Color Game Update/Entries

9 22
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

These are the ones who followed all the instructions.

If you're not here, please check the instructions carefully. Maybe you didn't mention friends in your every entry or didn't comment in the article given. You can still correct it until 1 pm. I just want it to be fair for everyone :)

Please let me know if I forgot to put you here but you followed all the instructions ^^

Here's the link of the game: https://read.cash/@annoftheroses/color-game-37b83c70

I will draw it at 1 pm (Philippine Time)

Thanks a lot! And break a leg.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Good, Already subscribe you. Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godbless to everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hartu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Green, blue, red, @Honour, @Eviziim, @Cold3ndice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'm done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noted!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I forgot to leave a comment. Lemme do it real quick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very great

$ 0.00
3 years ago