Beginning After the End

16 306
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

For those who want to read an action and isekai manhwa i highly recommend you this manhwa.

It is a story of a king that died at an old age and born again. A typical reincarnation story however the story progress is very nice and thrilling. Its unique in its own way and heartwarming.

There many funny and cute scenes between the family that make it adorable.

If you want to read a manga and manhwa with no money to spend i highly recommend the manga reader and manga geek

There are also many actions scenes and the drawing are so good and bad ass

I will not spoil events because i want you to enjoy the story. Heheh

Thanks for reading!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmm the art style definitely looks good. This is what I like about manhwas. I'll pick this one soon once it's finished. Have you tried using Tachiyomi? It is so far the best manga client I have ever used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I will try that one. Aside from Manga rock i was so disappointed by other manga readers because some of them need money to unlock chaps. Thank you for recommendation❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! Tachiyomi blows everyone out of the water. It has many many sources available. If you have questions, you can ask me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to download the app bit it has so many adss😭 also whe i click the play now it redirect me on other site. What is the problem on the app?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Where did you download the app? The official site is github. Do you want me to upload my apk?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the playstore😭 reaaalyyy? Yes pleasee can i trouble you a little bit? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it looks like I don't need to upload my apk anymore since I found their website already 😂. Here's the link: https://tachiyomi.org/download/ . Hit me up if you have questions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no! I don't think Tachiyomi is available in google playstore. I'll upload mine and send you a link. Give me a minute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okayyy. I try the link you gave me earlier but its not workingg😭 Im willing to waitt hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay. How about this one? https://github.com/inorichi/tachiyomi/releases/download/v0.10.4/tachiyomi-v0.10.4.apk . This one works. I just tried it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waah i already got how it works. Please correct me if im wrong. I need to install the manga app in the extension category?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once you installed the app, you need to install your chosen sources. I suggest installing mangadex, mangapark and mangakakalot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeyy thank you realllyyy❤️You been so patient to me. 💜😭😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! I'm happy that I was able to become a help. Enjoy Tachiyomi!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eyy eyy thank youu reallyy! ❤️❤️ I am now using the app. And its really fantastic hahaha no ads and so many sources. I can also download here! I will recommend it to my friend😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. What I really like about Tachiyomi is the capability to make your own tabs for Reading, On-going, Dropped, and such. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago