Investing Warning

16 22
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hi guys. It's another day again today. I hope we are blessed by the Father Almighty and take care of us today. So I'm gonna share my experience about the Investment thing here in my article today.

Do you know how much I lost in investing? Not too big but it is a big loss for me. I tried investing at first time at $5 only. I actually won that first time. But at the second time. I tried 2 times that time. I invested $10 in one site and $10 in another site. I was expecting to get it by tomorrow, but none of them got back at me. I was frustrated and sad because its a big loss for me. That's why I advise everyone that do not invest anymore (depends if you can take the risk) but my advise is don't. Focus on earning money like here in readcash.

So thats all guys. Happy earnings. Godbless 🙏

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Anyone that cannot withstand the risk of losing can not invest.

At times market may fall or rise. We must be able to take risk that might occur

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great tips Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Invest what you can afford to lose, that's the rule. Before we invest, we need to do a legit check. Check if it's really paying. Investing in hyip sites are really risky. They are sites that pay only at first, they last only for weeks or months. Be careful next time. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I invested what I can afford to lose, but still. Its a big loss for me. And it will not last that lonf, those who invested 1 hr after the site got launched are 100% getting payed. But for those who are late 5hrs. Its risky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dati ding nag invest sa mga hyip sites. Minsan may balik, minsan Wala. Kumita din ako kahit konti. Pro tumigil na ko. Better na magtrade na Lang, ikaw mismo may hawak Ng pera mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With great earnings come great risks. This is why I don't really invest my money. I just stick around airdrops and Giveaways lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh too sad bro. but that's ok, that is what they called gambling. Investment is like of gambling, we don't know if we win or lose but the very best thing on that you've learned after you lose. Don't attract to large money you will deceive that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but its like you will 70% lose and 30% win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh that was good for you'. If Am 90% LOSE and 10% win or probably win.. hehe I am not good in gambling eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical dear. 💕💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad to know that sir...naranasan ko n yan sir...kaya ngayon hindi n tlaga ako nag iinvest...sayang kasi pinagpaguran muh tapos mpunta lng sa wala...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sobrang sayanh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ilang beses dn ako nakapag invest sir..parang di nga nadala...peru ngayon di nah...

$ 0.00
3 years ago