Logo Making Entry

14 54
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Good day everyone! @Dolores is hosting a logo making contest. Thank you for this chance where we can channel our inner artistic and creative skills.

You can found out other details here: https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851

This my first time making a logo for myself.

jpeg version
png version

So here, the flower symbolizes my name and the book represents read.cash. I just use the colors - red and black here for minimalistic design.

Lastly, I used MS PowerPoint to edit it since I'm not familiar with other editors.

What do you think? I'll accept any reviews *smiles

Have a nice day and you guys can join too!

12
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Dolores
Sponsors of annoftheroses
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annoftheroses
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for saying that!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Such a creation is wonderful. 😍I can't use powerpoint in my phone 😅 seems lacking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't also edit it on my phone 😅 need laptop 😅 thank u for sharing your reviews to it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dang this is some high quality stuff! I never knew MS PowerPoint can make stuff like that. I guess it's on the wielder and not on the weapon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi di naman hahaha thank you so much bro! Yes, PowerPoint is very flexible :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the nicest logo submitted. Thanks for joinong. Best of luck!

MS PowerPoint is really a great tool. ❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really glad for hearing that. Thank you so much and more blessing to come :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The logo of your is really awesome and think you have it a hard work. Its meaningful and fantastic design. I also want to make but don't have a computer or laptop to create. Are you gonna use it on your picture frame?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for saying that. It really boosts my confidence. Aw that's so sad, I don't know if there are phone apps that can be used to edit one. But i hope there is so you could join too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woahhhh u go gurl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw girl Thank you so much uwu

$ 0.00
3 years ago