This or That

28 31
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Good evening beautiful people. Time for this or that!

Which do you prefer most?

Sunrise or Sunset?

You may explain your answers too so you will gain more points in RC 😊

Me: I prefer sunsets. I can't explain how I really feel but there's something here that I don't feel when seeing the sunrise. I feel like its saying another day ends, so it's time to rest. I also like that the sunset gives more contrast color than the sunrise.

Someday, I would really like to hike on the mountains and wait for the sunset, and then we'll camp out there until sunrise ^^

So what's yours? Sunset or sunrise?

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Awww. I love sunset, because probably, at time of sunrise i m usually sleeping...😆😆so as such i have no idea... But like sunset.. I observe itt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So relatable! hahaha not a morning person indeed. Thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love both sunrise or sunset are gift from god to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree right there dear. Such beautiful gifts from Him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer sunrise. I love the thought of a new day. New opportunities, new things to look forward too. The morning sun is so refreshing and tender on the skin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so true. That's the best meaning of sunrise. Thanks for sharing your viewpoint!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I prefer sunset bcoz that means its almost time to rest from all my daily routine for the whole day..haha..but sunrise is also a blessing,meaning an oppurtunity to start a new day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really hard to choose, right? hahaha thanks for stopping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in the same boat as you. Although both sunrises and sunsets are pretty, I prefer sunsets more. It's hard to put into words the feeling I get whenever I witness one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diba? Yes naman apir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are them are beautiful. But I will prefer the sunrise, sunsets is beautiful because I see a lot of colors on it. It has orange ,pink, purple yellow etc. But sunset are more depressing with sunrises. So in my opinion I love sunrise more, because it looks better and more powerful and alive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a point there. Thanks for sharing your views!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again we star at the sunset but we can't star at sunrise. It one of my reason to choose sunset. Have a Good Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am confused what to choose because both are beautiful and calming and almost same. The sunrise is emitting sun rays but senset is reducing its sun rays. Again the water colour of sunset theme looks calm .I think l could prefer sunset because it's calming and mind could be calm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too, it's hard to choose between them but sunset really gives me another feeling. Thank you for sharing your thoughts here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sunrise po. idk. parang pag nagkikita ako ng sunrise, ang mesmerizing din. Like, there's hope ganon mehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tas aasa ka na naman tas masasaktan ka. Dejk. Same feels sunrise really means new hope ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sunset because i always loved to watch sunset when i was young and my grandparents was living near the ocean that's why i always see a sunset and when the sunset was ready to set i run over to the ocean to watch the sunset.... that's why prefer sunset than sunrise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a lovely childhood you have! I really like to have a rest house near the sea and wait for the sunset. You're really close to your grandparents, that's so cute. I suddenly miss my lola but she's already in heaven. Thank you for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes I'm close to my grandparents because my mother was already dead when i was 9 years old.... when my mother died my grandparents took me and take care of me and send me to school 😊 that's why I'm close to them...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I'm sorry to hear that. Your mom is guiding you all there. Please continue to take care of them. Bless you all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like sunrise friend. Because every sunrise it always remind me that i am still kicking and alive 🙂. And be thankful that our dear almighty has begin us another chance to create our life into a meaningful one. Good evening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really a nice thought you have about sunrise. It really depicts another day, another life to be grateful. Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also bet sunset coz it's beautiful to the eye and it's good to take pictures at sunset

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both of them are beautiful but you're right. It's much good to take pictures of sunsets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para sakin..sunset.. dahil bsta mas bet q lang sunset..dahil sa tuwing lulubog ito..sya ding oras na nang pahinga sa mga gawain..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes naman team sunset! hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang pinakahihntay nang lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago