What the!! This spammer is a boy!!Finally I am exposing this spammer!! Plz Plz Plz watch this

180 333
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I never ever requested to see my article but please please please guys I am requesting you to see this article and read it very carefully. And hope you will spread it as much as possible for the safety of other users.

I know all people knows about the "Spammer" queen here. I don't want to mention her name. Or perhaps ''HIS" name. I posted a article on how HE is fooling others. I don't know, I am always being said by my friends and family that your 6th sense is very sharp. About that "Spammer", I was feeling something is not right here. I don't have to mention but it's that SPAMMER'S ID. I am still hiding the name in for the safety of my account. Or He might report it a personal attack.

But believe me guys, I am doing this for the safety of you and your money and upvotes that you are giving to this Fake Spammer.

this is That User's ID

My 6th sense always said something is really not right here. Nope, I was 100% sure this ID is fake. The feeling came when I saw the PHOTOS of a Woman. It may be a model for advertising dress or some Random girl in FB. This kind of person using read cash for money!! Never believed it. So I checked on fb and youtube and and I can't believe what I have found.

This ID is actually owned by a boy. I don't know who the boy is as his Facebook id is fake too. But It's a boy. He uploaded a video on Youtube and there he logged into the ID and was using this ID. He was using the ID in the video in one word. And it's his ID. Let me clear this to you

Link of this post:

https://m.facebook.com/groups/116702215715880?view=permalink&id=611418069577623

Translation:

Work and ean free 200-400 Taka (3$-5$) per day

Wanna earn

Then watch the video with proof

Payment proof Video.

Hope you can understand the rest here.

Bidhan sankar is the name of that boy. That name and the id doesn't matter as I am gonna upload a video here. It's in Bengali Language but you can still see him logging into the ID and using the ID and obviously can understand ITS A VOICE OF A MALE and the whole story there. Bangladeshi people can easily understand what he is saying kind of fraud this guy is.

YOU EASILY SAW HIM LOGGING INTO THE ID. And I don't think there should be any doubt about that. And this is a voice of a male. You can easily understand that.

Look closely from 58 Secs to 1.02 mins and you can see him logging in and then using the ID.

I humbly request you to promote this fact as early as possible and alert you friends so that they won't lose any money upvoting This fake ID of a boy.

He is pretending to be a female and uploading random girls photo to attract and seduce users to subscriber her and give upvotes. This is obviously spamming and I am publishing this article to make you aware about it and not to get suduced by her act.

I repeat, this is not a personal attack.

Just to make you aware. Read Cash gave me a some great things and friend and I am grateful. I don't anyone to get cheated by his seducing act as a girl.

@jane @girlnextdoor @Eybyoung @Bithi13 @aminul

I don't know who else to mention but people need to see this post to make themselves aware.

Please help your close one's to be safe as early as possible.

Report to take actions as early as possible.

Thanks for your attention guys.

138
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @thesatoshistore
$ 0.01 from @WhiskeyJack
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

He is going to get many accounts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yo he just posted a supposed-to-be his "photography" of a woman, which I really doubt. I think other users have started to catch on what he's doing since his post has 6 downvotes already. EDIT: It's his photos. I just checked it on google. People downvoted anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look at this http://prnt.sc/ucowf7 He is definitely seducing people and why he named hikself as a girl and gave girl's Dp and acting as one😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. "Hair care routine" 😂. He's really taking his persona to higher levels, no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I had a lot of fun after seeing that🤣🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. so this kind of fraud is actually not new to me.. in another app I'm in, many users are doing this to gain more audience.. and the worst part is, the admins don't even bother to investigate the whole thing.. anyway, thanks for this info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for informing us, Scammer should be banned,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally. He is pretending to be a hot girl🤣🤣 and trying to make people full, attracting them as well as seducing them to give upvote. Who knows what's his next trick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This person is a scammer and a chronic one at that I don't know why people are so dubious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, he is spamming now but can scam people in future, that's why I posting it so that people can be aware before he causes any harm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done well by exposing the spammer, I guess that is the right word to use there. Anyways, you are understood

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mammamia, that's a feast totally😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ওরে ধইরা আইনা পাবলিকের হতে তুলে দেওয়া উচিত! আমার কি যে করতে মনে চাইতাছে, তা আমি বলে বুঝাইতে পারুম না। যাই হউক, এখন যতটুকু করা যায়, ততটুকুই করি, রিপোর্ট! রিপোর্ট! & রিপোর্ট!!!😡😠😠

Btw, ভাই, আমি একজন নতুন ইউজার, প্লিজ ভাই, আমাকে একটু সাপোর্ট দিয়েন। Love you brother 💕💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Osthir article likho to vhai.. boost maro valo moto. Valo korba aste aste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, এভাবে আমাকে উৎসাহ অনুপ্রেরণা দেওয়ার জন্য। দুআ করবেন, ভবিষ্যতে যেনো আরো ভালো করতে পারি। আপনার প্রতিও শুভকামনা রইলো।💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro english use koren. Bangali kom. naile asole attention paben na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All right, brother. I will try from next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck brother😘😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ore vhai ami nijei ekhn onk inactive hoia gesi ga. Online class suru hobe bolche..porasona suru korchi. But kono help lagbe janayen or mention diyen. Ar read cash Id tekhe rules poira niyen. try koren. article mix up koren. then boast marben. valo kisu likhleoli boost marben. manush nojor debe post e taile😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew it! I should trust my guts in the first place! I feel that there's something wrong with the way he wrote and behave in this platform. He is not just a spammer, he is an effing poser. How dare him to use another person just to attract different users. Disgusting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally disgusting act to hid in a woman's face to attract people and seduce them. I don't know what's wrong with him. But people must be aware from now on or later he can scam them too. Who knows what will be his next dirty trick😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not even surprised. If he is using this platform as a way to earn "free money" easily, then why would he use his real identity?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's okay that he should not use his real identity but do you support the fact that this guy is uploading random beautiful girls photo and pretending to be female and trying to attract and seduce other others to upvote her

Do you know how much spam he has created in the past few weeks? this may be earning site but earning bt spamming and cheating and also making fool of other users can not be supported

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never said he should be supported. Not at all! It's just that I'm not surprised, as you said using pictures of pretty girls is a very easy way to get some attention, it works everytime. I'm also surprised of the fact people upvoting him still even after being exposed as a spammer. That can only mean one thing: there is a large group of spammers invading the platform, and they are not working individually. They are helping each other. And I think we should do the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't said you support either my friend. Just asked. I don't know if they work as group or not but this type of user has multiple ID and they one to upvote another and seduce user to upvote showing this post got upvote and it's a good post. That's why we are fighting against thm togethet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. I've seen already good comments getting downvotes. It's clear who did that. The problem is yes, they do have many accounts however they are helping each other too with upvoting themselves and downvoting people who fights them. I was even informed that they made a community to subscribe each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice spammer is burned now maybe he leave allone or create new waccount now, nut nice find on that guy seemsl ike hes no the only one here using girl photos at read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheapet trick I have seen till now. 😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is his read cash username? So we can report him.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

You can fins it on the video and also on the screenshot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok i will thanks for the information!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

He is so bad!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Nice one my friend thank for this information thank you. to all keep safe guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck and stay safe and beware of them, thwy can harm you😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is such a real site for earning it's really good site and thanks for sharing information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excatly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this very informative article... This for all of us to aware of who truly are the scammer and spammer here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't see any point of scamming,she/he is just posting article and earning money in a right way,it doesn't matter that account is a male or female, besides she / he is not posting the same articles or sending the same messages over and over again .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is posting for subscription over and over in people's post. Commenting the link of the his article in people's comment box. I don't know how long you are here but she is known as ''spammer queen'' in read cash although I recently got that this is a male user. Spamming. He is commenting bullshit from the day 1 he entered here making people annoying. Check out @jane 's post spammer hunt-1 and you will get it. have you noticed he have 550+ subscriber in 3 weeks, how he got that do you have idea???

this post is ecposing that this is actually a male users ID who is pretending to be a female and posting hot photos of random girl to attract people to sub him and suducing them to give upvotes.

I don't know but it's cheating and obviously spamming. he can seduce people more and then also can harm them. This is to make users aware of his acting Iin a GIRLS identity

https://read.cash/@Jihan/beware-dont-be-fooled-by-this-spammer-afc3658d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fact is many do subscribe and write exactly the same spam. All from the same country. Who knows how many accounts he has.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not more than 3 as he will get penalty if he use more than 3 in a same ip or household

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But that cannot always be found out. I read someone said there are tools to hide your IP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You exposed the spammer in well defined manner but why the readcash administration is doing nothing against spammer, didn't update anything about what happened to point system? User facing difficulties

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.Cash's way to stop them spammers is to mute all spammers for 3 days, which also might've stopped points. They're random, just ignore it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope RC improve to track and ban those spammers..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not gonna lie I spam here before but after knowing that spamming Is illegal here ive change u can see I've change my content my comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I missed this. Look now. You have changed and we interacted and became friends. which way is better you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let the read.cash rid off them if you report it they'll respond u don't have to create some article "this guy blah blah blah spamming pls report him" I know u guys hate it but creating article because u hate them not good man I'm sorry if I hit some nerves here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you truly aware of spammer u can report theme without telling anyone here cuz spammers enjoying cry babies sorry cuz its kinda true ok I'm sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really amazed that you really put some effort and time to study/track this guy and identify him. I don't have any right to object your content or article because it's your own right and opinion. I am not taking side with the guy mate, but I just want to tell you that it's not really a good idea for us to attack people using this community or writing article about exposing ones identity. We can just let the administration or the developers to do something about this and take care of them. I hope I don't offend you with this comment mate, I hope you understand my point 😉

$ 0.01
3 years ago

First of all ''Many many thanks for your concern and suggestion and I mean it😊😊'' I have said in the post, this is not any personal attack

My main objective is to alert the newcommers and the other people that he is spamming and he also uploaded some hot girls photo to attarac users and then asking for upvote. You can check my other post too where I showed how he is emotionally blackmailing users. Personal attack is not my motive as you can see I didn't mention that user. I only did which is need to make the RC community who he is. If you don't know that person, how can you be aware of him? This is not any personal attack. It is to alert users not to get seduced and who knows what his next step is and you can get scammed too.

Fair enough?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fair enough mate, I just stated my point of view and my opinion. Anyways I hope those new comers will be aware too and stop doing this or trying to this also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash gave me many things, I am keeping money a side But believe me, it gave me so much knowledge, friends, big sisters, yousnger sister amd many other things. I love this community. I love to learn from you guys. I don't want any of you to get scammed or get in trouble.

I repeat, this is not any personal attack. I did it so that people here can be aware of his deeds and be safe. Not get seduced by him.

Thank you very much for your concern and nice to meet you here mate🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We support you brother! Readcash users increased too fast and I guess 70% of them are spammers. I know we all desire to earn high points here but be fair to those innocent users who are following the rules and spending their time writing good and original articles. Let's make this community healthy again. Thanks for sharing! Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the bomb just exploded😂😂He has been caught with proof of spam. Good work. Let us continue to fish them out one by one till they are all caught

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am thinking how he got 500+ subscriber. How long have you been working there? I am very curious to know about this. I am sure that this man is from our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is from bangladesh. He just spammed on everyones article to sub him. Also posted hot random girls photo to attract and seduce users to subscriber. He is still spamming. I have a post where he was trying to emotionally blackmail people and was asking for upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is to much, yes he fakes everything and great research and investigation by you, but I suggest that You don't need to show the full name, yeah he made something wrong but I think it is too much to reveal his full name. By the way no hate I just want to say my opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1st of all this fb ID is fake. Nd if I don't the ID, how can people becomw aware of the spam.

this person is faking as a girl, that's not a problem. People is here when e is uploading random photos of girls to attract people and seducing them to upvote her atricle.

He uses thia Id for all the other works like pico and sharing this kind of stuffs, I did mention it there. I also have a fake fb id for picoworkers as it is needed to share some links for youtube video. I checked it timeline and he just used it for picoworkes. This fb of his and everything is fake.

It's obvious, I have gave the link in case anyone want to check it personally. Then they can easily see the profile. Do you suggest me to remove the link too then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see, if that is not his true fb it can be fine, I just want to say that if this is his true fb it is so much shame for him, yeah he is violator and the read cash authority must need to notice him. Yeah we hate that spammers we can report them and show the proof to the authority instead showing here to shame him again and again, who wants to be shame by anonymous person?

Who suggest you to remove the link? Things to do is to report his page and let the authority do an action instead of shaming a violator with his full name and his privacy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope my post is fair enough as I did it not to make him hateful to society or to attack him personally.

I am doing it to make people aware of him so that they don't get scammed later by him. them is it a fair reson of the post??? what do you think??

Look I am asking. Each and every opinion is important to me. I am a human being. I can make mistakes too. if you think I should cnge something. I will be happy to receive your suggestion my friend😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you know the difference of scammers and spammers? I don't know why did you always said that 😅 spammers are not same as scammers my friend. Spammers abuse the system and the scammers abuse the people FYI 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look I don't know much but i just know scammers steals the money from you may be. If he flatter someone to give her some money and she will return it later. and then gets away. I don't wnow it will be spam or scam.

Something like this happened here before. Someone also asked money from me but I wasn't flattered. To be honest if it is a spam or scam, I don't know😓😓

Anyway, my mistake. I will not bring ''scam'' word here again as I am not fully aware of it. It's best for me.Thanks for your suggestion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a point, it's okay to continue to learn no one is perfect even me I have a lot of mistakes, Thank you for your time. Keep up the peace here and I also wish to remove that kind of spammers and be fair here, wish you all the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet and and thanks for making me aware of the two terms and I will use them carefully. Hoping to see you around mate😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. See you around, I'm new subscriber of you keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The how you guys hate spammer the how their happiest we can report them silently we don't have to create a article lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not about hating the spammer. Do you know how hard it is to get people like you and be appreciated without spamming here. There were no spammer and we were enjoying read cash. Then this spamming begins. So will you like it if they get the fund that you should get for your work but you are not getting that as rhey are getting it by spamming?? We want to enjoy a healthy environment here. and because we identify them, many people can be alerted before seduced by them

this person is uploading hot photos of random girls and seducing people to tip her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well if there's no spammer u don't have content today oof kinda harsh I'm sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who want's to write good contant if you get comment like it 'I subscribed your channel,sub me back' 'view my article' 'nice post' 'please upvote me'

I don't think you don't have any idea what was the condition a week before. It's us, specially @jane who protested against the spammer and Read Cash has muted them for three days. It's us for whom you are now not seeing that toxic environment.

Know before you judge. And if you think we don't have any content and so that we are doing these🤣🤣🤣, I won't argue. I agree with you. I am out of contant and that why I am doing this🤣🤣🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay then my apologies well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really, if there's no spammer, high-quality articles appear and those high-quality articles give their users points. And we can finally move to better topics instead of sticking to the bad ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you don't get it lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then explain to me, because you're sounding like you're actively supporting the site be overrun by useless trash and spam which can result in @MarcDeMesel leaving the site, plummeting the funds back to mere thousand dollars.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep that diedara gets what I am talking about, I'm not supporting site yeah that's true, don't be mad it's my opinion haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like I also said to Diedara, @Jihan isn't just posting against spam. He's a memer, a photographer, and a storyteller. If you guys look at my history too, we're a bit similar. The full focus right now is fighting spam. I'm the one that has the article idea problem, because I write to educate people because of the trends in Read.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@RowanSkie don't agrue about that. Let's agree we are out of content and that's why we are doing this. Le's not argue. They will see what we are made of after all this is over. I am not a guy who proves with talking. I prove myself by doing. We can't step back now. For this community we have to fight against spammer. Let people think whatever they want to. I don't mind. I know what we can do, you know what we can do right? Don't push to defend me or you. Let's keep doing what must be done at first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep my apologies keep it up no more issue I lost okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not about winning and losing my friend. Peace. Nice to meet you here. 😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's time to rid off the f***ing spammers. Sorry for that man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool man. It's only between us. who cares. Lets just help each other and make a good friendship😅😅😅 if you like😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright, I agree. I apologize for these things. Let's just make sure to focus on the common threat so business soon returns to normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im newbie here and I've read some article that the spammers destroying this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He mean that if there's no spammers that guy don't have a proper content because all of his content right now is all about spamming doggies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of them, sure, but before all these, he had photography and other topics. You know this is just a very serious topic right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some used this topic for viewers too I think he's tired seing that on his screen hahahhaha, yeah true it's serious topic it need to end early before readcash become a history

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro every action has an same and equal reaction. You are a user here for 17 hours, hat you know about the spammers and what were they doing there. Make the best articles and try to get 550+ views in 4 weeks if you can. How much he had to scam for this. and not only him. all newbies. 70% of your comment box is filled with '' I subscribe you, subscribe me'' '' visit my profile and view my articles'' ''give me tips'' 'nice,beautiful,good, bla bla bla.

If we didn't start it, the percentafe would become higher and higher. I don't know about you but I don't want to put effort and waste 1 hour to write a decemt article and get these kind of comments. We are like this now because theis pissed up that bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I don't like it every person I see in my article that contains spam I report them and block them dislike that's why this site is struggling from spamming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We will again make it a better place after all this is over😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah rid off those spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@debjani .yes he is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh God!!! Er aro id thakbe read.cash e ..je erkm gender change kore I'd chalai.tar aro fake account thaka osshavabik na😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 3 tar besi thakar kotha na...IP collocate hoia jai ar penalty paite pare nogod e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow Accha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh. "he" is spammer and scammer. your write,. i hate that. in my signup in this site and after few day i saw her points. i don't know that he is spammer. haha. i shock when i see his points. now i realize that he is spammer also scammer. hehe. you are a nice person. ahhaa. you are like detective ahaha. I can not believe that he is a boy because i see that he shot a girl. so he use the other pictures of the other girl.

i know that when you copy the pictures of the girl without permission is bad. i'm right? anyway good job and thanks for sharing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how he is tricking boys to follow him and seducing them fo get some upvotes🤣🤣🤣 he is doing cyber crime in a word. if the girl sees this, he can report against him in also et him arrested😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what we really need. Users who are brave enough to tell to the whole community about the spammers and encouraging us to report those who break the rules and leaving the others with no points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am willing to take risk for the betterment of this society. Anyways, take care and stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we should all be ready alaways

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good work which I would comment @jihan it better we report the account by writing to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I havw blocked the ID as id he sees this post, he can report for nothing😓😓 I have revealed his face. Now it's upto you guys to end the game 🤝🤝🤝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I would play my part., I had reported him / her before I would still do that again .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are lots of spammers and scammers scattered here on readcash. It's not the same as before anymore. Many people here are so selfish and only thinks about gaining money in an easy way. We should be really careful these days and try not to be like them. Lots of people now are going that way. But I believe there are still honest users here like you guys who spread awareness and continue to fight these illegal acts. I hope all of this chaos will be put to its end.

We'll succeed on this. Let's just keep doing what is right and what obey the rules. Thank you very much for this informative article. Please continue spreading awareness. 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my friend. Thanks for your support. It's is very necessary to step and and take action against then or else good artices won't be appreciated anymore and good writers will be disheartened and will leave. We have to promote good articles and stop the spammers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Good quality articles are being ignored and are not given enough points they deserve. We should continue exposing these spammers and scammers here ✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't believe ! Bullshit 😠😠😠 still I'm in shocked ! just bull shit.. Why he have to hide his gender ? Is he not satisfied by his gender ? wtf😠😠😠😠😠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sex change koraite pare iccha korle🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! They should actually ....****

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks to all our detectives .keep searching . we will banished all spammers . more power to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyyy, hope one day the comunity will be spammer free.🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That went quite far... And I am not surprised. But one thing is he/she is not a scammer in that sense. A scammer takes money directly from people. Its like theft. Which didn't happen. Scamming can be a very serious offense and punishable by law in most country. What that person did was not. Barely exploited a system. I would change the words in the article to spammer.

Also in some countries this is also called defamation. Id be careful with the words I use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mistake, I was in hype and accidentally used that word actually. I have updated some words before while I was chcking again but I think there were few left.

It was my mistake not to recheck the whole thing. The hype and shock😑😑. Thanks for correcting. I will take care of that more carefully from the next time.

though he did scam by taking upvote from fooling people. Also fooling readcash to gain money in a illegal way. Can't say that a steal or not but yes. I should have wrtten spammer. Actually I didn't intentionally do that. Shock and hype😓😓 sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me I dont care and I am not defending him/her. Its not nice what that person did but nothing was illegal. I was more concerned for you. As I said if this happened in let say Thailand, you could be in serious trouble.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

scammer definition - "someone who makes money using illegal methods, especially by tricking people" for me this guy is a scammer and SirPotato is not afraid to use this kkind of word on him, abusing read.cash system can also be called scamming- SirPotato advisor - thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got it. Thanks for your concern. I should be aware of cyper crimes too. Thanks a lot and I mean it my friend😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, I would be careful with the words I use. He is at fault but not a scammer but a spammer. @jihan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would change the words in the article to spamm

for SirPotato hes a scammer and a spammer, spamming with his spam army and scaming read.cash from money, thank you sirpotato- best human advisor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will surely take care of that from now on😓😓 I knew but somehow wrote scam😓😓 anyway, I have fixed the problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that actually😓😓 I was in hype and I accidentally wrote that, though I have updated but I will recheck😓..may be the link won't cnge😓😓 Thanks. I have updated the rest of them. I actuallly know that but I was in shock😑😑 and rest is history😓😓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done a great work. Everyone has to aware of this types of scammer. They are harmful for every read cash users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they can spread spam and can also harm people. take care and beware of them😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can fake his/her identity here because only our username got exposed. anyway, nice hunting, but changed scammer into spammers because scammers get money directly to the person while this one just faking identity and cheating the system. Lets just be alert with our accounts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

faking identity is not a problem. but jst see, he is posting some random hot girl's photo to attract people and seducing them to upvote. I hav changed it. Actually I was in shock and hype and mistakenly wrote scammer. sorry.

but in a way he is also seducing people to upvote and getting fund in the wrong way.

though I actually wanted to write spammer but mistakenly wrote that. I don't know how or where was my mind whrn I wrote it. anyway I have edited those after sometimes, thanks for the suggestion 😘😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one on this work dude thanks for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome my friend. Stay safe and take care my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank dude for saying this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome dude. Stay safe and enjoy RC🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is excellent internet detective work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am good at it😓😓😓 glad I could expose him and some user may be alert of her deeds in RC now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You won't believe recently I found someone who have a male and a female I'd..I feel pity for both the I'd owner and the commenters.She/ he addressed both as sis/bro..and who do comments does n't know about the reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu emn hytecei.. er jonno e read cash er hal behal hocche din e din e...And same househokd ID chalaile emniteo problem hoi onk. ekta meye chilo...o ar or vhai chalaito..pore kw e point temon pai na..pore or vhai off kore dewar por o pawa suru korce..

collocated ID te point e jhamela hoi ar eita asolei onk ei kortece...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I did not expect that there is a spammer here. By the way I'm new here. I hope my future article will not be spammed. That user is such a scum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use this site carefully and make the best use of it my friend. If you write good aticles, you will be always have the support of rhe good people here. Best of luck my friend🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reminding Jihan, I will always write good articles. Good luck too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew it she's a he! "Upvote me so I wouldn't leave". Seriously bruh? He really is the Queen or should I say the King of Spammers 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also knew that.... That's why I searched from the begining and found snae while searching for earthworm😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice detective work! We need all the help we can get in order to get rid of the spammers and the scammers here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no... what. scammer... so this is how the spammers gradually increased here.. because he's promoting it..and for sure those newbies didn't get correct orientation about the RC system.

@wakeupkitty @thesatoshistore take a look at this..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Look, you know I don't use read cash that much and don't get that much view. Publish it in your own way, more people will get to see this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I made a short post about this and urge them to read this article. The full information are here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will boast it. Have withdrawn my money and now waiting for tip😑😑 so that I can boost it😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing this info..many bad guys just hunting for money not respect for our creation..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No respect. they don't see any article. Just do spam comments😑😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago