Writing Contest: Poems!!

79 158
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Hello! everyone, you all know me as @Ebuzzydagr8 your awesome poem and story writer. I joined Read.Cash some months ago and I found it very interesting. I made a group of friends on this platform and performed in brilliant giveaways held by @Dolores and @Omar. Others are also involved but I seem to forget their names. I have earned a lot and will like to share it to my friends here on this platform.

I also praise the articles written by @wakeupkitty and other companions I feel to mention later. I must cut the sweet talk here and give you the information on my giveaway.

This giveaway is an interesting one and you will like it. All you have to do is to;

  • Structure and publish an interesting poem on any topic of your choice and put the link in the commentary section. But before that you must meet to the next requirement.

  • Write a short post inviting and encouraging people to write poems, learn how to write poem if they do not know how and to join this giveaway.

  • When those two requirements have been met post all of them to the commentary section as your entries mentioning some friends to join.

  • Subscribe to my account to receive notifications of the updates of the winners and participants of this poem.

  • If you see some of my articles you can check them out and like them if you desire to.

This Giveaway is ending on the 6th of September so be quick. I want to see all of your entries as early as 4th September so I can read and Mark them according to my knowledge.

I know there are many skilled poem writers on this platform so I expect to see many peeps attempting this giveaway. Depending on the number of participants I will be giving out 0.50 at total if the particplant are numerous.

If the number increases I will give out 1-2 dollars. So do well to inform your friends about it, there will also be consolation prizes at $o.10 that is if the number is great. Remember to subscribe to my channel @Ebuzzydagr8 and also my companions if you like their write ups.

Thank you for participating I aim at improving your writing skills and imparting knowledge into you good bye. Teamwork forever!

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

Comments

Please I am meant to see 2 entries where is the other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done with all the requirements. Here's my post: https://read.cash/@Japzuey/post-1b04b33f

Here is my entry: https://read.cash/@Japzuey/we-heal-as-one-poem-c99ca113

@pretyjhen @cy-cy @jenny12 @lahlah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noted that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I have published an interesting poem, a few days ago. Can i join here, with this article please?..if you give permission, i will join this contest with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All requirements are done. Here's my entry:

https://read.cash/@Meher89/the-beauty-of-creation-5daf4653

Here's my short post link:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsorships-ac31/post-868ede7c

@Nihan @Fatema @Natiq @Orni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've done the requirements hehe the link for my short post: https://read.cash/@curlypopp/post-82db9eb4 and fornmy entry: https://read.cash/@curlypopp/poetry-87a1a1ee

thank youuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've done all the requirements 😊. Here's the link of my entry: https://read.cash/@bbang/sense-it-01723d29

short post: https://read.cash/@bbang/post-7a8a52b2

@charmingcherry08 @dyemi @Myt.24 @Ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey sumali ka din palaaaa go bHIEEEE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes bhie hehe. Sayang naman kasi consolation prize hahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga nagjoin na din me HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Luck again bhie 😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bhiee. Sali ka rin hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bHiE naman, la ako talent sa ganyan 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron yan. Mabibigla ka na lang. Di mo pa nadidiscover kasi di mo pa tinatry hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natry ko na, sinulat ko sa papel 😩 ang iba pa din 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan! Minsan, kailangan mo lang maniwala 🖐️😔🖐️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go @bbang,support!HAHHAHAHAHA andami mo naman pong sasalihan bhi3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 😚 hahaha. Sali na @dyemi poet ka bagaaa. Sayang man.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHHAHAHAH mahina pa me sa english bhi3😔😭😭👉👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pede man ata tagalog. Filipino naman siya. Tanungin mo bhie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka madiscover ako bhi3😭😭ikaw na lang support naman kita @bbang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay! Itry mo! hahahahaha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halos lahat english entry bhi3 saka baka hindi maintindihan nung iba hahahahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙁🙁🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bhI333 wala na si lloyd cadena😭😭😭😭👉👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I submit my old poems being published here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try this as @wakeupkitty suggested me to try it out.
I'll follow your requirements one by one starting with the first one.

Here is the link to my latest poetry. https://read.cash/@heartbeat1515/a-poem-for-the-community-297c8665

Here is the short post as requested. https://read.cash/@heartbeat1515/post-898b0c00

Maybe @wakeupkitty would like to try this too. @marblely @gertu @lethlieann @charlotte

I already subscribed tonyou before this contest.

I can't promise that I will always be there.

I hope I have fill in the requirements.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention hope i can join despite my busy sched🤧🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to think about it but I am happy to see you join since you can never join a contest and are always supporting, commenting, upvoting and giving tips. It's way more than most users do here. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I think this is the first contest that I joined here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's time you join too. You can not always give. Good luck. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to participate eventhough im new here in read cash haha My short post https://read.cash/@CelestineJ/writing-poem-contest-01fc7726 My entry https://read.cash/@CelestineJ/dying-heart-5b790eba

@Chamomile @Botefarm try to entry your beutiful poems too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could see from your short post that you were new to this platform I appreciate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My entry: https://read.cash/@Jabs/dont-be-afraid-to-be-you-de70b631

My short post: https://read.cash/c/any-writing-content-d75c/post-bb110207

@CelestineJ is your enterested you can also join. @Azialg @Ace97

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It should be newly created poem?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it okay to submit the poem that I published hours ago? Or are we required to make a new one for this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes an old one is possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay great. Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can participate @Abdullah20. Thanks for arranging such a beautiful poem writting contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this awesome contest.. although I'm not good in making poems, but i want to submit this one. 😅 Short post: https://read.cash/c/share-and-write-anything-db04/post-1005c14a

My entry: https://read.cash/@Jane/crazy-little-thing-called-love-poem-0c9b1e24

I want to invite @Gacee @Hanzell @Jdine Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not really good into writing a poem... But I'll save this haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too..i just tried..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i use the one posted here already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, @Ebuzzydagr8 😊

Here's the link of my entry : https://read.cash/@Gracee/a-sudden-friend-ed64bd67

and here's the second link of my short post about your contest : https://read.cash/@Gracee/post-01128877

I hope you like it :)

@Jane @Ruffa @blingbling join this too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm participating First link is my entry and second link is the short post I made. https://read.cash/@lioness777/sweet-goodbye-f87017ea

https://read.cash/@lioness777/post-ae28128d

Would like to invite @jane @gracee @cristy @esciisc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I'm not good in poetry..haha..but maybe i can submit my lame poem..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe that sis, just give it a shot. We're not actually competing here we're just trying to show, discover and enhance our writing skills in diffrent fields. The prize is just a bonus. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. . That's why i tried. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just by participating even though you do not win you will learn how to write it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already submitted my entry. Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa pag mention. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning us. :) Best of luck @lioness777 :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im interested to join. Does it has to be newly written poem that hasn't published yet here in RC?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does not it can your old poem which you think is the best out of all that you have written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you will submit my entry then. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know it is nice I will like you to join this giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm this is great! I think I'll join the contest since I like making poems myself. So there are no other rules like number of stanzas, etc?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you check my next article to receive an update to the answer of your question.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is pretty good, great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use to wrote and post a shorts story also here in read. Cash. And sometimes i wrote something about my self..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks for the comment I await your entries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish all participants good luck. I hope some great, refreshing poems will show up. Perhaps @marblely or @heartbeat1515 lile to join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since it is only until the 6 of September, I cannot join this. I will be offline because I am at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@wakeupkitty I think you should contest in this giveaway. I truly like the way you write and snap pics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps you should read my poems first then since this is about poems or? You can scroll in my account and look for the tales about "The three pigs", " Those seven goats". I think I left links to the others in it. I didn't come to writing another one besides it's too much reading for read.cash users. It's a few days writing and this stops September 6. Who joined so far?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to see you participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago