Don't you have a girlfriend?

15 27
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

A friend once said: Don't you have a girlfriend?

Me:

Anime waifus are more damn attractive than real life. Specially zero two. She's so damn hot like if shes real. I wanna se her. I'll do anything even if it cost a huge amount of money if I can see her in real life. But she's not. Shes just a fantasy haha.

You won't know this kind of feeling unless you are otaku 😁

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Haha. Thats a good idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know the feeling, the feeling that you want to live in animation. The feeling that you just want to be on your own watching anime than speaking and socializing with people who really dislikes you. Hahaha Btw I have many waifus but the latest is Sumi from Kanojo Okarimasu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhu. Otakus feelings be like 🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been meaning to read this one too! I'll just wait for it to be completed so that I could start it already. I am always left craving for more when I finish reading the available chapters of an ongoing series that's why I don't read them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha you have so many girls but i like them too hahaha the younger sister of tanjiro is so cute i love nezuko but she is a demon now hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's more thrilling because she's a demon now. Imagine going to bed with her 😂. I preffer nezuko for the cute type, and Zero Two for the hot tyle ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha if i back the time i tell to tanjiro that dont sell charcoal hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where's my best girls Onodera Kosaki and Rem? I haven't watched Darling in the Franxx yet. Is it good?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good but not best in my perception I think the story goes meeh in some way through the ending. But Atleast Zero Two is there so its watchable Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay. I think Zero Two as reason to watch Darling in the Franxx is good enough 😂. I haven't been able to watch anime for the past few months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yahh hope you like watching it. Btw if you are into Anime with genre of Romance I recommend you to see my article. https://read.cash/@kira18/my-top-10-best-romance-animes-on-the-list-e2275db1 . Hope you like what I've posted and support me. Thank You!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I am a huge sucker for romance anime and mangas. I'll check your article out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's super good. I'm dying about the beauty of zero two. But, it doesn't have a good ending for a lots of otakus. But for me. It has, it's just I want season 2 haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago