Get 25 Satoshi in one search, 1000 Satoshi per day.

115 1015
Avatar for Goldenix
3 years ago

Hello.

Now I will tell you about a search engine that started working just a couple of weeks ago and pays 25 satoshi for each request. Yes, it does pay off. So let's start in order.

Registration link: http://shtirlits.net?ref=807

Search engine codenamed Stirlitz. This is not a joke. I don't know what prompted the developers to come up with this name, but it is. Don't ask me how developers benefit from the search engine they pay users - I don't know. But they seem to be planning some cool ideas there, and it's very profitable. What do we need? Pay and good.

Limits of use:

* Minimum withdrawal amount: 20,000 Satoshi

* Payment for search is made with a limit of 5 minutes

* Daily limit: 40 paid requests

* Earnings from referrals:

1 Satoshi level 10 per search

2 level 4 satoshi per search

3 Satoshi level 2 per search

For what period can you receive the minimum amount? Simple math - 40 paid queries per day multiplied by 25 satoshi, and we get 1000 satoshi per day. In 20 days we receive the minimum wage. This is provided that you yourself enter 40 queries daily. If you invite active friends, you can speed up the withdrawal process.

Search engine pros: payment

Disadvantages of the search engine: not attractive design, background with a photo of Putin's double. I don't know what the developers smoke, but the fact remains. Google fans won't like this.

Let's try to make money together: http://shtirlits.net?ref=807

190
$ 0.00

Comments

It sounds quite interesting. I would like to try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing way to earn some Satoshis.. it's cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash a de l'avenir devant lui.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great platform thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting and informative article thanks for sharing with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice thanks for this informative articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly I gave my email account and then password birthday on first land they are for login details but what should I do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't able to make account. What should I right on login option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's like....a fraction of one cent?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No language option sorry. I don't understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bdhfj home ministryandhelp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it true i'll love to visit there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Clarissa_KG just in case you want this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Disadvantages of the search engine: not attractive design, background with a photo of Putin's double. I don't know what the developers smoke, but the fact remains. Google fans won't like this. mind wow beautifull this ariticle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting btw thank for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool that's interesting . Have you got payed ? And hat are the payment methods used for withdrawal?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really struggling with this website,it is Russian🤣🤣. I don't really understand the website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool!!! I will try this. But I have a question without reffer, can I withdraw my payment??? And can you please tell me the withdraw process???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'm gonna try this now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

refer me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool i will try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more detail about this site or this apps. how is the mechanics of this to earn satoshi. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it would have been more elaborate if you have provided some screenshots of the sites per features. And i just want to ask and clear that if i have searched one time do i still need to wait for five minutes for me to get the rewards or payment? I just don't get it clearly. Or i should just keep on searching and i will receive the rewards after every 5 minutes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I go there every 10 minutes and do a search. Search terms are always different.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome ill give it a shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

While checking the site, they wrote on the forums that it pays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is legit? stil paying?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz saport me and like coment see u back sapot for u plz saport

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing I ll try this later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"background with a photo of Putin's double. I don't know what the developers smoke" What are you sharing with us? Seems a bit weird or some low grade Russian stuff...

I still prefer Presearch. You are not paid right away. In fact it can take some time. But the PRE token price has been increasing and it works very good with Brave. https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=879950

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You very much for sgaring this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try that later thank you for sharing:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will give a try to know if its reliable

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mr for sharing this. I will try this for best luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyway this is an innovation. We need variety not dominance by Google.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's a good one very interesting and informative but I don't think the site will benefit most people because the language there it's not English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good site, despite there’s no option to change the language, google translate will do anyway!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah, you've sahred a lot of information, I wanna try out this ☺, Thanks for your awesome posts always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I use that site before but that high payment system never let me continue with the site. Best paid search token that I ever get is presearch as Im still using that site and they have paid me over and over again. Presearch token has low in value but it is trusted one as they have better referral system and there is no waiting period for withdrawl..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing this with us. I will try it too as soon as possible if i see some good comments about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sot his website needs to be in english to understand hahaha, okay thanks anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much is 20,000 Satoshi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

2 USD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I guess I would quickly check it out, no time to start wasting time contemplating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it true..! Thanks for sharing such an informative and beneficial article Dear..Keep it up Dear and helps other by sharing such informative articles.. Kindly help me a little to explain briefly...Thanks again for your help if you can Dear..I’m waiting of your response.Hope so you guide me well with your positive feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grazie🤣👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is iT true...If true its really great ☺ I support you please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice this is very amazing post I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks scanmmy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, thanks for the info😃 i will do look into it , thanks for sharing, looking forward to your next article😅😃

$ 0.00
User's avatar Vel
3 years ago

Looks like you for the point

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

Looks shady for me plus the weird name. I feel like that putin in the background stares through my soul. I like Presearch more even though I haven't withdrawn my PRE tokens yet. Thanks for sharing this anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks shady for me plus the weird name. I feel like that putin in the background stares through my soul. I like Presearch more even though I haven't withdrawn my PRE tokens yet. Thanks for sharing this anyway.

It's my pleasure. They just did something unusual, in their own style. No politics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The search engine looks hella sketchy and the fact that it is in Russian is hella annoying. Even though it can be translated to your language, it refreshes to Russian every-time. Bogus!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that's a really good way to work on internet and also make money by searching on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interested in cryptocurrency topic hope I can save Cryptos for futures ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great platform thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sharing information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you that is really interesting and a new way for me to earn some extra cryptos, thank you kindly - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, because a really interesting way to earn cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I'll try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro it's not worth, you should try presearch that pay 0.25 PRE tokens for search and there is no limit for daily search or time between searchs... you can search - close - search and close tab as many time as you can mentaly do

here is my ref link to allow you 25 bonus tokens, if you don't sign up thru partner you will start from zero

https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=1619097

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then, why you promote this from article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since this site is newer than the pre, and the payment is faster to collect.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this . will try it now thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the dollar equivalent of 1000 Satoshi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

0.10921900

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a useless site i already use ... if you work a lot then you gather 20 thousand satoshi. https://www.cryps.info/en/Satoshi_to_PKR/ If you belong to Pakistan then check the above link .... 20000 satoshi convert = 344.1424 PKR only I totally disagree you must be check you cureeny rate according you your region thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it free? I don't have fund for investment thank you in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great, its very helpful. There will be income just by searching, very good. i will try it, Thanks for share this best site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you show some proof that they paid you? Then i register.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder if mostly of those people actually use that for like a month or so, because people right now easily give up because of low value generation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand the language of that site I cant read it maybe If they update it I'll be registering there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe to me and i subscribe back 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@mrm check it. I think you may find something from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money income is not easy. And money cant fly in the sky. So without hard work money.. Impossible. Anyway.. Best of luck. Hope you earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have any withdraw proof than l can try it and another problem that it is in Russian language and l don't understand 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet, as soon as there is proof, I will immediately throw it off. But the forums have positive reviews, they write that they pay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That may need 10000-20000 searches to reach the withdrawal balance. That cool that it pays for just search but it matter which crypto does it pays.If it is bitcoin then it would be Great but if others than it will some ..... Issues.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For output, you need 1000 searches approximately, in two days it is quite possible to do it. They pay in bitcoins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article.. about bit coin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this.Kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe

subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Write article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago