Points increased when we less expect it.

110 110
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone! Its Monday again and a new beginning to start the week for those who have job, students and other people that has many stuff to do but for as SAHM ( Stay at home mom) it's an ordinary day 😄 Everyday is the same routine and we are so used to it hehe

So I just want to share with you my cute happy moments when I woke up 😊

Yesterday its an Eggday for me, meaning I had 0.00 points and it's fine for me because I know som users also experienced it and as per @Hanzell observation its kinda circulation. I also commented on the short post of @charmingcherry08 because she also asking who else experienced the 0.00 points and I told her that its fine and tomorrow is another day 😉

I continue to engaged in Readcash yesterday. Commented on some articles but I dont have any publish yesterday because I am busy ( we went on my arents house because tomorrow is the day that the Ayuda or the money from the government will be distribute) .

I sleep after KMJS ( Kapuso mo Jessica Soho) finished. Its like quarter to 11PM and my points was still 0.00.

When I woke up earlier I checked my notification in Readcash. I also checked my points and I was shocked because my points was 360 points 😇 I dont know what to react haha. By Im thankful. I remember what @Myt.24 said to me to the comments of her article. She said that the points increased when we less expect it 💞

I just want to share my little happiness to all of you and I want to say that if we are gaining a low points dont be dissapointed, just continue on engaging on this platform. Dont let the points affect your daily engagement here in Readcash.

94
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good morning dear!! i am also student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a lot of student here hehe. Are you in college?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be discourage on low points its just temporary and sometimes the system is laggy thats why points freez

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Be consistent on engaging to this platform.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

There is nothing could make you happy To see points more than 300. It's a very hard working job man. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree hehe. When you hit the 300 points your can say that you already reached your target points hehe. But for me I didnt received 300 daily. Sometimes I got 200 .

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

What about today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Earlier I got a payment of 1.2$ . Its been a long time since I experienced it hehe. Maybe because of this article. My previous article has a few views and this one has 86 views and for me it was already a lot hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Me too. Today my earning is almost 1$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congrats :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You are welcome too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha i experience it too yesterday midnight i think i have only 1 point then i publish 1 article i sleep 3 am but i only have 1.5 points at that time i woke around then sudd when i see in notification I receive payment of 0.5$ it means i receive 200 points when i sleep i didn't expect that too i dont know what happen but this platform have always a surprise hahaha thanks for sharing your experience keep it up 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, random rewarder has always a syrprise to us.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yeah now i recieve $2.3 R.C surprise me again i hope R.C surprise me again hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Its already big na. In my 2 months stay here in RC I didnt have an earning per day like you earn now hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

3 days freeze my points it is now only the time i have points just keep active i publish 1-3 article everyday but yesterday i only publish 1 and try to comment in other article i comment 60+ words to have points i think it is effective just keep being active i think you can earn like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Commenting meaningful andrelevant comments gives you points.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yeah now i have 150+ points for being active and always comment to other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😱 me i have 25 points now and keep on commenting hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

nice just keep it up or make an article that have a debate or argument so they comment about their own opinion so they comment 60+ words they earn and you earn from the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday was a good day somehow.

I have not been active though and also I know I do earn more than that but it was quite fortunate for me to get $1.2 while I was not active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You noticed my article 😱 Its been a long time since you commented.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hmmm you have a point (pun intended). Kidding aside, I'll try not to check or look at my points often as they only make me feel upset 😂. The saying is true that the more you expect, the more a thing will not happen on become. Thank you for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont check on your points from time to time, me also I feel upset sometimes so I check my points every lunch time and before I sleep and after woke up 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, I actually earned much yesterday compared to my usual rate here and it was really unexpected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good evening dear. Yes that's right dear. Seeing your points not increasing can make you upset. Many of us are experiencing that egg or freezing points.Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree! Less expectation less disappointment. Instead of guarding our points, why not enjoy what we have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy for you dear, by giving our own thoughts in every articles we read are worth it. were we receive what we suppose to have. I think points theft has been less thanks to that 'mark spam' in the comments and our moderator on the action. congratulation kisses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's right dear. Seeing your points not increasing can make you upset. Many of us are experiencing that egg or freezing points. That is why I'm avoiding to check my points from time to time. I'll just focus on commenting, reading and interacting with other users. Just check it in the morning and you'll be surprise that your points has increased! Thanks for sharing! GOod day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your way of thinking Mommy Yen. Instead of complaining about getting 0 points, you continue to engage in read cash instead. That's a positive way of thinking and I can see that you're a positive person 😊 I also agree that points increase when we expect it. Surprisingly, I also got big points yesterday even though I am not that active yesterday because of some chores I did. But I guess the random rewarder detected my previous activities here and I think that's what also happened to you 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of this article are very exciting to me much love to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup we have a same experience I think there is a system verification first to prove that we do a quality comment or content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad with your points. Read.cash really love surprising us, users. Good things happens when we least expect it indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) Just continue to engaged here no matter how big or small points we had.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah. We'll do that. In fact I just checked my points and its at freeze. It's very very low right now. But I guess that's not whats important here. Interaction and cultivating our skills are. Those points are just bonuses hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that means that even we dont post an article for a day we cant still earn more points by giving valuable comments? I do already know thay giving valuable and relevant comments in certain articles it will help you somehow to earn more points but I thought I should post an article for a day for that will be the base of starting generating points for a day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The world is built on hope.today my point is 0.0000 hope when i woke up my point was 400 hope.🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There was a saying that, Don't expect it will just follow trough the process. Expect the unexpected Sometimes Random rewarders are full of surprises. By the way. Congratulations to you Ma'am. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct :) Thank you MisterWrite

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same, the points get stuck and then it will surprise you, the next morning your points will increase to hundred + points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I think you were just lucky enough my friend. Less xpected? Hmmm i even tried it once but things got worsen hahaha funny. Much better if you strive hard in engaging to this platform and whatever the outcome is just make sure no regrets at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand what you mean to say but I think we have different insight. Anyways, I just shared my thoughts and experienced and you did it as well. Thank you for your opinion :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm happy with your points Mommy @Yen. 😍 As usual, read.cash loves surprises. He always wants us to shock when we less expect it. Good thing you have points now. On my end, I got $2.5 yesterday. But I didn't get active 'coz I've been busy the whole day. I think read.cash always pay us what we deserve, and what we said... "When we less expected it."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. 2.5$ is already big for me hehe. Congrats to you. Even if you're not active yesterday, your articles and comments are noticed and read by other so even if you are offline your work is circulating on the platform hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah. That's how read.cash works now. And it's a great advantage for busy people. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. I am surprised also after waking up this morning I gained huge points that makes me happy hehe. Recently my points are less but somehow it gets bigger, maybe I am so lucky this day😄.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes random rewarder surprises us hehe. And I can say that I am lucky too. Im thankful with my points

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hehe same with me I'm ok with it 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so inspiring especially for newbies like me. I am actually feeling disappointed because it's taking so much time before my points get an increase. Now that I have read this article, I feel more motivated to just do this. I wish you all the best, and may our points increase as we less expect it. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be dissapointed when you have a low points. Time will come that your points will increased. Just continue being consistent

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, I just started yesterday, and I feel that this site will be good for me. So I can only hope for the best and may we be rewarded in the end. I will try to be consistent and write interesting articles as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to you. I will visit your profile :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I like the idea.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you because you like it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That’s pretty amazing. That’s actually partially true. That’s also what happened to me. I did not think about my points adding up all pf the time when I am in that mood the more points I actually accumulate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I agree. Dont mind our points as it can affect our engagement here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you dear. That’s really true . I tried not engaging in others posts and commenting due to that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yoi are exactly correct about it.. when we expect less then it will increased automatically 😄 congrates for having 360 points you are the gem of read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Oh I cant accept the term " gem of readcash " because I am just a normal user here :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Actualy you're right. Ignore the points. Just continue posting articles and comment related into the topic of article. You will be surprised that it is no longer freezed points. Keep smile dont be affect to your post. Keep going buddy 🤩❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Keep smiling, I loved that.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes you are right. The less we expect the more we can get. And the more you expect the less you can get. I prefer to expect the unexpected because sometimes unexpected things will surprised us with a good news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. And disappoinment will no longer exist if we practice to think that way :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, too much expectations will lead to disappointment so better to expect less.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too zero points yesterday but when i woke up I have few points already. Although I am busy yesterday I still try to read some articles and commented. Anyway congrats to you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's be thankful for that hehe. Many of us experienced it no?

And thanks for droppimg by :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats to you. You deserves that points because you exerts effort and energy here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

Thank for dropping by :) Your user name is cute 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You're always welcome. I'm the lost brother of Read.Cash..joke..hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I also experienced it yesterday but still got low points but it’s alright and instead to feel down I make it as my inspiration to write more and use this platform ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the right attitude hehe. More writings to you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

And to you friend ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will write more and more because I love to write hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I also believe it comes in unexpected time. We just need to be active most of the time and read.cash will reward us eventually

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Readcash suprised us to give reward unexpectedly.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congrats yen, if only I can share points I will share it with you 😍💕 just trust the process if read cash it may confusing most of the time but lets just get used to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Eybyoung 💞 I really appreciate your comment huhu but its fine 😆 I am not desperate on having a high points. Im okay with it. Like what readcash said ita not a part time job 😄 Its just one of my way to released my daily thoughts hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah, good to hear that I know you are not like others who are desperate for points, as much as I wanted to share some with you I also avoid that upvote penalty 😂 you know we had it before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am here on readcash to have fun and to learn, to share thoughts also because like what I said before I dont want to post what I feel in FB haha. So this platform is like a diary to me and good thing people sometimes commented haha. They learning on my cooking articles 😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

yeah me too, we can do things here we cannot do on Facebook.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, I have not been active here but I already read good feedback about read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just enjoy staying here in Readcash. Learn from articles of other and also share your thoughts through comments. You will love engaging here :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Well it actually is a circulation. Before, there was only like 55,000 points distributed among users so it made the point giving delay and freeze during circulation because there's just way too many users but now the point maximum was increased so there's lesser point freeze during the circulation. But I'm never sure how they circulate the points still

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Until now I have no idea how point distributed to users. Afterall its a random so yeah from the word itself. Its random and there's no specific basis on how points were distributed. I just want to share my feelings here haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I'm just basing on the stats because it's the most transparent thing here. But i think the randomized system goes by registry date (not that i would know the registry date) but I've seen a bit of a trend in the direction the first time i inquired about people with points, i checked their profile. Because hoing by region or by username is too farfetched a thought when the registry day is already random in itself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol Mamsh. Char! Congrats pows

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never expected it thats why Im happy 😅 I accepted the fact yesterday that its my turn to have a 0.00 points but random rewarder suprised me. I know its not that big compared to the points of other but still Im thankful 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes, Mamsh. Be grateful even on those small things :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great news! Actually I got $1+ yesterday, I forgot how many points was that and this morning I was happy to get 600+ points that's about $1.6.. Never expected anything like this, though, but I'm so grateful for this gift. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's the right attitude. Dont expect on something :) Congrats to you hehe. Laki din non

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya nga.. Hehe. Mas maganda na Rin wag na lang mag expect basta go lang ng go.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe because the spammers got their consequences and so this serves as our rewards 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe? I dont know hehe but Im hoping that spammers faced the consequences of their doings

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow 😳 congratulation dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) Its been a long time since I saw you commenting on my article hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congratulations, by the way!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) Is your points increased yesterday? I viewed your account but I cant your short post regarding that 0 points. Did you delete it?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Me too, Ate. Last night, my points were freeze to 11.4 and I woke up in the morning, checked my points, and it became 120.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. See? It increased hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Kaya nga po eh, hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago