Do you have a real friend?

139 161
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Well, I know there some of you have a many friends and some of us have a few friends. Wait. With the number of your friends do you know which of them is true to you?.

As on my opinion, the good effect of havig a few friends is you easy rocognize who true to you. At the same time even ups and down your true friends at your side that helping you and care to you. It's up to you buddy if you want many friends or what. But in his article I want you to know how we recognize a true friend.

  • A real buddy shows up. They don’t care if it’s inconvenient, or if it’s uncomfortable, or perhaps it’s a bit dangerous, however they'll show up. Those are the buddies with whom you've got an unwritten permission that you may call them at 3am in case you want, and that they show up for you.

  • A Good Friend Listens Attentively. Even in case you are uninteresting or you’ve already advised the tale before, an amazing buddy will pay attention attentively and come up with feedback. Why do they pay attention attentively? They concentrate due to the fact they care and feature a desire to pay attention what you’re saying. You’re by no means simply noise to a great buddy. They recognize you taking the time to inform them some thing is in your mind.

  • A real friend sees your blind spots, and that they love you anyway. They even call you out on the ones. What is a blind spot? It’s some thing that we can't see in our line of vision. Vehicles have mirrors that display blind spots, and withinside the identical way, a real buddy can see the ones blind spots and factor them out to us.

  • A good friend reduces stress.Being with or speaking to an awesome buddy can calm you down and decrease the pressure you sense. By being capable of soar mind and thoughts off them, you sense greater peace approximately your self and your area withinside the world.

  • A proper buddy wishes us to be better. You may also say you look at your real buddies and now no longer simplest see them as a confidant, however additionally as a function model. True buddies can both need us to be better, or we are able to see our buddy and we need to be that type of person. I don’t suggest we need to be them . I simply suggest we aspire to be like them.

  • A good friend improves your self-confidence and self-esteem .Your primary fan is your satisfactory buddy. They will inform you how notable they suppose you're with out maintaining back. They are capable of factor out your right points and assist you experience higher approximately your self through boosting your self belief level. The friendship validates your life and that by myself is a shallowness booster.

  • A good friend loves and cares for you .You are vital to an excellent buddy and that they price your friendship. A top buddy loves and cares for you and isn’t shy approximately telling you precisely how they experience.

  • A good friend gives a new perspective .Sometimes you may placed on blinders and grow to be narrow minded. However, it is straightforward to drop all of your preconceived ideals and examine the whole lot from a new angle while a good buddy factors you in that direction. Often it is from another’s eyes that you'll truly be capable of clear up your best problems.

  • A good friend Is trustworthy. Being capable of agree with a person is a treasured present and brings peace into your life. A accurate buddy could by no means betray the agree with you've got in them.A good friend provides a reality check.If you start to act like a loopy person, an awesome buddy will pull you back off to Earth in a heartbeat.

  • A good friend supports your dreams and goals. No matter how huge your desires or how some distance away your goals, a good buddy believes in you. They agree with which you are great and might accomplish something you put your thoughts to doing. They are proper there with you, helping you in each manner feasible to achieve your goals and locate fulfillment together along with your goals. They additionally discover a manner to gradually push you to engaging in what they realize you need to accomplish.

  • A good friend likes the real you.You don’t ought to have your make-up on, hair best or suck on your belly while you’re together along with your great buddy due to the fact they definitely be given you, the actual you. If you revel in carrying long john pajamas or a get dressed that seems like an entire own circle of relatives will healthy into it due to the fact you’re extra comfortable that way, your genuine buddy simply doesn’t mind. They recognize what topics is at the inner and now no longer all of the superficial stuff at the outside.

There's a lot way to recognize and to determine what friends you have. Appreciate your friend. Take care and always remind you buddy that you are not alone. Always talk and say hello. It is difficult to have no friends but it is harder to have no real friends.

You should know how to observed first before you give your trust. ❣️


My other articles:

Turn your smartphone into professional slr camera- Photography

Want to be happy? Read this.

Sharing is caring. Free XRP Instant Widthraw - Part 1

Toys featured by plants- Photoshoot 1

The Power of Egg- Fitness 1

Are you busy at work but do not have time to exercise?- Fitness 2

Is this a good night

You're on the right path?

Do you agree actions are better than words?

Experiencing headache some remedy.

Sleep loss: Cause of Death - Popular

Muscle Cramp

Survive in Heartbreak

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

147
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

I am agree with you childhood friend are really genuine but high school friend are not real all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depends on the situation. Once in a while, whoever else you only know as a friend will still be true to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to your articles.. Now i kow who shoul i trust as a friend😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem. You are welcome. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing article... very important point of their article.... many many thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome jack.rose ❣️ Thankyou for spending time in my article. Godbless to you ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i have a real friend... she is my mother... she supports me always during my good times and bad times both... i love her a lot...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, just keep it and take care you mother buddy. ❣️ Thankyou so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for your valuable compliment... pray for my mother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure why not. ❣️ Let us do everything for our parents. Also, let us make them happy and always accompany them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes... we should try to make a smile on their face always.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Good to know buddy. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godbless you my friend. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. stay home stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A loyal friend is honest. "A loyal friend might not agree with you all the time and they won't always have the same opinions as yours, but they still want you to know the truth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thankyou for sharing your opinion ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

true love exists, but it's not nearly as common as people like to think it is. Love doesn't always equal compatibility, nor does it mean that people are meant to stay together for a lifetime. I believe people can have more than one true love in their lifetime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is only during hard times that we will be able to differentiate true friends from the fake ones.it is during this time that they will reveal their true colours.We should take note of friends we make.in fact,some of them are not worthy of being called friends.the downfall of many people is because of their si called friends. Some of them are just back stabbing people. Kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sos sorry I accidentaly clicked mts. So lag my notification load of huge comments. Sorry for that. I already undo don't worry. By the way thankyou so much for sharing your thoughts. I appreciate it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thoughts buddy. This is what I like comment not a short comment. Don't spend time for those backstabber friends. You're wasting of time. Once again thankyou for standby here. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real driends are for keeps. Fake friends are not worthy. We have to treasure each of our good friends because they are like gems, they are rare. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes accurate. It's so hard to find a mystery gems in our life(our true friend). Keep it❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friend will never leave us, they will stick around with us even in times of truoble. So we are very lucky if we have a true friend that is on our side who accepts us despite of our flaws

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we're lucky if you have a real buddy comes into your life. ❣️ Thankyou for sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love your article.. you're right when you said; They concentrate due to the fact they care and feature a desire to pay attention what you’re saying.❤️⏩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a real friend. By the way thankyou so much to standby here ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A real buddy does sure knows about a real buddy. I think you're one. Splendid, write up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou jarule101. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good definition about best Friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for visiting my article ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. I have a best friend... A real friend.. She is my uncle's daughter and is just like a sister... Always stand by me.. And help me in need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's better if your friend is your uncle's child because you are more comfortable with each other. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can only say if they are our true friends or not if they are at our side at our darkest times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes when ups and downs of our experiencing in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why you should choose wisely who your friends are, because nowadays not all friends are genuine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes ihave

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know buddy. Keep it and treasure it for a long time ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed real friends are very difficult to find.But I have one friend that is my best friend. And he is my real friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not matter if you have one friend. The most important you have a real friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i have a real friend . great article seriesly,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for stand by here buddy ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very true that good friends are difficult to find

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. By the way thankyou so much❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just spoke fact of a truth true friends are difficult to come by ..sincerely they are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back in the day I had a lot of friends. As time goes on they diminish because what you gain they are just there. Thankyou for standy by here ❣️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good friend is one who gives confidence, is by your side giving you support if you need it, is generous, guides you if you have doubts about something, a good friend is not selfish, nor does he keep relevant information for his benefit, have a good friend is a treasure ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accurate buddy. Thankyou for sharing your thoughts. I appreciate it ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed my friends so much. and yes friends are like your brothers and sisters where you can tell your problems, and many more, friends are like family coz a true friends accept you for who you are and teaches you the good ways I'm happy and lucky that I have a lot of friends who are always there for me all the time. thanks for sharing this article about friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly ... I have no friends. If there is. Probably not real. You are lucky if you have a true friend, so you will appreciate that. Because not everyone has friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are the one that you can share your thoughts, advices and opinions. You can talk with them for as long as you need them, and whenever you have a problem you can count on them. But for me, real friends are hard to find.. And I thank God that i have one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are the one who used to help in our sad moment and laught at our every real points and they help us so much like our close people.i mean friends that friends are close but they are really good and i also have a real friend.He loved me so much and i love him. He is so helpful 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the same time even ups and down your true friends at your side that helping you and care to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are totally right. That's we called a true friend. It not matter what situation you feel. True friends approaching you always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for providing us your valauable opinions but nobody in this world is real except your parents the mother who gives us birth and hiding us from all the unnatural powers the father who sacrifices his dreams for us so this is my opionins i never trust anyone except my parents. But people think i am commenting with a negative thinking but you can share the topic with your elders and see what he will teach you is a little bit same however its my opinions.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do have a friend a real friend, because we help each other when it comes to problem, and share some thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true! Real friends are hard to find. You can't easily find a person who treated you like their family. Finding real friend is like searching pin in a sand of desert. If you found one you should treat them special.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real friends are hard to find, but when you do, ensure to do everything to keep them. Interesting read, I totally agree with the points you've made

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real friends? I think I don't have that. My only friend is my anime figurine collection.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real friends can understand if you're busy or not because there is some one who call you a fake because you didn't come in his event or you didn't help him/her when he needed but the reality is were not kids anymore that we can still control our time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A good friend wishes for you what he wishes for himself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken is my bestfriend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And my bestfriend is my dove. ❣️😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true my friend!! Now a day is so difficult to find a real fried!! Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Holma have a nice day! Thankyou for that❣️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seriously someones may have many friends but they actually real or not who knows?? so many friends is not matter,. matter is real friend. if only one real friend then one friend is enough and better than many friends. but real friend is very rare case.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will only know a true friend when you are at the point of loneliness let's see who knows you. Because others know you when you are happy and need you. By the way i love the way you interact into my topic. Thankyou so much for sharing your thoughts. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i have two real and best friend they help me every time, support me. So to say they are my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep it and treasure it buddy that kibd of friend is really hard to find. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

real freinds are real , and i am proud of saying that i have few friends and they are real .. i am thankful i have my bestfiend even i do mistake at her she still forgive even we dont chat in that several years we still stick to each other . i love her very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. I have a few friends but It's alright because i really know them. By the way thankyou for standby here ❣️ and also sharing your thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends is the one who have a shoulder to lean on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When ups and downs. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a real friend is a blessing in disguise, they are there for you through it all, the good and the bad times, they help you see the good in life, they encourage you to keep pushing till you achieve your goals, they laugh with you, cry when you are sad, they care for you as though caring for themselves, they ensure you are on the right track and above all tell you when you are wrong and give you chance to improve and correct your mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the article. Habang binabasa ko, para ina-assess ko na rin yung sarili ko at yung isang friend ko sa trabaho na lagi kong kasama almost everyday. I have a real friend. Pero aalis na sya😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very happy and lucky to have my friends now, I hope we still together 'till the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am lucky i have a real friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I have a few friends and they are real and solid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, I personally have problem with, finding one, like everytime I found a friend I loved him and support, gave time to him and all mentioned in your article but after the time they used me, had hard times, needed emotional support or help, they turned against me insulting me to be childish, sensitive, weak, depending. So it caused I have closed to the new people, I can tell I have one good friend who thinks same way as me and I cannot imagine how much time I have to put if I had like 10 good friends, because I want to always be there, when hard moment comes and try to make she feel better,I have also boyfriend and two children and about romantic relationship it’s automatic, but like friends-friends, I want to be as good friend as possible and that needs time. But so many of my relationships I invested great amount of time, empathy, energy at itslef, ended up that I lost my confidence, stopped enjoying social contact and so on, that led to my fear of new people. That leads to me feeling lonely. I think a good friend according to me should be non-judging, open-minded, settled, understanding ... and empathic, in my case😂 Hope no one gets triiggered by my subjective opinion. Have a nice day y’all💪🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there are many kinds of friends...true friends,real friends,childhood friends,best friends and many more...for me you can't find a real friend,..i would rather to have more friends than finding a real friends..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My friend is always in a good mood. Every time I see him he is happy and has a big smile on his face. Even when we have lots of homework to do he is smiling. He just says that we have to do and we have no choice. I wish I could be like him. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very proud of my all friends..they all are my brother's.. I can't live without them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to say that I have real friends. Friends who really care about you. Friends who are concerned with your future. I have 8 friends and we are all one group. We always help each other, physically or in mental aspect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friends is depend on yourself. they treat you how you treat them. There is no naturally borne friendship from the start it was been growing up little by little depend how you interact to each of them and don't expect anything because not all true friends can give what you expect since there is different nature of influence growth from there environment so if you really want to had one better to start to understand yourself first on what your aspect and definition on the words friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have real friends. Both my parents is my best friends. I consider them as best friends because I know there care for me is real and pure. I have close friend and childhood friends also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real friend never Let's you down

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well,not all. Do you read mu article? By the way thankyou so much ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True friends are those who stand by a friend in danger, who are by his side, never give up and encourage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course.I do have real friends who always there through my ups and downs.They are always willing to help and advice whenever I have problem.They also comfort me to ease the pain that I feel.I can say that they are really true friends because they never leave when I needed them.They are also with me celebrating, when I succeed.So I'm am grateful to have them.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to know if you have a real friends buddy. Just keep it and love it. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.I will surely love and appreciate them always.And I will always let them feel worthy individuals.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can have friends as much as we want, but can't force them to be true to us. Friendship is instant, but being to that friendship for a long time is hard. It takes time, experience, memories. People tend to bond each other because of having same interests, but some can stick to each other because they're already comfortable, they can be with you in every situation, even if you are in your downfall or having an achievements. So be careful who you trust to, know why? Because, they can turn into an enemy...

Anyway, thank you for sharing this to us 🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you tell right. best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate and respect your thoughts ❣️thankyou so much . ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my opinion 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many friends but the ones I miss the most are those from my elementary days. We would spend hours in their house and play and just spend time together. Sadly, as grew up, we went to different schools and started to drift apart ever since. One of them left our country to live abroad together with his family. Right now, we still talk but only over the messaging apps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think i have many even they are not real to me i consider it real because we create bond that connect to each other we own preference of real friends but i love yours and i loved mine that why i have many real friends it is just because if you plant a honest you can get trust 😉 keep posting and sharing your thoughts about what real friends are i hope you keep posting keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a real friend would tell your mistakes in your face and would tell you haw crazy you are and in times when you need them they would come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Acurate that's a real friend ❣️thankyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yes i have a real i give you some secret i meet them in fb but see we not meet in personal but still i say they are my real friend 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i have a real friend.I should say i have many friends but I'm not sure if they are really mean to me .For me real friend is always there when your in ups and down .Who comfort you when you sad or when you a problem .Real friend will angry to you when you do somthing wrong .Real friend can't tolerate your wrong doing .Real friend can be a good influence to you . Real friends acts like your sister/brother and also respect you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a tue friend, she is my cousin and sister in faith.from chilhood until now that we are both married we still have not lost our trust.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i really have real and proudly freind around me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ❣️ Thankyou so much ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From time immemorial we have had difficulty finding true friends, because I think finding friends is easy, but finding close friends is difficult, because we have to go through many stages of joy and sorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A real friend accepts you as you are. They can encourage you to become a better version of you, but they also help you see the beauty of who you are right now. They don't get sidetracked by what others may say or think of you. Instead, they celebrate you they've come to know. Although a true friend may encourage you to make good decisions, they trust your judgment and respect your own personal judgments. They don't become passive-aggressive when they give advice you don't accept, instead, they respect boundaries and value your feelings and thoughts. They don't push you to become who they want you to be, instead, they celebrate what makes you uniquely you. They accept your personal growth and evolutions along the way because the reasons they value goes far beneath your personal style, interests, profession, marital/relationship status. I'm lucky with my friends even though we're just only 5 in the group but we always love each other and doing some stuff to be happy with hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes true friends are really hard to find. I have few friends since elementar and consider them as my real friend. Although we don't see each other often because I am working abroad, we still keep in touch and talk about our life. We have arguments sometimes but we forgive and forgets what happens. We were like sisters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real friend always stay with you, It's true friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a few friend but all of them for me is a true friend they do what you've listed above. They always there in the time of trouble and they never leave nor forsake me in times of hardship of my life. That is very important. We don't have many friend but all we must is a true friend for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have friends here but i don't consider them as real friends, the only one that i called that my real friend is the one that already in heaven, were friends since elementary until she came here in manila to work and i dont know that time that she's already here in manila working to a chinese factory and yes she's got killed by a fire not only her but they are many, they locked up in a room while their working and no cellphones's allowed so when the accident happen all of them that was locked up in a room was unable to go out, there is a way out acsurely in the small window but they said that they others won't fit out on that window that's why they left inside the room and they all burned in fire one of them was my bestfriend... i was totally shocked when it's happen cause i just saw it in tv news and yes it's unforgettable...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone who is a true friend stands up for you. When others try to hurt you emotionally or physically, they do everything they can to make sure you stay safe. They don't care who is trying to harm you; they will defend you anytime, anywhere. If they can help you, they'll do it without reservation or reward. A true friend is not one who repeatedly is telling you negative things other people say about you. First, they make it clear by their words and by their actions where they stand when it comes to you. Secondly, they don't just merely standby silently when others are tearing you down no matter what consequences they may face socially. A true friend is a friend when is convenient and when it is not. They standby you consistently both when you are present and when you are not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I have real friends and they are the most genuine people I know. They arw also one of the most beautiful thing I have in my life. We may not be real sisters but I feel like they are my sisters from different moms. I actually consider them as a blessing from God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that buddy treasure it don't lose it just keep it. It's so very hard to find them a true friend even you have a few friend. Thankyou so much ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess i have a real friend he is my everything.Our friendship has 8 years old.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real friend always stay with you, It's true friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I accidentally clicked mts buddy. It's so lag the website. But I already undo. Thankyou for your understanding ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have bestfriends!😊 and I love them for staying with me through thick and thin💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I've real friend😊 My best friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice to know buddy. Treasure it ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😇 The person is my friend from 2016 😊😊 and even today our friendship is pure🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't trash it. Just keep it friend. ❣️ Realfriend so hard to find.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago