Interactive Post

13 46
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

I came up with a nice idea today, well I can say that it is nice because I believe so.

This idea has something to do with interactive questions and logos such as this:

I made this logo as a token for appreciation to ate @esciisc for sharing her time and generosity in the Photo Essay Event that was concluded yesterday. @girlnextdoor and @Mj123 I will also create logos for you. I'll post it tomorrow.

So, let's go back to the topic.

Here's the Idea that I am talking about:

Starting today, I will post interactive post that contains interactive questions. All you have to do is to answer the question correctly.

If you are asking about the rewards, there will be 3 winners each day.

Each will receive a logo like that. Other rewards will be available next week.

In choosing for the winners, I will pick those with the nicest answers

Isn't it nice?


First Interactive Question

Who is the main character in the following short story that I made? What can you say about that character? What is the moral of the story?

Tattletale


Be creative! Don't Copy Answers! Those who copy answers will be automatically disqualified.


15
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Babbler is The main character. The moral lesson is lying is bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babbler is the main character Moral of story: Don't do gossip behind other's back..

it's very pleasant alltime while interacting with you..Waiting for the logo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read the story and its funny 🀣. Serves her right for being a gossiper. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I can't join this interactive post coz I am your sponsor and you can't upvote me. πŸ˜… but just continue, this a good idea.. as the reader will really read the article if they want they the price.. πŸ˜… the bottomline, they will interact with the content of the post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi po ba pwede yun? Inupvote kita kahapon ata. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure k ? So lifted na yung penalty for you upvote me, i upvote you.. haha..dati nagka penalty ako dhl jan.. inupvote ako ng sponsor ko.. tas inupvote ko nmn article nya. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Downloaded βœ“ Yay! Thank you for this 😍 Can I use this as my avatar then? And I'm happy to be part of that contest. Sorry also for being super strict as a critique lol, but I enjoyed it a lot πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure po. Sakto lang naman po hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The main character of the short story is Babbler, a girl from a family of gossiper. One word. She's a brat. She's like the girl version of Pinnochio just plus the blabber and the lies.

For the moral of story, gossiping and looking down at other people are never a good thing. If one keeps on doing it, it will eventually come back to them. Double.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also incude the moral of the story. ☺️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay. Wait a minute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago