Interactive Post D2

19 48
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Each day, I will post interactive post that contains interactive questions. All you have to do is to answer the question correctly.

Yesterday, the winners are @aesop @girlnextdoor and @Captainrex5

Here are their logo as their prize.

This logo took me 5 minutes to do it.
It takes 5 minutes making this logo.

I also made a logo for @Mj123 as a token for appreciation for sharing his time and knowledge towards the Photo Essay Event.


If you are asking about the rewards, there will be 3 winners each day.

Each will receive a logo like that. Other rewards will be available next week.

In choosing for the winners, I will pick those with the nicest answers

Isn't it nice?


Second Interactive Question

What is your favorite color? and why?


Be creative! Don't Copy Answers! Those who copy answers will be automatically disqualified.


23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Blue is my favorite color because it shows purity and is connected to heavenly bodies. It is my favorite color because it reminds me of someone very dear to me who is up in heaven. When I look at the sky, the blueness of the sky reminds me of her. Sweet, pretty blue sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this color all colors are very beautiful and fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the color violet. I like the luxury vibes it gives,the kind of life I don't have. I enjoy picking out my things in a collor of violet such as violet ballpen,violet notbook or violet wallet. For me this kind of things are my type of luxury. A little happines yet it gave me so much inspiration to pursue my dreams and studies. That if I worke harder today, someday I will achieve my kind of life I want for me and my family. I read some meaning of this color but I think the only thing that suits is being imaginative. Cause I reaaaaallly like reading novels. And I also like tthe write my own short stories,poems and articles. That's all thank youuu 💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well actually I love the blue color, it has certain different meaning ascribe to it really as the color wheel has it has the symbols of healing , health, honesty , loyalty, wellness etc . The color is always unique and has so many to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually I don't have any favourite color, but in terms of dress code i prefer dark colors (black and grey), when it comes to my bedroom (pillow case, beddings, etc.) i prefer yellow (spongebob lover). when it comes to my collections (except SpongeBob) like stuff toys, notebook, socks (yeah i love collecting socks) , keychains, etc.(there's really a lot) most of them are color pink.. that's all.. thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite colors are pink and black. I love pink because it suits my feminine, sassy and outgoing personality. The pastel pink has a calming and relaxing effect on me, so most of the things I own are color pink. I also love black because it sort of represent my strong personality. I also love the combination of these two colors, it looks beautiful and elegant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite colors are blue and green because when I see those colors, nature first come to my mind for blue for sky and ocean while green for tress, plants and many more. These makes me calm and amazed all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to hear. Best of luck @Gracee ❤️🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks . I really wanted a logo from you too 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakagawa na rin ako ng template haha. Change theme color at name lang ginagawa ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kahit na. haha. I want it from you kasi.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you for this! I appreciate making me one. Green is actually my favorite color so it really fits me. Who said hearts are for girls only, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome☺️ The designs are random, I hope you like it. You can use that as your display photo if you want. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love red cose favorite football team is caled Reds,my hear is red and mean passion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice to hear. Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome☺️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago