Winners

61 96
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Newbies who won $0.02 sponsorhip per month are as follows:

@daphne17 congratulations!

@Aman congratulations!

@Musso congratulations!

@PinoyAko congratulations!

@Laarn20 congratulations!

@Briankurt11 congratulations!

@StrugglingCauseIdonthavemoney congratulations!

@radicalboy congratulations!

@jrey142 congratulations!

@Japzuey congratulations!

Old users who won $0.01 sponsorhip per month are as follows:

@nicdre09 congratulations!

@MoomBhai1 congratulations!

@Cy-cy congratulations!

@namnam congratulations!

@Adnanadil congratulations!

@Sirciram congratulations!

@Jthan congratulations! Ang swerte mo talaga! Haha

@Danilyn29 congratulations!

@ADPM0811 congratulations!

@KiriyaOkazaki56 congratulations!

Thank you to all who participated. And for those who did not win don't worry if i reach 200 subscribers i will be having another sponsorhip again. Have a great day everyone!

49
$ 0.00
Sponsors of errolmoako
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for errolmoako
Written by I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Comments

Wow naman hehe.. ang prize nyan buddy sorry ngaun lang ako naka online nawalan kami ng net eh nagun lang bumalik.. Salamat ng marami.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nanalo po πŸ˜‚ di po ako naka sali sayang sana may next time papo para maka join din akoπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation for those who win, wish i win soon too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yehey thank you i won ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations again you are so lucky for winning.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners! I guess Lady luck isn't on my side today. We'll get 'em next time πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may try again in my next sponsorship event after i reach 200 subscribers. Thank you for joining buddy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Oh yeah i dont believe this i won hurrah but i dont received any sponsership

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you did not yet have the sponsorship block.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

OMMO thank you. My very first sponsor. Hope all odds work in your favor here on after.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

congrats to all the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many congratulation to all those winner.and in future we hope to see more giveaway program and also keep uploading more please and have a great day to you and those who are winners,have a great day and happy day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, don't worry if i reach 200 subscribers i will be again giving out sponsorships.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

ok hole you will reach soon and keep shining and never forget me πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners , i hope there is still next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay congrats sa mga napili malas ata ako. Hehehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad you can join again in my next sponsorship when i reach 200 subscribers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I'm so sad now because I wasn't chosen 😝 I'm just joking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nakasali pa ako at nanalo hahaha hindi ko iniexepect na mananalo ako ang saya naman sana manalo ulit ako kung papalarin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Sana sa susunod aq nmn mapili

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat po nang marami .. congratulations to all winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to a the winners. :) keep safe everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thankyou thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very happy to see my name here.I just started my journey a few days ago.Winning the sponsorship is great boost for me and inspirational. I am grateful to you for this sponsorship event.Surely new comers like me will be very inspired.I also congratulate all the winners.Lets keep doing the good work together.Have a great day. Love and regards!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners, and congratulations din to you @errolmoako you deserve this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not my day today. Anyways, congratulations to all the winners! And congratulations @errolmoako for the successful sponsorship giveawayπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Better luck next time.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

@errolmoako. malas ako ngayon ah daming chance para manalo di pa sakin natapat .pero congrats sa mga nanalo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try again next time road to 200 subscribers.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

i will you have 100+ subs. i wish on 200subs.give away ill be lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners of sponsorship I didn't see my name I hope next i will be win .. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Join next time buddy.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

So sad that I didn't win, but it's ok. Congratulations to the winners!😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try again in my next sponsorhip event.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes, I will. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much, im won pati heart q pumapalakpak ayehh hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ulit. Natanggap mo na ba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Yes po na approved q na po... thanks po sa uulitin hahha aba gusto pa umulit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for giving away sponsorship ❀️ Continue on making more articles and keep giving to people❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations again! Did you receive it?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I accepted it already❀️ Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did win yehey so happy right now πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations again!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! First time ko manalo dito. Thank you po😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations again! Na received mo na ba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Hindi pa po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ..very much.. yehey! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Congrats to all of them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations again! Have you received my sponsorhip?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Not yet.. how po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngi. Wala akong pangalan. Hahaha Saklap. Congratulations sa mga winners. Better luck next time nalang sa akin. And good luck din sayo. Sana mahit mo agad ung 200 subscribers mo para makasali ulit ako. :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sorry. Fair naman yung raffle draw walang cheat.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

better luck next time πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ˜‚πŸ’• Congratulations guys 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for joining!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago