View Deck (a place you must visit)

69 79

Hello guys today I'm gonna share another #OMGdestination that is located in Route 955 Lanise, Claveria, Misamis Oriental. The place is called View Deck.

PHOTO NOT MINE

Credits to the owner❤

--

View deck is one of the tourists spots here in Misamis Oriental, many local people and national visiting this place because of the place view.

This place is also good for photography and fieldtrips if there is.

They have a wide flower plantation, any kinds of flowers are planted there.

If you are on the top, you can see the beauty beneath it.

You must visit this place guys because it's really a beautiful place to visit.


That's all for now😊

Have a good day everyone. Stay safe and sound❤

56
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those places make me crazy I just want to go there and want to see beauty 😍😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to visit Philippines soon dear. I will assure you, you will enjoy each places you visit. Good for your photography😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place really have some nice views. I think I will have to visit this place as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful landscape, makes you want to be there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The view was great. I got to see the ocean from a different perspective. I just hope the trees were maintained (or trimmed) to have a more picturesque view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shot nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O my Allah awesome sister lovely scene

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great view! I hope to visit such places sometime soon after I graduate. When that time comes, I'm gonna do a grand vacation 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try to visit this place😊 you will be amaze by the beauty in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love these photos the view and those rainbows😍, so relaxing. Feel like heaven, thank you for sharing my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kinda wish they could do this in tagaytay too because too much green and fog isn't much to look at when it's a constant view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagaytay is also a very beautiful. I want to go there someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I'd take you around there if you'd like. We have a house there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can take you as our tour guide hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then i warn you to bring thick coats and a huge umbrella because it always rains there, even in the summer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A sight close to heaven! how high is the altitude from your view? Seems like a tagaytay ish view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very high. If you go their you can see the beauty of that place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So attractive place. I will go there soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww 😮😮 Oh My Gosh seriously, the view 😮 It is so breath taking, I am sure dika pa nakapunta jan 🤣🤣✌️. Yung last picture ulap ba un? It's beautiful, like you frenny 💪🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou hindi pa talaga, malapit lang din yan samin peru di pa kami nakapunta. Gawa din na meron pang covid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, sana owl malapit sa tourist spot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou, malapit lang talaga peru di maka punta punta kasi may covid pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooow! Such a wonderful place thanks for sharing this to us. Hope to visit that place soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, you will surely enjoy your trip in that place. It's very beautiful and very satisfying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just looking at the picture, Looks like Paradise 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful place in oriental. there are so many beautiful spot here in the philippines.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. There are a lot of place to visit here in Misamis Oriental. You should visit one soon😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will if our condition will become fine and good to travel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooner😊 hoping that this pandemic will end soon. In Jesus name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of beautifull place in your location.hope to visit there soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a lot sis, if you can come here in our place, you have no regrets for sure. You can visit this place and some other tourists spots here in our place. You will surely enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing view, it's almost like you're in the sky, Is that a rainbow I see there 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will feel like you are in heaven😍 this place is very beautiful and a perfect place to spen time with your family, friends or love ones❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s amazing place.. Natural.. Where it is??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already cited the place where it is located. Please re-read the post. Thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry sorry..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful scenery. I wish I could teleport to Misamis Oriental right now. I'm sure there are many more beautiful spots as these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you can why not?😊 you must visit this place dear. I assure you, no disappointment. You will surely enjoy the view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sadly I can't teleport (obviously 😂). however...

View Deck, located at Route 955 Lanise, Claveria, Misamis Oriental

View Deck, located at Route 955 Lanise, Claveria, Misamis Oriental

View Deck, located at Route 955 Lanise, Claveria, Misamis Oriental.

I've marked it down for a visit in my lifetime. I won't forget. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can marked it up. Or put it on your visit lists. You can come here anytime you want soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

surely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago