Hi guys I have seen a new user here who posted an article on the read cash community, against those who write articles about spammers. He is 23 hours user here, I think he is one of those people being muted and eventually read cash dissolved his account for having bad behavior and make new ID again, also think he is the one downvoting some of my comments and articles.

If he is a newbie he cannot do an article targeting those who write about spammers, I blocked him already. There are users here I know being muted and totally read cash closed their accounts, read cash is now closing the account to those who do not behave well, cursing and swearing read cash.

To those who said I just write about spammers to earn a lot of views, just think whatever you want I don't have to explain myself to you, I don't care lol πŸ˜†πŸ˜„

So guys lets be careful, losers are a mad man now.

15
$
User's avatar
@Eybyoung posted 3 years ago

Comments

OMG, I never expected that, that one of those suspended will open another account and still misbehave, that is irrational

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To those who said I just write about spammers to earn a lot of views

who ever has this kind of thinking, probably they're all gonna sink, gosh so toxic mindset. Can't we just think about helping one another to grow? hayst

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What the heck is going on here in this platform?!This was supposed to be a social platform full of knowledge but all I'm seeing now is absolute dirty politics.πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am beginning to see things fall in their right places. I guess spamming activities are reducing and better as compared to before.. Let's keep reporting wrong deeds..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If he is a newbie, why is he attacking those who are writing against and hunting the spammers? A newbie cannot be a spammer, so why is he supporting them? Maybe, as you have mentioned he is an old member who is banned, now appearing with a new username.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah pretty obvious, a newbie does not know this kind of things yet, he even told me that I should use the short post if I want to give some updates nit to make an article πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ imagine a newbie talks like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm suspecting a new user too. I blocked him already... even commented on my article about personal attack..he really thought he can fool me... i have one of his account not blocked yet, ad i want to observe it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they are coming back with a new id still unchanged, this issue is getting serious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They just so kindergarten really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seriously, am sick of them, legal action needs to be taken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rc should resolve this issue as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, I hope so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are really coming back making new ID my gosh, they don't behave well and get mad being reported.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rc will still gonna trace them.. btw, today the homepage is back to normal.. we all in one group again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, RC will do sanction about them anyway. Good to know that, I also unpublish my article because I am not sure about it too, I don't want to spread fake news 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka sinubukan nila kahapon anong effect kung idivide sa two, then brought it back today..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka nga nag trial and error lang, sila 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please share the name and we will deliver. They're mad because they can't spam anymore. Let the hunt begin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, I think its badboy.crypto check it on read cash community, I commented there he has some screen shot of ny articles and @Jane and @Jihan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So he's supposed to be a "newbie" as he claims yet and his bio shows 1 day user yet he seems to be really familiar and well informed about the current issues here. Seems like an angry muted user behind it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, pretty obvious right? the angry bird being muted not just that maybe read cash deleted his account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely check up on him and do what we're supposed to be doing πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah please do the report, I forgot it as I block him immediately, I was pissed by his attitude. He is an old user how does he know there is a short post for updates here πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh they always keep on coming back .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they are scumbag cannot accept being a loser .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad of that, we should play fair but instead this happen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and they re doing the counter attack.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anymore

I search the crypto bad boy there's nothing oh my hopefully they will not used other names again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you didn't his profile? "badboy.crypto""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh badboy is in the first haha I try again. l

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha try again πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw him and your comment was there too and you saw his reply? I already block him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I saw his reply, I was pissed off I just block him and didn't bother to reply he is not worth arguing, for sure he is a spammer being muted and deleted account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes just don't mind him let's continue and keep on going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I see you are new here welcome to the platform, and enjoy ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you really enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let them do it. You can't do anything against them, or share his profile link with us. We will do the rest workπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I block him dear haha cannot see the link anymore the name is "badboy.crypto" try to search 23hrs user πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't do anything without others helpπŸ˜… so let him go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha you can stalk his account dear just don't engage with him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No thanks, I don’t welcome him in my account tho... πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, dear don't ever welcome him πŸ˜† did you see his account? don't worry I block him already he can't see my post anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No I didn’t search him. There is lots of spammer like himπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I thou you search him because you ask πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. good Behavior is a must.. Sometimes people got envy to someone, and they will put you down. That's the result to what they've done.. haha.. That's the best for them, to get mute and never back again. Might they will victimize me hahaha.. More news to come..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, some of them are really mad for being mute they ended up their account being deleted so we should behave well here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct..

$ 0.00
3 years ago