Grocery Time . .

8 18
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

As a woman we are responsible to know everytime about the needs in our houses. Even the simpliest one. We must know on how to be wise in budgeting. Where to buy and what we must buy is hard to know.

My mom always bringing me in the grocery to assist her and also to teach me things that I must know for me to be ready in adult life. Going to grocery is sometimes fun and sometimes it is not. But every time we go to grocery I'll learn another things. And I find it really fun 😊 and sometimes I felt really an adult whenever my mom asking me to buy our supply in the house. ❤

I take this activity as one of my preparation in the future ❤ So special thanks to my mom for teaching me 😊🤗 it is also a simple mother and daugter bonding. ❤

Thank you for reading!! ❤

Keep safe and God Bless 🤗

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

I also loved going to groceries as a kid. I would roam around and look at various sweets and junk foods. I always get one and try to convince my parents to buy them for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same that is my first reason why I would go with mama haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh di ba? Tas libre pa hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oum haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

acck saya sa feeling mag grocery sobrang light lang ng feeling kaso hirap magpigil minsan huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha true sarap kumuha ng kumuha hahaha kaso need mag pigil hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right need to learn how to spend money and also think to save. buying quality products you needed,and to gain tubo in your tindahan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha trueee

$ 0.00
3 years ago