BCH Games Hack Sure Win! No Loss!

31 215
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

What is up guys? Welcome back again, I have played this game yesterday and find some thing I want to try. Check it out!

  • My Lucky Faucet

Just claim the faucet, use your best luck to grow it, call for back up then run!

Let's claim the faucet first!

Now we already have a balance. Let's proceed to the next step, use our best luck to grow it! You can try this:

Playing dice you can use this strategy

Base bet max amount, multiplier 1.2 and just switch under/over every two to three consecutive wins (just feel your luck).

Playing target game, you can use this strategy

Base bet minimum amount, multiplier 5 and every win return to base bet, every lose just tap the plus sign (I recommend not to use the autoplay). This requires your best luck, you can switch to dice game after winning 3-5 times.

If your luck works, then it's time to call for the back up. The minimum withdrawal here is 10k BCH satoshi, so we have to deposit that 10k from our read.cash earnings (transferring from RC to BCH Game is instant but it has a 377BCH satoshi fee, so make sure your balance is higher from that to have a profit).

The backup is here, now is the time to RUN!

Withdraw your balance back to your read.cash wallet (BCH Games to RC is instant and has no transfer fee).

If your first trial is not successful, you can wait for another 12mins and give it another try.

This is a sure win gameplay, yes you may lose but it's not your loss because you are just playing from the free faucet balance.

I have another thing to try next hahaha hope it will work.

15
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @BCH.games
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

شكرا

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really great that BCH Games to RC is instant and has no transfer fee😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. They upvote here 😎😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah let us comment more! Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So.. How was your day? 😴

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I played BCHGame today hahaha how about you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just having a same boring day. By the way is there any other way to contact with you ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Contact me? Hahaha like personally?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Little bit interest on this 😛

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're good! And also a safe player, unlike me. I can get angry easy when I keep losing my BCH from too high stakes in Target, and I only managed a win twice, one when I tried out 0.001 deposit and one where I placed in 0.2 something BCH and returned with 0.332 something BCH. Good luck with the wins!

My strat, by the way, is sticking to Target, and doubling stakes per lose unless the stakes are past 50% of wallet. Very risky.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh thank you for that strat sir! I'm gonna try it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just tried playing bch.games a while ago. I was winning consecutively and increased my bet everytime I win but then lost all of them in one single play. I guess luck isn't on my side back then 😂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hahaha you should have withdraw it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Where is the link to the game? I wanna try..hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh right hahaha I forgot

$ 0.01
3 years ago

yeah...i will try this...i can bet the game..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Make sure to bring enough luck before trying hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I try that strategy but my highest earnings is 3k then I lost again,,.maybe I’m not lucky in that game

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You should have withdew that 3k, I guess you enjoyed betting hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

How to withdraw 10k was the minimum ,,...it is possible that I can withdraw that 3k

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes! Hahaha read my article above, you just need to deposit 10k from your read.cash

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ok na pala...thanks

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Talaga? Hahaha nice

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yung transaction id po San Banda makikita yun.,,sorry matanong masyado

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Transaction id? E copy mo muna yung wallet address sa bch game (tap mo yung 3 lines sa upper right tas cashier ata yun tas makikita mo deposit dun) dito naman sa RC punta ka sa send money tas dun mo e paste ang address

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Gets napo,,.thank you ng marami

$ 0.01
3 years ago

i will try to check this out if im not so busy, thank you for posting and sharing this to us...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're welcome, you can try your luck there hahaha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I have tried so many times AND failed. What this I lose my I inspiration to play it again.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Maybe you should try another strategy

$ 0.01
3 years ago