$1 per day

296 455
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

This is the 3rd consecutive day that i got one US dollar a day. Thank God! How about you? How much do you earn now?

Subscribe!

Help me reach a hundred subscribers so i can start doing my SPONSORSHIP, 10 people could win.

190
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @birch
$ 0.01 from @sykoe
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

can i have??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have what? Sorry late reply!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow! Thatbis so jice. I am just a new user. Basically created an account just now because I was invited by my sister and I hope I can achieve what you did too :) Thanks for sharing and inspiring a newbie like me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! You might wanna join in my sponsorhip event here https://read.cash/@errolmoako/join-now-d4f037d3

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks for inviting me to your sponsorship event. I will check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats. That is good for you. I didn't receive any point at all yesterday. You inspire me. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too i don't know what happened. I was stock to 71 now it increased a bit 123 only huhuhu.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

It's frustrating. I am still stuck with 0 points. BTW I subscribed to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why don't you join my sponsorship event here https://read.cash/@errolmoako/join-now-d4f037d3

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you very much for subscribing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Am happy for you, congratulations on your achievement. You have lots of views and upvotes o our post therefore, you deserve more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much for this appreciation!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You are welcome. Honestly,I wish I was earning like you๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You could someday. Unfortunately today i didn't earn a dollar and my points are still in freeze.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oh really, so sorry to hear that,but why freeze,what went wrong?๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really don't know too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations how cn I also ne making that please ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to click every notifications you have. Comment non every article there. Just be active.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

M new in here, Do you wanna help me?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing! Of course i can.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats and keep it up ๐Ÿ‘ you deserve more than that ๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po! I hope I can be one of 10 lucky winners๐Ÿ˜Š Anyway, I wish you luck po. More blessings to come๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for good....thank you very much...plz..subscribed me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you know that if you continue earning that much you'd be earning $365 a year of Php 18250. Imagine that much from nothing? Read.Cash is truly amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[Removed comment]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations, you did a great job,. Me i only earn .2๐Ÿ’ฒeveryday hahaha but its ok to me i'm not very active that's why, but i'm very thankful that i earn .2๐Ÿ’ฒit's big enough unlike interest in the bank.. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it was a good job and doing more effort keep it up doing more inspired article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still trying to earn more money on read cash thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well if your content is interesting enough you will be reaching 100 subscriber in no time without anyone's help. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, i still need 7 more subscribers!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Today i get over 2,4$ :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow $2.4 is big!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations, you deserve more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

BCH has the best community, its tech enables everyone to take part on the global stage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I strongly agree. Thanks for up-voting this article i really appreciate it. It doesn't matter how many or how small as long as i know that someone appreciates my work.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats. You deserve to be rewarded that much. keep it up dear brother๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you God bless!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed u and waiting for your Sponsorship Announcement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Just keep reading, liking and commenting on my articles!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks how are you?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

im fine.. thankyou for asking. how about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How you get tell me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on commenting in every notifications you have click them one by one.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

But today my point is still0.0000๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got my points in ice with 71. This happens always every night.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratus dear. I aslo got 1$ many time Rather,i got $1.50 many time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations! I have more to go.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you buddy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Good evening din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear its only the results of your hard working i get only 0.44 $ daily

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not bad.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

wow๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about you? How much do you earn a day?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Ha! Congrats @errolmoako. Im newbie, have a nice day.

$ 0.00
User's avatar ffp
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

wow I thinks you are a good earner here. How can you do that hehe. but congrats po kuya sana ako din hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really. I still earn one dollar a day but some are earning more than 2 dollars.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oh I see. Can I join in your sponsorship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure after i reach my 100th subscriber you could win. As long as you actively read, like and comment on my articles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ok I will do that. thank you kuya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Well done dear, it's the result of your hard work, so keep it up and best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

congrats , as of today i got 0.83 not bad hah... unting push nalang to road to 1 na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep pushing up!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I haven't gotten anything tangible for some days now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why? That's sad!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow, thats good. I get $0.6-$1 a day and I'm so happy about it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thanks, I'm not always writing an article instead I always commenting articles that's why I getting so much points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try writing an article about your earnings like me once a day.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Ok I'll try, but I only have 14 subscribers and I think people will not appreciate my articles because I only write weird articles that people don't like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post an article asking them to subscribe to you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Ok Sir I'll try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go on! Just be patient.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

good effort ...one day you will be succesfull

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up, just continue to do good things here.. don't cross the line or over get the fence ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely. Thanks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

That is the fruit od hard work and effort. Just keep up the good work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i will continue my hard work.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats. It's well my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the love.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A million thanks po!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

you're so good. I hope everyone can enjoy it. I've been here for 2 days but my points are still low. you just keep doing that so you can earn more. subscribe me and subsribe you so we can support each other. god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing naman ni errol , keep up the good work. Malay mo in the next day 2dollar per day kana , congratulationss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ear like 0.30 dollars a day.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ You deserve it po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish i will be earning too. 1$ per day. Its sounds so good .๐Ÿ˜Š wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats sir..... ill take this as challenge to my self ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

impressive! looking forward to receive 1$ everyday too,newbie here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats. how did you do that? I want to earn also $1 a day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! Keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to you sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats but it has not been easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell us my Friend how you do this I could hardly get. 0.10$ a day or two days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read my article about gaining more subscribers here https://read.cash/@errolmoako/how-to-get-more-subscribers-4dbda7c0

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

OK thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sir! Working lahat ng advice mo nakatulong din sa akin. Keep it up lang sir and wag ipagdamot ang tricks and tips, more tips to come sir again congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! Thank you for reading my articles.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You deserve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice boy congrats I hope you work will be more hard in this website

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my work.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow Congrats! Hi there i'm new here in this platform. Can you share some ways how to earn more because i don't know how. Thank you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! I got good points too these past few days.. Let's keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing. Have you had your lunch?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yup done with my lunch already.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Lods nasa Ganyan din sakin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tiwala lang. Be active always.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ŠWow Joss. Congrats. Tips naman kung anu ano mga ginagawa mo para makaearn ka ng one dollar a day? Like kung ilang articles at kung ilang comments and likes ang ginagawa mo. Parang quota ganun? Haha Thank you in advance. Sana all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always write one two or three articles. And i always comment on every articles in my notifications.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

good for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might wanna read also my previous article about gaining more subscribers here https://read.cash/@errolmoako/how-to-get-more-subscribers-4dbda7c0

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I got only 100 points a day ๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

it's possible to earn more money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, yes just be active here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Today I've earned almost $1 since yesterday again I'm active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats dear. i have earned less then 1 $ so far

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you, sana all Hoping that, i can make a $ per day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dude,great job๐Ÿ˜ seeing your post my insprition level is getting up to work this platform.
you may prosper.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats u are there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I wish I never got 1 dollar. And never got points in this past few days. Do you have any tips?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This morning I earned one point twenty nine dollars. ๐Ÿคฉ Keep it up buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah you earn better than me.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

It's okay buddy this is not a race for earning. This platform is for blogging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I donโ€™t make much as I am not too active anymore. I will try to be more active and see how much I can make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be active here so you get more points!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats . You deserve to rewarded. For me so very sad hahaha always 0.05$ 0.08$ dollar per day sad hahahah but it's ok hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, i hope I can earn that much too. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rally good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done please back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will now. Be active here alright? Always read and comment on my articles so if i reach a hundred subscribers you might win one out of ten sponsorships i will be giving.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

really nice and thankful

nd plz subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you! I will now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yeah congrates man and keep shining in read.cash and earn even more we are always with you and take care of yourslef because here are lot more people so you can easily make people and habe a good co-ordination with them ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got also the same as yours! This is due to a random reward system. Let's cheers on that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations your working so good. But now a days I'm got 0.50 to 0.60 USD. But some time I got a good points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be mad. You'll earn more as time goes by.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Good job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day. I still have some errands to do. I'll be right back soon.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations Brother Todayโ€™s my also first day to earn almost One dollar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up soon you'll earn as much as i earn. Good luck.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Good for you how i wish i can earn that much too i cant even get a $0.50 and my points now still freeze i dont know why i didnt do anything wrong so i wish i can get points now thank you for sharing this it inspired to us, keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How long have you been here in read cash. I experienced what you are going through right now. Before i couldn't reach 400 points but now i can already.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Its been two weeks since i join to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many subscribers you have?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Its only 20 subs i have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't have earn today :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just post an article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

may points yesterday was low and i didn't get points now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my. That's bad. But keep writing articles. And comment on every article you read.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

yes, i am doing that and i just started writing here so i am patiently waiting for that :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats hope I can have a points like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just be active here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow good for you. I only have small points because I'm just new here and still learning about this site on how to earn. I hope I can earn 1$ per day too. Can you share us some tips on how to reach that earnings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How long have you been here? Don't worry after weeks you'll earn better.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congrats! Keep it up. I hope I earn that much too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, don't worry in the coming days or weeks you'll earn more.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

So ikaw at c psychie iisa???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No i only got one account but I'm planning to create more since i have 3 emails but i have to install another browsers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Tagalog ung comment ko inenglish ako.. kita ko kasi sa screenshot mo.. ibang pangalan may ari ng proof mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a Inspiration for all in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much did you earn today? Post it so you gain more points.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oka, brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha brother.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Subscribe me dear brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright i will subscribe to you too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I usually dont post too many articles hardly a couple as I usually write when I.have interesting content. Sharing more about how many upvotes and views on average basis you article receives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Quality posts over quantity.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Per day i earn $0. 5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay you're just starting after two weeks you'll earn one dollar a day.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Help me bro, I just achieve $00.5 a day, how can I get more? Any tips?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just write good articles twice or thrice a day. And click every notifications. Leave comments in every articles. You can also publish article inviting others to subscribe to you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

congratulations. You deserve it because it is the fruit of your hardwork ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I appreciate this!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

That was pretty amazing bro. I hope I could reach high points like that too in the future and earn some cash for me to spend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Don't worry just always be active here. You'll reach more points soon too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you for motivating me bro it means a lot to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats yoyve good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! This is overwhelming response from you guys!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You make it and you deserve it keep it up ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you three thousand!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Very inspirational. I hope someday i earn like that much. Congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdullah, congregation. I am new account holds of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Brother Todayโ€™s my also first day to earn almost One dollar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today is my frist day in read.cash and I earned $1 also :) congratulations by the way. We deserved to be payed because of our hardwork.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pambayad din yan ng internet hahaha if maka 50 pesos daily. Who knows baka mas mataas pa yan in incoming days diba. Keep on posting and keep inspiring others to earn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day one dollar It's very good earning. Brother please tell me, how can do it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!!! I hope I could earn that muc too huhu :( Anyways this inspired me to work more! haha thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ,and you deserve it, also you noticed points value was increased.its about 391 for $1 .so keep doin your activities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats. Tips naman kung anu ano mga ginagawa mo para makaearn ka ng one dollar a day? Like kung ilang articles at kung ilang comments and likes ang ginagawa mo. Parang quota ganun? Haha Thank you in advance. Sana all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I make sure to write an article per day like 2 or three times. And i always click every notifications i got. I always comment each post or reply to any comments to my article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

An article a day with two or three times. Do you write in portions or a line every hour ? lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. I mean about quality over quantity. Writing so much articles are useless.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you so much for replying. I appreciate that. I'm just a newbie here so I'm trying to learn from the first people who got on this site and are actually earning. More power to you and good luck. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats. You deserve to be rewarded that much. It inspired me to double my effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to u my dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for good words mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive earned less 1 dollar a day.. But still i thank god.. And thanks to read. Ca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also thankful too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any tips for us?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so good of you๐Ÿ˜Š congrats hope mine too will reach 1 dollar๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ipagpatuloy mo lng yan at sa bandang huli ikaw ay magtatagumpay sa pinapangarap mong maachieve sa buhay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you deserve it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Sana all ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's geat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great, good thing to you buddy keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

kaya mo yan. ang wish ko umabot ka pa $3 or $2 gahahhah poati rin to. ayun ang wish ko sayo. good luck. congrats din po. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ok po welcome. ganyan talaga kailangan mag comment pero wag spammer hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha sige na nga.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

hahahahah bakit? bakit sige na nga? hahaha bakit? edi wag. hahah advance lng wag isip

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha baka nga mas malaki pa sayo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Naku ngaun umaga lang ako ng ka points sisingwenta pa๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same old 150 points or even lower hahaha. Di na kasi ako masyadong nagiging active. Tas ngayon magsstart pa klase hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post ka articles once or twice tapos comment ganun.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago