Should We Share Our Points And Earning??๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

43 83
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

At first I am apologising that I am writing on this topic but I have done that before. I didn't feel or understand like what I am feeling now. Recemtly I read a book and after reading it I am just thought of something and felt it's not good to share your good amount of points and earning as well. It's my thought only. Just sharing my view.

We all were born in different places with different abilities and also grew up with different environment. It's obvious that all people will not be same in case of different abilities and subjects.

Not only that, It's very hard to get established in Read Cash without spamming and with your own creativity. I saw a lot of users with a lot of creativity and excellent articles but can't get the proper attention here. It's obvious that the competition is very tough here. And 'Most' people suffer to get their proper value to their articles even though they are good enough to receive a lot of appreciation.

Now it's almost like when we are posting our huge amount of points and also the earing, it is creating a "Rat race". The meaning of "rat race" is race for wealth. This wealth can be both money and fame. Here, both are facts. It's like some people aprreciate you but behind you, the feel jealous, sad, and sometimes depressed that what are they doing wrong. Then they can get more involved with the points and also earning and forget the main purpose of the site, 'Fun'. They forget to enjoy and get more and more involved with getting points and it may take away the piece of their minds as well. In the end, this will be a possible situation for them.

We know many people congratulate us, but they can think why I am not the one, why why why. Then it can lead them to spamming or excess use of Read Cash and cause imbalance to their daily life. So we should not start a rat race. Sorry, I have done this mistake but now I am feeling like this.

Some may think, may be this user is jealous and sad and can't stand those posts. But darling, let me clear one thing here. For the last time I am uploading my points to clearify the fact that I am not jealous or something like that. I am earning good and I a happy with whatever I am getting. In last few days I was inactive and got like 30 cents or 50-60cents, sometimes 1$. When I was active, I was earing a intermediate amount. I am always happy with whatever I am earning.

For the last time I am uploading my shot of the point I got recently

But still if I most people suggest me to remove it, I will remove it instantly, in some posts I am questioned by some users like I can't do it so I am saying others to stop. It's not like that.

Some might say I am doing it to encourage others

You can encourage users also by not creating a rat race. Just tell you are earning good. I think there's no need to start a 'Rat Race'. Encourage them to write their own articles and also mix up the articles. Also tell them to boost their articles so that we can see the good ones there.

I am again apologising for my past sharings and also sharing for the last time. I am tired of being attacked in some users.

I am not saying I am right. I am sharing me feeling after realising the fact. Many can go against me. I also respect their ideal and wishing good luck.

I am on a journey, so may be this post can be a mess to as I am not in complete peace. You can feel that I hope a mind on home and a mind on journey is not the same one. Anyway, if I make any mistake here, accept my sincere apology in advance.

Thanks for your attention and pray for me so that I can have a safe journey๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Rat race, is everywhere. It's in the mind of the people. For me, life is not about this. I don't enjoy, or envy people if they are successful. I enjoy, the doctors, and the hospital staff, trying to save people, from corona. I enjoy the lady (I can't recall, her name), that left the city, in her 40's, and created a farming method using straw. I enjoy, the people, that returned to their deserted villages, and made a forest, and many other similar activities. How can we compare to them? We earn a lot of points? We have a nice car? As you can understand, all this, is irrelevant. So, you are right, that we do not need to share, the points earned.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sorry for late reply @tsakf but you have written something beautiful. We have to enjoy everything. When there is no envyness, jelousy, franstration, depression in you. You can see good in everything and also can enjoy. This is the key to happiness. You are an excellent person and may God bless you my friend๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See my new article, it's about this. I made a small tribute to four people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already checked๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I totally disagree with these in some aspects is not goood for us to share our points and earnings to others but though what about those who really want to share and have no problem with that because they earn big, though I can see stinginess sometime and greediness make someone not share his or her points even when they earn big but though I know they really work hard towards it so I still kind of agree with that because is their earnings they have to get stingy with it because they worked hard for it, ok what about those who don't really work hard and their points start moving fast and they earn well what do we have to say for that, but though is everyone's choice to share your earnings or points to others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont know if I will agree or disagree with you. You have a point there. yes but if your motives in posting your points to motivate others and giving others same tips that youve been doing to earn more points then there is nothing wrong with that,it depends on the reader how he/she will going to take it as a competition or a motivation. Im a new user and Ive seen a lot of members here have been sharing there SS of their aquired points w/n a day,most of them somehow motivates me to do the same and earn like them someday but others are also like bragging about their points kinda annoying though. So for me its still what the authors motives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ratrace is always everywhere, we can't prevent it. But atleast we have considerations for others and think that they may have other kind of thinking. Your'e right when you mentioned envy and stress for not reaching the points you have. However we always state in the caption that its not for bragging but to motivate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly sis. Most people say they ate motivating but not doing that at all. Rather creating race and some people are becoming frastrated to when they see thy are doing best but still a great difference. it hurts them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But somehow it can also give motivation specially to the newbie authors here. It encourage them to write and work hard more, thinking that maybe by next week I can also recieve those points. This mindset only belongs to the one who really are having fun reading and writing articles tho. Those negative users(spammers) tempted by their greed are the only ones who have the mind set of "rat race"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I observe that this truely, I lack of moral ethic to share points, though it a motivation but it a way it does increase spammer and scammer in this blog it is better to keep the point to our self . Sharing of pay out and point ate simply way to increase spamming content.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not only that. Some become frastrated and try even harder and that hunger ruins all the fun for him. If you can't enjoy, then you can't find peace and always feel a mental pressure to get more points๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I felt that too but I am not letting myself to skip my normal life just to increased my points. I only open readcash when I have a vacant time. When my son is sleeping or he was playing around. I published articled when I have thoughts on my mind. If I cooked something or captured natured photos. I am not into technical writing because I cant do that ๐Ÿ˜„ I am just a full time mom and I dont have time to do quality articles I admit that. So that if readcash gives me 0.50 $ earnings a day Im fine with it.

But as you said. Those deserving authors that put their creativity on doing thier article. They are the one that were affected the points contribution because its unfair to them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow, you are a mom๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. well then you have to take extra care of your family too.๐Ÿค— Don't involve in the point system too much. It's a good thing rhat you are happy with your income. That's the main key here. You will enjoy when you are happy and mentally satisfied. But when you will think that he/she is getting ore pts but I am not, then this happines turns into frastration and we can't enjoy. Best of luck to you and love to your son too๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. I am here for little income when I first registered here from now my only intention is to read write and comment like in FB. I dont mind if my points is low or high. But nowadays. Its like a rat race here. Your article is on point. I am hoping that readcash would be peaceful again.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You have a point. For me, it is much better to show or share how to gain more points here instead of posting everyday income.. Thanks to you! We will all hope for the better of every member of readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for getting my point. our goal should be good articles. And encourage people to write good articles, not encourage people to earn points. And also it can make people frastate people and tey can question their ability. All are not same in talents. So who are not that much smart, they can feel sad. So I think it's not a good idea as they can feel sad too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sharing points frequently can trigger other users it may sound appealing but its not necessary to share the digits to avoid jealousy, congrats you got that much! happy for youโค๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š. I came on readcash after sometimes so will take t asa welcome gift๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. I also feel like you. Showing exact digit is not a good idea to me. We can motvate people even without showing our exact amount

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha such a nice welcome back for your here ๐Ÿ˜† anyway I have something to tell you, check one article at reading cash community and there is a summer posting articles about us he has some screenshots of our articles about spammer, I blocked him already I was pissed by his attitude maybe he is one of those muted and made new ID again he is one day user. He said we are making articles to gain lots of views ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna check it now๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. I am really happy that he is pissed off at us๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha your such a bad**s ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are gonna get a lot of fun tomorrow๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I completely agree with not sharing your points frequently. Maybe once or twice is enough. Like what others said here, there are times when unfairness gets the best of me and also thought of why am I not getting the points I think I deserve. I'll still stick around and hope for better things to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thoughts Jihan. Sometimes I am saddened by how the users(newbies and spammers) got a huge points even they didnt have any articles yet. This makes me question my own ability and capability to write. Is there something wrong with me why I am not getting the points I deserved? Although I am not that individual that only wants money, but I hate unfairness somehow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for late reply mate. I was on the journey and after reaching I took some rest. I know that feeling as I have also suffered. It makes you feel low and frastrated. Ruins the fun and make you doubtful of your ability as I felt. I know you are a good writer and to be honest I read your articles but I don't use read cash nowadays a lot and that's why I don't comment easily. I know you are very good and one of my fav writer here. But if you feel something is wrong here. Mail readcash and say about the problem that you are facing here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope now you can understand why i rarely check my points and why i make it a point to read around as much as i could. It's my way of supporting most users. The only few times I'll ever ask about points is out of curiosity if there's something about a system malfunction only to see that it's just the random rewarder at play again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I check my points at a regular interval as I am always curious. Can't help about that but I avoid the posts about about points nowadays after getting the feeling. I also ask out of curiosity like if everybody is facing the freezing problem. Like today my points are frozen for almost 6 hours. I don't min as somedays I get more than expected and in somedays it can be less than my expectation too. So on average, it's good and I am happy. But to be honest I don't want my happiness to be a reason of someone's sadness๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah, the bragging is sad and kind of degrading, specially if you know that the article isn't all the interactive or if the quality is so shitty. But then as long as people talk about points, how to get points and continue to do spammer things then what else can we do. And one thing though, you should know in yourself where to actually improve on. You can't always be biased in saying you deserve more than what you get, in the end, it's an AI that tells you your worth here, it's equal in a way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes I love this point that's the best way , posting points or payment is really a way to increase spamming and all that in read.cash , people are really motivated by posting such , to what end? , Is it making good content or making money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it was initially meant as motivation to show that you can get this much points too with consistency but it all started with the eandom rewarder challenge around 2 months ago, when the random rewarder first launched. Now it's just a way to brag and a kind of last resort to people who don't want to think about writing something but at the same time, will still generate enough views and interactions. Talking about points, the point systems and how to earn points is a cheat in this place, after all. Because people still want to know how to get as much points as they can

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well am really on a two weeks point reduction system as I am new to this blog just here a month ago. I really don't like seeing the publication of the points in actually sense, since people would really abuse it , which we is now rampant. Since read.cash does not want to disclose any information about the point system it better to just let the sleeping dog lay very low.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with that "don't share your points or earnings" here. Tho i post one here just recently, but that would be the last, I got my highest Points just yesterday but I didn't post it, but I told about it to someone I know.

I want to say more but I don't want too, nakakapagod mag english ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really creats frastration among some users and ruins the fun for them๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great point bro good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow such a great points. On your article you have a point I agree with that different people different race different thoughts and feelings I have a very low points it help me motivate to do and work hard if I have time I will post here in Read. Cash but we don't know on the others so you have a point on that topic. And have a safe journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It motivates but if they really want to motivate, they can just tell the procedure how you can improbe and that will motivate you too. But sometimes people try and don't get enough point and get obsessed. It ruins the fun for them here as I feel. That's why I have written the fact. Thanks for the wish then, I have reached my destination safely๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow so happy for you I'm happy too as my points is increasing now. It's. a happy day for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago