Casting crowns

30 39
Avatar for Angiee
Written by
3 years ago

I am a flower quickly fading

Here today and gone tomorrow

A wave tossed in the ocean

A vapor in the wind

Still you hear me when I'm calling

Lord, you catch me when I'm falling

And you've told me who I am

I am yours

Who am I, that the eyes that see my sin

Would look on me with love

And catch me rise again?

Who am I, that the voice that claimed the sea

Would call out through the rain

And calm the storm in me?

Not because of who I am

But because of what you've done

Not because of what I've done

But because of who you are

"I am yours" My evening song❤ If you also love the meaning of the song you can just comment down thank you😁😍💕

23
$ 0.00

Comments

Its nice...pls subscribe me.. I will back you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vaya, estás siendo bendecido por tener confianza en el baile, yo no tengo talento para bailar, pero mientras estés bailando con el corazón para el Señor, eso es todo lo que importa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understood the meaning of that song.the song song really awesome about love. But i have no lover yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He corrected me, he protected me, he saves me. And only Jesus Christ🔥🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful song such as like you...thats the Christian songs...nakakawala ng problema...thanks for sharing and keep moving on... good night..also beautiful angiee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This song has a good meaning. 10,000 Reason is also one of my favorites. Listening to christian songs makes me relax and touches my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly dear, this song can not only relieve our stress in life but it can also gives us strength, enlighten and encourage us in hard times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe parehas kayong fan my friend.👇😍 Me too I really love the meaning of that song.

https://read.cash/@Mariene.Avery/who-am-i-e57de126

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha oo nga ano noh amazing haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes this is also one of my favorite songs. Kinakanta ko nga kanina habang nagluluto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha same pala tayo 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome one of my favorite music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually one of my favorite Christian songs. I remember dancing to this in the Church when I was younger.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ,youre being blessed to have a confident in dancing aesof ,me dont have talent in dancing, but as long as you are dancing your heart out for the Lord , that's all that matters. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahh I honestly don't think I'm good at dancing. We performed that dance way way back when we were just little kids. I am more of a musician rather than a dancer/singer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is quite a good poem dear I must commend you effort I must say even though we trespass he loves and still care for us his Mercy endures for ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why we need to give thanks to God for his unfailing love and wonderful deeds for mankind. Thank you dear for your lovely compliments. May God blessed you always 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A song for him the creator,the life our god we made,making mistake but he didn't judge us he forgive he love us ...we as his child be the glory of god be our strength in each challenges that may come along the way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear , this song so much mean to me. I'm dealing with depression before and after hearing this songs,made me realize that God never forget me. I love the music of the hillsong also its one of my favorite 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh he never forgets no matter how we may have taught it is , he do never forget he's lord amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who Am I by Casting Crowns!! I also love its message. Trusting Lord with all our hearts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy to hear that, I've never liked so many songs from one band before,but Casting Crowns has steadily put out so many awesome meaningful songs that help me praise our savior.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful writing and amazing photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello foy, thank you . Have you ever listen to this song?

$ 0.00
3 years ago