can't trust google that much. Not all article we see on google can be trusted because most of them are also blogs written people who are not a professional writer, just like most of the bloggers here in readcash.

Always remember that when writing, you only have to capitalize the first letter of the first word in a sentence unless it is a proper noun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. Specially to those who want to improve their writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, that is common with everyone during our first few periods here, and RC also helps to improve our writing skills and that is something good to write home about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont Know how to work in here. Please anyone can explained me?? 2 time my id muted for sparm comment. I dont know why my comment do this. Please help me here. Please please please please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Short comments such as Nice Article, please subscribe me and so on comments are not allowed. Everyone consider that as a spam comment. So you better read their Article so that you can comment a related to their post and to avoid report

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

thank you so much. But Can you tell me that How can I earn money from here??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article but you should avoid using because often.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is nice platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Through read cash, I am able to share my writings and thoughts that are bottled up inside of me. I also gained acquaintances here that I usually talk to. There are times when I feel like my efforts aren't rewarded but my overall experience is great nonetheless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto ung second na natry ko.. may isa pa noon.. need mo din gumawa ng blogs para maka earn.. limot ko na name ng website.. madami din members doon noon.. thru paypal nga lang ang withdrawal..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron din akong naregisteran but nakalimutan ko na din if ano yun pero diko pa natratry magsulat don.

kung may mga website na sa paypal ang withdrawal di ako sumasali. Kasi di pa ako nakaverify sa paypal wala kasi akong ID

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

korak ka naman sis..minsan parang nagiging unfair tayo sa platform nv readcash kasi binabayaran tayo kahit hindi quality ang mga ginagawa natin lalo na koπŸ˜…πŸ˜…basta ako sulat lang dito sulat diyan at sinishare ko lang din mga nanvyayari o nasa isip ko..pero ikaw sa tingin ko good quality ang mga ginagawa mo kaya huwag kang magalala hindi ka burden kay readcash. At sabi ng iba kahit naman daw maganda ang article basta walang view pointless lang din..kaya hindi din dumidepende si readcash if maganda o may laman ang article it depend parin sa views..So sad lang na may mga magaganda article na hindi napapansin or may ibang mga potential din na article ang hindi napapansin..πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Basta all in all maganda ang article na binabahagi mo kaya Aja aja fighting..πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if my article is in good Quality or not. I didn't consider my works as a Article because I don't know how to write.

Well, Articles that Contain good topics and write in very well didn't notice by some people who are not interested in Reality. They jusg do whatever they do and they didn't care about complain of the other people. Thank you for the encourage I just hope that you will continue to Write more ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

You already learn so you dont need to be ashamed for what your effort is. but there is a different article anyway ad different kind of writer so just pick what kind of writer you'll be. Its not bad to pursue pay or points you just need to make that as score for what you did so once you learn to attract real audience you could already start real in a pro world of blog and goal more than what you had now. just use this time to get experience like me im trying to do all my best and effort to observe and learn how to improve more in writing a blog article or even know what article writer i would walk

$ 0.00
3 years ago